DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1965

(Data researched & entered by Nolan Pritchard.)

Name E-mail
Dominga Acosta (Galbadon) Deceased
Jerry Adams cjadams26@att.net  
Geri (Brenda) Adkins (Michaud) Busybreezy@verizon.net
Mike Allaire jaba050@aol.com
James Allbright Deceased
Donna Allison (Farney) Deceased
Linda Anderson (Armstrong) sarmstrong5@hot.rr.com
Dean Ayers dayers@amcleaning.net
Dale Ayres Deceased
Terry Babcock  
Keith Bailey  
Carol Ann Baker (Adams) cjadams26@att.net  
Karen Barnes (Smith) jaksmith@suddenlink.net
Jerry Bates  
Buddy Battreal loabud@aol.com
Tommy Beckham tommy_colleen@yahoo.com
John Beezley  
Glen Best  
Patricia Bickle (Adams) oldfilly@aol.com
Sandy Bishop (Usher) mams3@bellsouth.net
Dannye Kay Blair  (Strickland) dnbstrickland@aol.com
John Booth booth@unt.edu
Douglas Box csm_box@yahoo.com
Linda Bracken Deceased
Derrill Brantley Deceased
Bobby Breed  
Cindy Brown (Dunagan) cindydunagan@hotmail.com
Donnie Bush dtexas000@aol.com 
Luana Campbell (Damron) jdamron@door.net
Roy Campbell Deceased
Judy Candler (Miller) m3millers@sbcglobal.net
Keith Capehart kcapehart@sbcglobal.net 
Gary Capps CAPPSCO@msn.com
Charles Carter  
Jeana Chambers (Moss) jeanamoss@aol.com 
Fred Chaney chaney@lpsi.com 
Mary Childs  (Pattterson)  
Marshall Clark marshall.clark@sug.com
Keith Coleman Maxincharge@embarq.com
Waylan Collier wtcollier@socalpump.com
Jo Ann Couch Trying to Locate
Lavonne Coudding, (Andrews) KLAVONEAND@AOL.COM 
Sharon Cox Trying to Locate
Elizabeth Cranfill (Hayes) j.lhayes@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Cranfill (Curbow)  
Sandra Crockett (Galyean) sandragalyean@cox.net
Roy Lynn Crowson muzzelloader1@hotmail.com
Sherry Cutrell (Higgins) sug39956@yahoo.com
Charlotte Davidson (Croft) ccroft2@austin.rr.com
Carolyn Davis (Kirby) ckirby1@elcaminogsc.com
John Davis jp@davis.name 
Sandra Dayton (Dietrich) sevensand@hotmail.com
Teresa DeLaO (Moreno) mima_tee@yahoo.com
Dennis Dorton Deceased
James Dudley jcdudley@pvtnetworks.net
Kathy Dudley (Dendy) kmdendy@hotmail.com
Carol Dunagan (Husbands) thusbands@centurytel.net
Jamie Duncan (Bradshaw) jamie.bradshaw@nn.k12.va.us
Paul Edgerton edgerton65@hotmail.com
Bob Edwards  
Lynda Estes (McClure) retired1@insightbb.com
Sara Flores (Gilbert) darrell.gilbert1@verizon.net
Jimmy Freeman photofree@earthlink.net
Jerry Freeze jlfreeze@yahoo.com
Ralph Gardner
Bradford Glass lglass5@yahool.com
Dolores Gonzales (Lopez)  
Mickey Gonzales (Franco) mgfranco@esc18.net
Jeannie Gough jeanniegough@yahoo.com 
Cheryl Graham (Dudley) jcdudley@pvtnetworks.net 
Linda Green (Hart)  
Benny Gresham  
Arlen Griffith Deceased
Kaye Griggs (Blair)  
Leon Grigry leongrigry@sbcglobal.net
Ocie Guynes (Harbin) oharbin@esc18.net
Linda Haddad (Ransleben) llhaddad@sbcglobal.net
J. P. Halbrooks  
Judy Hanson (Creech) jcreech@conchoresources.com
Sue Hamm (Jasper) ssjasper@sbcglobal.net  
Lucy Hanks (Breazeale)  
Jonathan Hansen  
Hannah Harrison (Coleman) Hannahscomputer@aol.com 
Cynthia Harvick Deceased
Linda Hawkins Deceased
Greg Hellinghausen geh1@att.net
Ann Hennigan (Hamm) ANNHAMM7@aol.com
Carolyn Herrington (O'Keefe) pvok@grandecom.net
Don Higginbothom Deceased
Warrene Hilley (Paddock) jwpads@comcast.net
Linda Hogan (Halbrooks)  
Claudia Hollen (Caraway) mcaraway@wcc.net
Joe Homer Deceased
Joann Horn (Hankinson) dhank@friendlycity.net
Clint Hudson ichsgh03@msn.com
Sandra Huffine sandra.huffine@mkcorp.com
Don Hughes donhughes5@msn.com
Susan Hull (Jordan)  
Billy Ivy

