DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 2013

 

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Anthony Alvarez  
Travis Andino travisandino@aol.com
Tivo Armendariz  
Sergio Armendariz  
Joe Brandenburg jbran0430@gmail.com
Michelle Brandenburg mbran1278@yahoo.com
Mercedes Briones  
JP Calder  
Tyler Caldwell gtclobo@gmail.com
Klarissa Campos CamposKlarissa@yahoo.com
Selena Carlos  
Gabrielle Carrasco  
Nadali Carrasco NadaliC@yahoo.com
Raquel Carrasco  
Eli Castillo  
Jason Alfredo Chavez  
Gretchen Cole  
Kahlil Cooper  
Gabby Curbow gabby_volleyball@yahoo.com
Michelle Diehl  
Matthew Dilbeck  
Caroline Dixon carolinedixon2013@gamil.com
Adrian Flores adrianflores1994.af@gmail.com
Cynthia Flores Starrydays@hotmail.com
Garrett Ford garrettford1995@yahoo.com
Tevin Ford  
Chantel Garcia lolagirl91512@yahoo.com
Dominique Garcia devashia@sbcgloba.net
Federico Garcia  freddy.garica54.fg@gmail.com
Justin Garcia  
Rosario Marie Garcia  
Christian Gonzales pilzberry1995@yahoo.com
Gage Gonzales g.gardner1995@yahoo.com
Jesse Gonzalez Cowboys_1256@ahoo.com
Brooklyn Grant brooklyng.5595@gmailcom
Adrian Hardy adrain_hardy.80@hotmail.com
Erika Hargrave Erika.thebeast.16@gmail.coom
Samantha Harp  
Andrew Hendricks  drewcal.ah@gmail.cm
Jorge Holguin jorgeholguin18@yahoo.com
Josh Holly Jm.holly001@gmail.com
Emily King wmilyking313@msn.com
Justin Lopez LopezJustin2123@yahoo.com
Omar Lujan  
Oswald Lujan Lujanozzie@yahoo.com
Damyon Mallow Sleepingbooty@hotmail.com
Sunshine Martinez  
Thomas Martinez  
Parker May  
Bryan Mendez  
Alexis Alejandro Mendoza  
Mathew Meredith  
Luis Adrian Meza luismeoc15@yahoo.com
Chase Mitchell  
Nathan Montes PathanMontes64@yahoo.com
Tristin Moore  
Nychole Mumme  
Nayelli Munoz nayellimunoz@me.com
Zack Navarro  
Brennan Nelms brennankalleen@me.com
Brandi Newberry bani.gooberry@47mail.com
Mason Scott Nunez  
Jesus Ochoa jesusamadoochoa@gmail.com
Manuel Ontiveroz ManuelOntiveroz@yahoo.com
Cody Ornelas cody_13ornelas@yahoo.com
Haylie Ornelas haylie.ornelas.12@live.com
Dimitri Pena dimitri73.dp@gmail.com
Javier Pena  
Jared Ponce jared_ponce@yahoo.com
Sara Poor  
Jesus Porras jesseporras5502@gmail.com
Rachel Robbins  
German Rodriguez germanrodriguez021@yahoo.com
Sierra Rodriguez  
Christian Ruiz  
Kiara Ruiz  
Adan Sanchez  
Bryan Sanchez  
Seline Sanchez  
Samantha Santillan sami_live01@yahoo.com
Rogelio Sauceda rogelio2013@gmail.com
Jackson Scharf  
Mandy Scott mandy.scoot1995@yahoo.com
Elias Sigala eliassiglas@Ymail.com
Kaitlyn Simpson kaitlyn.simpson6@yahoo.com
Summer Smith SummerShanea@yahoo.com
Nickles Lee Spencer norrisspencer49@yahoo.com
Abbey Spruill abbeyspruill@yahoo.com
Elexsis Subia   LexiSubia8@gmail.com
Jovan Subia jovi_mtown_15@yahoo.com
Eddie Tavarez eddie18_tavarez@yahoo.com
Cassidy Taylor cassidytaylor@sbcglobal.net
Natalie Tipping  
KK Treadaway  
Veronica Valdes veronicavaldes80@yahoo.com
Lauren Valle laurnvalz@ymail.com
Hailey Valles babbydoll7472@hotmail.com
Stephanie Valles  
Ryan Vasquez  
Karlie Warden  
Stephan Wells  
Madelyn Woods mwoods3315@gmail.com
Bryan Zubia Bryanzubia16@hotmail.com
Daniel Zuniga