DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1966


There is a 50th class reunion in the planning stages for the weekend of Oct. 8 in Austin.  Please contact me if you have any interest in attending.  I will be sending more information as the planning continues.

                                                           Tish [Blanchard] Beni –  tishbeni@gmail.com

 

NAME

E-MAIL

Anita Faye Adams   
Felicita Aguilar   
Rosa Aguilar   
Steven Mark Allen   Marcus@illuminatedconsulting.com  
Mary Kathaleen Allison  Deceased
Sandra Carson Anderson (Henson)  sancar@swbell.net
Joe Danny Armenta   
Donna Rae Bishop   
Patricia (Tish) Jane Blanchard  (Beni)

 tishbeni@gmail.com

Michael Roe Bolen   
Ronald George Boren  Deceased
Kathy Louise Bramlet    
Kenneth Loyd Brown   klbrown53@hotmail.com 
Kenneth Wayne Brown   
Carolyn Ann Bryan (Jones)  mikecaroljones@sbcglobal.net  
Kathryn Ann Butler  Deceased
Ronald Lee Clahoun   
Linda Ruth Cavel   
Sharon Jean Chailland   
Alfredo Dominquez Chavez   
Jeanie Clements   
Ismale Hernandez Cobos   
Janice Kay Cook    
Linda Carol Cooley   
Denzil Ray Cooper   envirojetinc@aol.com 
Robert Lowell Cowles   us004796@intrstar.net 
Billy Ervin Cox   
Larry James Crider   critter_90@hotmail.com  
Hal Lee Croft   ccroft2@austin.rr.com 
Jerry Wayne Crowley   bikesrme@iwon.com
Lawrence Cornelius Dain   ldain@att.net
Linda Kaye Day   
Robert Truman Dickson Jr.    
James Roland Dublin IV   
David Ismale Enriquez   Deceased
Patsy Saenz Falcon   
John Douglas Fambrough   jfambrough@wildblue.net
John Scott Fausett   
Lucinda Sue (Suzi)Finch (Pinkston)   suzi11@suddenlink.net
Bennie Franklin Ford   
Terry Wayne Forga   
Brice Weldon Fowler   
Alberto Garcia   
Gary Lee Garrison   
Ward Garland Gary   Deceased
Celerina Gonzales    
Cypriana Gonzales   
Vira Gonzales   
Roger Ray Goza   Deceased
Ernie Harry   
Linda Joyce Gray   
Jack O'Neil Greenlee   
Pamela Marie Grissom (Over)   PamOver121599@aol.com 
Vivian Kay Hamilton   Deceased
Peggy Sue Hammitt   PSHailes@aol.com  
Ronald Leroy Hanson   
James Erich Hardaway   jerichh1@aol.com 
 
ANER1018@aol.com 
Judith Eloise Hefley   
Adra Ann Hellums   
John Carrol Hellums   
Susan Marie Hill   
Lorenza Hinojos   
Burnes Dean Hogans  Deceased
Gary Kent Holmes   
Randall Wayne Huffine   
Margaret Ann Hughes (Estorga)   medrew2@plateautel.net 
Charles Wesley James   Deceased
Rebecca Cheryl James   
Eldred William Johnson   
Pat Johnston   patturman@gmail.com
Warren Ryan Jolley  
Janice Lee Kennelley   
Jack Wesley King   Deceased
Linda Sue (King) O'Dell   lsoranch@att.net
Kathleen Elizabeth Lanham   Deceased
Ronald Wayne Law   lovelylena01@cox.net 
Richard Lewis LeBaron   rlebaron99@aol.com  
William Howard Liles   Deceased
Kathy Sue Lorenz   
Jerry Wayne McLain   jmclain1@swbell.net 
James Edward Mann   
Mary Jaimez Marin   
Clyde James Marler   jcmarler@apex2000.net 
Virginia Martin (Prater) ginabethp@yahoo.com
Cynthia Jean Maxwell  
Dana McBryde (Trujillo)   trujillo@cworldwater.com 
Linda Jean Melton   
Rosa Ramirez Mendez   oyerbides@apex2000.net    
Paula Jean Meredith   
David Lloyd Merritt   
Danny Jacquez Mesa   
Leland Norvell Miller   
Linda Faye Moore  Deceased
Margie Louise Morris   raiderdon1@sbcglobal.net 
Thresa SuAnne Moshier    
Cary Dale Moss   
Beatrice Aleene Mounce  
Kathy Murray   ksleeper@alpine.esc18.net 
Belia Ortega Naegele   
Dexter Samuel Nichols III   
Sharon Louise Norman    SHARON@KHLB.com 
Andrea Northcutt (Hardaway)   ANER1018@aol.com 
Martha Elia Ochoa   
Angel Garcia Olibas  Deceased 
Irene Pando   
Charles Michael Patterson   mike@netpatterson.com 
Nancy Lynn Pattillo (Middlebrooks)
Louis Dale Pickering   
Thomas Willard Pittman   
Charles Allen Poer   
Sheila Sue Pool   
James Robert Porter   Deceased
Ricky Potts   rickyd63@cablelynx.com
Sherry Lynn Purser   itchewy@yahoo.com  
Thomas Willard Pittman   
Charles Allen Poer   
Sheila Sue Pool   
James Robert Porter    Deceased
Sherry Lynn Purser   
David Bruce Ramsey   
Woody Van Randolph   Deceased
John Stephen Ray   
Paul Davidson Reagan

 PDREAGAN@OUTLOOK.COM

Linda Gayle Redmon   ltholroyd@cox.net 
Peggy Tate Rhodes (Hale)   Deceased
Patsy Kay Riddle   
Linda Fay Rieathbaum   
Jose (Joe) Paz Rodriquez, Jr.   jorodriquez@na.cokecce.com
James Walter Rogers    
James Merrill Rollins   
Dana Paul Ryan   
Jubencio Raymon Salgado   
Josephine Sanchez   
Gloria Janice Sanders (Conner)   gc20891@peoplepc.com 
Gerhard Christian Schuler   
Dianne Scott   Deceased
Charles Howard Self   
Marilyn Alice Shirley   
Charles Gregory Short   
Hobart Canvanough Sims   
John Robert Sleeper   
Lee Sleeper   sleeper@alpine.esc18.net 
Standlee David Smoot   Deceased
Willie Mae Snelson   
Judy Beth Soloman   
Robert Ray Spinks   
Pat Staas  Deceased 
Annie Bell Stafford  Deceased
Ronald Joe Stanfield   
Ygnacio Lujan Subia   
Don Michael Taylor   
Nelda Geraldine Terry   
Lydia Jane Thompson   LJ.Thompson@mindspring.com  
Garry Zan Thurston  Deceased
Bruce Patrick Treadaway   
Alfredo Ramos Vasquez   
Mary Ellen Vinson   
Gary Ward   Deceased
James Alvis Ward   
Jerry Lee Wells  Deceased
Mary Ruth Whitaker   
Katheryn Ann White   
Robert Duane White   
Teresa Ann Whitley   
Carolyn Sue Wilson   
Lina Marlene Wranosky (Murray)   Deceased  
Michael Dean Wright    
Viki Lynn Yates