DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1959

No Picture Available

(Data researched & entered by Josh Robison.)

 

NAME E-MAIL
Santos Acosta  
Robert Adams  Deceased
Alice Behne Arnold  
Patricia Baker (McNabb)  Deceased
Phil Ballard  
Norman Barfield  
Wanda Bates  
Tommy Bevil   Deceased
Don Bible  
Billie Ann Bien  Deceased
Weldon Blackwell Weldon@aukelake.com
Ray Dean Blair   Deceased
Joel R. Bolte   Deceased
Barkley Bonine Bbonine@aol.com 
Shirlee Bright  
Bud Brink  
Bettie Pat Brown   Deceased
Don Brown  
Paula Euginia Bryan  
Vivian Burnett  
Tony Butler  
Martha Butler  
Darlene Byrd (Newman)   Deceased
Sharron Cacy robertbarlen@prodigy.net 
Lonnie Campbell   Deceased
Linda Beth Canon (Jordan) lbjart@aol.com 
Dee Kent Carter dkcart@hotmail.com
Betty Jo Childress  
Don Clark  
Maynard Clark  
Harry Collins Deceased
Joyce Rea Cranfill  
Lawrance Creamer  
Barbara Crider  
Ronnie Crowson r68crow@att.net
Claude Cutrell  
Guy Davis  
Robert Davis  RDAVIS154@COX.NET 
Gayle Douglas (Myers)  Deceased
Ann Drake (Paul)  Deceased
Larry Early learly@1lsn.com 
Jan Eason ljeason@comcast.net
Gail Eppler  
Max Ethridge   Deceased
Doyle Eubanks  Deceased
June Farr  
Jim Pete Flores jimflores@zianet.com 
Frisby Flowers   Deceased
Delia Franco  
Jo Ann Franklin  
Suellen Gerry (Rich) sueellenrich@grandecom.net
Joe Graham   Deceased
Danna Harrison   Deceased
Betty Harvick  
Arlo Hayes  
Jerry Haynes  
Judy Higginbotham  
Freddy Hinojos  Freddyfritz42@hotmail.com 
Rex Hitchcock rhitchcock1@msn.com   
Marvin Jay Hogan mjhogan1@swbell.net
mjh1sr1@yahoo.com
Brenda Sue Holt bebjorlie@stellarnet.com 
Bob Howard   Deceased
Movita Johnson  
Andrew Killian  
Mike Kunstadt  
Roland Lambright   Roland0070@cs.com 
Priscilla Latham  
Donna Lee  
Janet Lynn Lee (Walker)  Deceased 
Pat Lucas  
Gwen McCracken barmacII@aol.com 
Bobbe McFarlin (Rush) rrush1@stx.rr.com
Nickie Manley  Deceased
Willie Martinez  Deceased
Bill Marrs  
Wanda Martin  
Wayne Maxwell  
Mardell McCleskey mamccleskey@worldnet.att.net 
Carole Meek  
Norma Gale Meeks  
Billie Mitchell  
Perry Mize  
Jimmy Mooring JeanieVA@sisna.com
Ralph Neidhardt meidhardt@houston.rr.com 
Susie Olgin  Deceased
James Parker  
Faye Paulson  
Philip Pearce  
Joan Phillips  
Jonell Pickett  
Barbara Potts  
Robbie Ramsey roz@downtoearth.com 
Paul Redmon paul_redmon@juno.com 
Linda Rodriquez  
Gail Rogers   Deceased
Estalene Runyon  
Judy Scott (Benton)  boydbenton@aol.com 
Karen E. Shaid  
Jon Sligh  
Gretchen Sloan gmatlock@pvtnetworks.net 
Ronda Marie Smith  Deceased
Truman Solomon trumanws41@yahoo.com
Edgar Sprinkle III.  
Roberta Standefer (Huff)  texasdagmar@earthlink.net  
Sylvia Starling  
Patricia Stephens  
Bryan Stuckey bstuckey@gvtc.com 
Ray Swaney  rswaney@centramedia.net 
Shirley Thompson  
Jo Ann Twentier  
Mary Vaughan  
Carol Venters  
Karen Wade (Gambill) karonfoo@aol.com
Kay Walsh  
Joe Williams  Deceased
Janice Young jancannon@ymail.com