DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1969

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Simon Acosta  
Nancy Alexander nancyjbrister@yahoo.com 
Otis Mark Anthony markanthony@cox-internet.net 
Kathy Dee Armstrong  
Richard C. Baker  
Karen Kay Banta  
George Evans Bernard  
Timothy Earl Berry TBerry@texoma.net 
Arthur Oscar Bivins Deceased
Deborah Gayle Blakley  
Deborah Kay Bounds  
Steven Luther Bowman Deceased
Charles Ray Brantley Deceased
Rhonda Jo Breeding  
Betty Ann Bruce  
Suzella Jaynette Bruno (Westmoreland) Suze.Westmoreland@Champ-Tech.com
John Curtis Brunson Deceased
Gary Elbert Bryan  
Rickie Don Calaway rickiepyote@pbol.net 
Warren Robert Carr  
Ronnie Harold Chambers rhchambers@msn.com 
Ronnie Charles Coan  
Bill Cobb  Deceased
Dennis Ray Collins  
Eliseo Contreras, Jr.  
Jana Copeland janakcw@juno.com 
Earl Covington  Deceased
Robert Newton Creamer  
Peggy Lou Davis  
Richard Alan Davis  
Charles Melvin Dixon, Jr.  
Gary Michael Dixon  
Diedre Dorough Diedre4101@aol.com 
John Russell Dorsett, III  
Debra Lee Fleming  
Raymond (Butch) S. Fletcher, III nancanddoc@cs.com  
Edward Jay Foster ejf77@aol.com 
Earl Wayne Fowler Deceased
Beverly Kae Fry (Thomas) Deceased
Jay Michael Garrett JOCKOJAY@hotmail.com 
Shirley Jo Golden (Townsend)  
Manuel Paul Gonzales  
Billy Donald Hammitt billydh@cebridge.net 
James Patrick Hammond jimni@nwol.net 
Wendell Neil Harkey  
Karen Sue Harrill (Burkey)  k.burkey@mchsi.com 
Herk Haston  hwhaston@yahoo.com
Howard Wayne Hawkins, Jr. wayne.hawkins@worldnet.att.net 
Judy Ann Hayes mishafujimom@aol.com  
Stanley Kent Hefley dhefley@hotmail.com 
Cindy Nell Hendrix  
John West Hill JH40144@aol.com 
Lydia Ortega Hinojos  
George Harvey Hogg Deceased
Henry Clinton Hollen h.hollen@att.net 
Randy Van Holmes  
Richard Gary Hoyer ghoyer@flash.net 
Jo Beth Huffman (Milam) jbmilam@clearsource.net  
Larry Lynn Jackson larryjackson24@msn.com 
Mike Johnson  
Pam Johnson pjshannon1@earthlink.net 
Pearly Mae Johnson  
Gregory Stone Johnston  
Harrell Lee Johnston  
Maggie Lee Jones Deceased
Lucy Helen Jurado (Vega)

Corvette50th59@yahoo.com

Deborah Kay Kedziora  
Terry Dale Kelso  terrydalekk@yahoo.com 
Robert William Kelton, III  keltonbkl@aol.com 
Sam Lebaron Deceased
Eddie Lewis Deceased
Beverly LaJuan Kimbler  
Tommy Wayne King king.tommy@verizon.net 
D'Lyla Ann Kirby  
Kenneth W. Kretzinger, III  
Betty Karen Laden kdavis@ntws.net 
James William Lambert jamesl@cameron.edu 
Mary 'Belinda' Lamothe (Edgerton) Deceased
Kenneth Ray Lancaster sue@camalott.com 
Linda Jane Lance learl@georgetown.txed.net 
Camille Ann Leonard rodeobmackey@juno.com 
Yolanda Leos  
Jaylie Ione Longbotham Jaylie_Beckenhauer@baylor.edu 
Danny Lynn McAuley art@skeetmcauley.net 
Michael D. McCulloch egmmdm@centex.net  
Katheryn Gene McDaniel bowermon@crcom.net 
Della 'Kathie' McKnight Deceased
Jimmy Sherman Malone Deceased
Darla McBryde mcdarla13@yahoo.com
Kitty Irene Mead collinskit@aol.com 
Billy Royce Meares, Jr.  bill1950m@wcc.net
Elizabeth Ann Mercer (Reynolds) BIGCATFISH@mail.ev1.net 
Cherri Lynn Middlebrooks (Harris) Deceased
Linda Kay Miller  
Patricia Ann Miller patwal53@yahoo.com
Paulene Kay Milson pk.kolb@worldnet.att.net 
Linda Faye Mitchell  
James Wesley Morgan  
James Austin Myers  
Brenda Gayle Myrick brittandbrenda@mindspring.com 
Robert Roger Najar  
Teresa Ann Neill  
Arthur Lee Nicholson Deceased
Cecil Elgene Nix Deceased
Mary Gomez Nunez  
Joe Ortiz  
Marsha Gail Pardue (Wise) kdgteach@hotmail.com
Mary Beth Parr  
David Lynn Patterson basinwater@worldnet.att.net 
Carolyn Francis Perry  cosper@starband.net 
Richard Lee Pierce rickpierce@basinlink.com 
Sonja Jane Pittman sjpittman@yahoo.com 
Orville 'Ray' Poston, Jr. poston66@hotmail.com 
Robert Wayne Potts TheArcher50@aol.com  
Charley Edward Prather  
Price, Penny fernandahill@yahoo.com 
Rhonda Jayne Purser chickencol@juno.com 
Robert Wayne Purser bobsherrie2@cs.com 
Rudy Urquidez Ramirez  
James Lynn Randolph J73Roode@sbcglobal.net
Earl Dean Rhea  
Katherine Lynn Rhea  
Linda Lee Riddle  
James W. Rieathbaum, Jr.  
Annetta Marie Rives (Calaway) nettapyote@pbol.net 
Larry Robison lrlr@ev1.net 
Frankie Rodgers Deceased
Diana Sanchez Rubio  
Barbara Elaine Rush  
Susan Elaine Russell s_hawkins@att.net 
Patricia Louise Rymer  
Ernesto Gonzales Sanchez  
Darrell Meade Shirley  
Mark Randall Short  
Connie Ruth Skaggs cland61595@oal.com 
Robert Lee Smith, Jr.  
Dennis Ray Sneed drsneed@onr.com 
Rebecca Jane Speer  
Durwin Wesley Speidel dspeidel@houston.rr.com 
Janis Lynn Spinks  
Richard A. Staas  
Jana G. Sullivan (Gaule) jajordan@mwpisd.esc18.net 
Manuela V. Talamantes  
Mary Ann Tatom (Heimberg) mary.heimberg@citi.com
Connie Tedford lilgranny@webzone.net 
Guy Willie Thompson, Jr.  
Connie Joyce Tucker  
Linda Gail Tucker (White) JAG@hotmail.com 
Jeannie Ruth Twentier  
James Windell Vannoy  
Elfida Ramos Vasquez (Terrazas)  
Ruben Oyerbrides Vasquez Tulyv@aol.com  
Joe Vijil  
Maria Vijil (Pauls) mvpauls49@sbcglobal.net  
Charles Wade  
Ricky Wagner rd.wagner@worldnet.att.net 
Dana Walker Deceased
James Ward  
Donna Welch  
Jan Wheeler jkc52851@aol.com  
Mike Wheeler MWheel49@aol.com 
Glenna Whitaker  
Margaret Ann White  
Priscilla White  
Rebecca Yell (Wagner) Deceased