lanpmivy@charter.net

Gary James  
Louise James Trying to Locate
Jennie Johnson (Norris) hdnorris@teacher.com 
Shirley Johnson (Lane) red714@pacbell.net
Henrietta Jones (Duncan) Deceased
Mary Jones (Robbins) 5rfarms@sbcglobal.net
Myrtle Keese (Anderson) maimeanna@aol.com
Ann Kelley (Burrow) myakburrow@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Kemp (Jaynes) jaynesrsjay@aol.com
Jack King Deceased
Jane King (O'Dell) jaodelll@grandecom.net
Sherilyn King (Money) samoney@verizon.net
Wayland King honda_rider@hughes.net
Harold Lanham  hlanham@austin.rr.com 
Jorge Lara rfp56@yahoo.com
Jerry Lewis jc.lewis@tx.rr.com
Sherry Lipham (Reierson) Sherry_Reierson@ceo.cudenver.edu
Betty Lochabay (Poor)  
Anne Loftin caloftin@suddenlink.net
Larry Loftin lrloftin@plateautel.net
Sheila Love (Nichols) nchjtn@aol.com
Don Malone  
Della Marler (Highly) tootisie@sbcglobal.net
Paul Martinez Deceased
Rufus Martinez Deceased
Sam Massey  
Wally Meeks meewall@aol.com
Billy Middlebrooks  
Larry Miller sfmjlm@aol.com
Mary Mincey Deceased
Lynn Money rlmoney@verizon.net
Glynda McDaniel (Roddy) glyndaroddy@aol.com
Randy McNerlin randall.mcnerlin@gmail.com
David McPeak Deceased
Wayne McPeak  wayne@mcpeaks.net
Lupe Naegele ottonaegele@yahoo.com
Mike Neace slickvick11@verizon.net  
Jim Netzel Deceased
Bob Orr  
Fred Oyerbides oyerbides2000@cebridge.net
Roy Parsons roy.parson@yahoo.com
JoAnne Pelletier (Breed) Deceased
Joan Perkins (Looney) joanc2@earthlink.net 
Phyllis Peterson (Hilley) hilley-2@juno.com
Dee Ann Phillips (Parsons) ddeannparsons@yahoo.com
Sue Pittman (McPeak) sue@mcpeaks.net
Ben Pool klpool@sonoratx.net
Mike Pope Mpopern@aol.com
Beverly Pritchard (Biggs)  
Purcell, Ted tedpurcell@gmail.com
Janet Reed (Marler) jcmarler@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Reed (Gilliland) sgilliland@suddenlink.net
Jimmy Reeves Deceased
Burt Rhodes Deceased
Mary Risner Trying to Locate
T. Cay Rowe trowe@txstate.edu   
Beverly Stanek (Hartman) Rowin behart@nwol.net
Rose Russell (Bryon)  
Tommy Russell tomngail@swbell.net
Randall Russom Deceased
Ben Salazar bensalazarjr@aol.com
Dick Sargent  
Judy Scott (Bateman)  
Linda Sessions (McQueen) lindamcqueen@bellsouth.net
Sherry Settle (Hudson) ichsgh03@msn.com
Karl Shelton Deceased
Sue Shelton (Lancaster)   
Martha Sitton (Ricketson)  
Kila Smith (Massey)  
Mike Smith lonewolfmdss@aol.com
Harlan Speidel

(wife --Barbara Knott (Speidel)

Deceased

 bspeidel@sbcglobal.net

Delores Sprouse (Lewis)  
Tex Stafford  
Larry Stevenson Deceased
Larry Stewart larry@lestewart.com
Bill (Jesse) Suber Deceased
Thomas Swindle TSWINDLE@bresnan.net
Jan Thomas Trying to Locate
Juanita Vela                      
Kathryn Walker (Elliott) katawalk@earthlink.net
Doug Ward jcward@wcc.net
Carolyn Warren Deceased
Loretta Welch (Patterson) lpatters99@yahoo.com
Maggie Welch (Brown) mizmaggieb@hotmail.Com
Monte West ml.west@suddenlink.net
Phyllis Wheeler (Jones) Deceased
Bobby White  
Janie White  (Michalik) jmichalik@suddenlink.net
Tommy White twwhite@ix.netcom.com
Austin Whitfield Deceased
Lovelle Whitman (Weston)  
Allan Williams allan@incedist.com 
Tommy Williams cliffordtw@yahoo.com
Ann Willmon (Rogers) annrannie@aol.com
Rita Wilson (Mosley) rmosley@mail.utexas.edu
Gary Wingo Garydee47w@aol.com
Jack Womack Deceased
Ricky Womack Deceased
Charles Woodall Deceased
Pam Yielding (Vessels)  
Herbert Zerbel Deceased