DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1967

 

NAME

E-MAIL

Frank Acosta  
Miles Adams  
Stephen Adams  
Jan Agey (Lamb)  
Lupita Alanis  
Linda Anthony (Forbush) dforbush@nwol.net
Jess Arnold mbrillhart@suddenlink.net
Marilyn Baldwin  
Nancy Barton  Deceased
Bill Barton  
Randy Benham  
Pauline "Beverly" Bickle (Grage)

bpgrage@att.net

Carolyn Bivins (Miller)  
Christene Bivins (Parker) CTIMonahan@aol.com
James Bizzak  
Gordon Blum cblum@nwol.net
Shirley Bounds (Hill)  
Russell Bowman chruss@swbell.net 
Jeanie Bracken (Reeves)  
Duane Bragg  
Ada Dell Brantley (Harbuck)  
Sharon Braswell  
Randy Burum randy.burum@halliburton.com
Melba Carothers (Grigry) leongrigry@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Carr (Gardner)  
Patsy Carr (Beeman)  
Gloria Case  
Kenneth Chrane  
Linda Clifford (Hendricks)  
Ernestine Cobos (Preciado)  
Joyce Cook Tavernier JoyceSellsDreams@aol.com 
Christine Hill (Butler)  
Phil Cooper  
Cindy Cornwell  
Billy Don Coudding  
Patti Cowan  
Charles Cox  
Bette Davis (Stringfield)  
Ray Dawson  
Carolyn DeLong (Clark)  
Terry Denson  
Dan Dunagan danbdunagan@yahoo.com 
Karin Edebol Keg-Olofsson, M.D., Phd.  
Betty Ellison (Stafford) atstan@netzero.net
Larry Fine  
Cheryl Fields (Lewis) sandy_storm_48@hotmail.com
Greg Floyd  
Sandi Fox  
Jerry Freeze jfreeze@yahoo.com
Jan Gandy (Stein)  
Kenneth Gandy  
Domingo Gonzales  
Peggy Gotcher (Carlson) gac1943@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Gray  
Bob Griggs Bob_Griggs@birdville.k12.tx.us 
Charles Hannah Deceased
Delmon Harkey  
Donald Harpole nitesky49@hotmail.com 
Tommy Harrison  
Donald Hayes  
Ruby Hays (Daugherty)  
Deena Helms  
Gail Hennigan (Adkins)  
Chris Hisel chisel1@mindspring.com

boneyard2k@hotmail.com

Tommy Hogan tomcheri2000@gmail.com
Laquetta Holcomb (Graves) lgravespls@yahoo.com 
Christy Hollen (Kestler) christykestler@hotmail.com 
Cathy Hollingsworth  
Tommy Holloway Deceased
Kenneth Huffine khuffine@aol.com
Hazel Johnson  
Brenda Keith  
Joe Kelley jkelley@1stglobal.com
Jay Kennedy  
Martha King (Carnes)  
Casey King  
Kenneth Laden bud49laden@yahoo.com
Mike Lamothe monachem@sbcglobal.net
Larry Lance lancelinda@sbcglobal.net

Reunion communication --

901 Highland Ave.
Duncan, OK 73533
Phone: 580-252-9194
Dicksie Lewis (Ramsey) Ramda48@direct.com
David Line  
Rodney Long rlong7@aol.com
Mary Lujan (Silvas)  
Cheri McCulloch ddhclh@verison.net 
Cynthia McDaniel (Dickey) Deceased
Raedeen McKee  
Linda McPeak (Strickland)  
Gilbert McPheeters glefm890@gmail.com
Rusty Martin  
Alvino Mendez mendezd4@yahoo.com
Candy Mermis (Kinsey)  
Edward Middlebrooks emiddlebrooks@zeecon.com
Mike Miller  
Ronnie Moore  
Sharon Moore (Miller)  similler49@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Morris txrawhide2@suddenlink.net
Barbara Motley (Crump)  
Elaine Myers (Goos) gonzog@nts-online.net
Betty Naegela (Lujan)  
David Nelson  
Scott Nunley  
Teresa O'Dell (Spann) teresa_spann28@netscape.com
Patty Orr (Stephens)  
Johnny Osborne  
Rosa Oyerbides (Mendez)  
Lena Parker (Law) lovelylena01@cox.net
Mark Parker  
Bob Parks law1@nwol.net

bobparks@alumni.rice.edu

Stephanie Parr  
Ann Patterson (Miller)  
Pat Paylor (Davis)  pd707@cox.net 
Alfonso Pena  
Mike Perkins  Deceased
Frank Peters fpeters@championspipe.com
Janelle Petty  
Coleen Phipps (Adkisson)  
Jerry Pinkston jerrytex@suddenlink.net
Charles Poor CAPoer@aol.com 
Richard Porter  
Glenn Prough  
Sherry Rains  
Butch Rains  
Connie Ramsey (Hisel) chisel1@mindspring.com 
Larry Ray  Deceased
Pam Russell (McLeod) pm408@yahoo.com

pmcleod@summergrove.org

John Rutherford  
Jerry Schrimsher  
Ronnie Schroeder  
Tommy Seale Deceased
Gayle Settle (Hudson) (Scott) Deceased
Beth Simmers (Porter) jellp1971@yahoo.com
Robert Slaughter  
Cathy Smith (Adams) cathylsa@aol.com
Scott Snead Dixiels3@aol.com 
Alvin Sneed alswood48@hotmail.com 
Billy Solomon  
Ronald Speer  
Kathy Stevenson (Moore)  
Nancy Stevenson (Williams) nlw210@hotmail.com
Amy Stone (Rutherford)  
Tina Swanner  
Jackie Swindle (Simmons) ladybluebird@netzero.com
Russell Tate rusty.tate@themon.com
David Terry  
Danny Thompson  
Jimmy Tipton  
Janice Tucker (Mosig) jantc1@yahoo.com
Jerry Twentier jerry-twentier@administaff.com

jtwentier@aol.com

Carmen Valenzuela (Salazar)  
Christina Vasquez (Subia)  
Elida Vasquez  
Mary Vaughn (Day) marymday@suddenlink.net
Mike Virgin  
Ann Walker  
David Warren ippdavid@cableone.net
LaTresa Weast (Boatman) Deceased
Robert Wells rbwells@cebridge.net
Jane Westerman (Harris)  
Charles White  
Robert White  
Sandy White (Harris)  
Steve White stevebwhite@austin.rr.com
Ernie Wiggins  
Douglas B. (Benny) Williams  
Gail Wilson (Pardue) grandnana@crcom.net
Linda Woodall (Hines) kwoody49@aol.com