DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 2014

Name E-Mail
Correy Daniel Abila NUUDLEZZ11@gmail.com
Taylor Wayne Akins  
Alexis Danaelle Amos aamos95@yahoo.com
Ryan Christian Andino ryanandino@gmail.com
Christopher Ruiz Arroyo leppy_62@hotmail.com
Patricia Jocelyn Azuaje  
Christopher Alan Bejaran BejaranChris@gmail.com
Yesenia Blanco yesseniablanco@hotmail.com
Garrett Von Brandenburg  
Chardonnay L'Shele Brown Ishele_96@yahoo.com
Sydney Danielle Calderon  
Adrian Mario Carlos acdinodragon@gmail.com
Marina Irene Carlos marinacarlos01@yahoo.com
Luis Carrasco III chino0951@live.com
Nicholle Claire Carter nichollecarter@hotmail.com
Barry Stephen Clayton barry.clayton64@gmail.com
Alisa Marie Combs combsalise@hotmail.com
Angela Margarita Cordova

angela.cordova20@gmail.com

Kristian Kelley Crozier KristianCroz@yahoo.com
Gian Carlo M Cruz izzim30@gmail.com
Holly Marie Davis holly-davis96@yahoo.com
Adriana Christine Douglas littledaisy96@sbcglobal.net
Ector Navarrette Espudo  
Andres Facio  
Macaulay Kairan Fletcher macaulybyrd@gmail.com
Adriana Porras Flores adflores024@hotmail.com
Bryant Stephen Franco  
Jonathan Michael Garcia jong122859@yahoo.com
Alexander Nathanial Garcia alexgarcia32@yahoo.com
Kailin Jean George kailinjg2@hotmail.com
Jesse Wayne Goforth GoForthJesse300@gmail.com
Andrea Valles Gonzalez  
Kamry Malynn Gray  
Lyndsay Brooke Hargrave lyndsay_1996@yahoo.com
Racquel Senclaire Herrera herrerararacquel144@gmail.com
Austen Reynaldo Holguin holguinausten@yahoo.com
Jonathan Ivan Holguin Holguinjonathan@gmail.com
Casey Anthony Huertas caseyhuertas95@gmail.com
Alan Jovannie Ibarra ibarrajovannia@yahoo.com
Lizette Isabel Iniguez lizette014@yahoo.com
Christopher Ray Jaquez  
Tayler Deanne Johnson taylerjohnson11@yahoo.com
Morgan James Layman  
Allison Haley Leal allyleal112@yahoo.com
Taylor Alexia Lester taylorlester365@gmail.com
Francisco Noel Lopez  
Gloria Monique Marquez moniquegm24@gmail.com
Daniela Guadalupe Matlalcuatzi Laget daniela_matlalcuatzi@yahoo.com
Ciara Ranae McCormack bubbasmarie@yahoo.com
Kelly Marie McDaniel  
Nicole Katherine Meeks nicilejacob928@gmail.com
Mirella Lara Mendoza green13_bella@hotmail.com
Heather Paige Miller ihpaige95@yahoo.com
Devon Miller Millerdevon432@gmail.com
Austin Deion Montez  
Destinee Dawn Moore  
Tommy Vance Moore moore_Vance@yahoo.com
Gerardo Morales Jr  
Brandon Dale Navarro Navarro28Brandon@yahoo.com
Dominique Erin Olibas  
Landry Rebecca Owens  
Victoria Ann Pena victoriapenaa@hotmail.com
Tyniqua Rashun Phillips  
James Deaven Pickett deavenPickett1@hotmail.com
Katelyn Marie Pittman Katelynmp147@gmail.com
Courtney Emma Poor zenashyway@yahoo.com
Emily Darlene Poor emily_poot@yahoo.com
Isamara Porras Porrasisamara@yahoo.com
Tyus Allen Porras tmaneyy@gmail.com
Karley Renee Pounds Poundskarley@gmail.com
Colton Garrett Poyner  
Daniel Raul Primera djprimera@yahoo.com
Reagan Austin Redmon redmon_r@yahoo.com
Isaac Renteria  
Reina Kristene Rey  
Miranda Diann Reyes miranda_reyes18@hotmail.com
John Sidney Robinson  
Zandria Nicole Rodriguez rodriguezzandrian@gmail.com
John Douglas Roeber john_roeber@yahoo.com
Jesus Alberto Ruiz barriokid10@gmail.com
Victoria Nikole Salazar nikkilala@sbcglobal.net
Josie Marie Salgado josiemarie80@gmail.com
Abigail Ochoa Samaniego  
Issac Keon Sanchez IssacKean80@gmail.com
Desiree Nicole Sanchez desireesanchez_16@yahoo.com
Johnnie May Sanders johnniesnaders4.@gmail.com
Amanda Santillan santillanamanda@gmail.com
Ashton Jayne Scott ashtonjayne11@gmail.com
Daniel Wade Self Daniel13738@gmail.com
Stephan Lee Self StephanSelf51@gmail.com
Baily Danielle Slade bailyslade@yahoo.com
Tyler Rohn Smith loboes63@yahoo.com
Cain Anthony Sotelo Cainzhaloz@yahoo.com
Christoher Aaron Spencer  
Jenna Leigh Sprouse 60JETOSPR@AOL.com
Taylor Jordan Stout tstout40@hotmail.com
Breana Marie Talavera thebreanna@yahoo.com
Valeria Garcia Tavarez valeriatavarez@gmail.com
Justin Tavarez tavarez.eddie@yahoo.com
Obed Gallegos Tavarez  
Jayde Marie Thomas  
Donna Jeanette Thompson  
Clarisaly P. Vasquez  
Denise Pedroza Vega denisevega19@hotmail.com
Jessie Bryan Venegas Bryanvenagas324@yahoo.com
Daniel Villa dudanielvilla@yahoo.com
John Vo jrtoss@gmail.com
Brianna Kaye Wade tristanwilliams28@yahoo.com
Ka-Ri 'Haasan' Walker clrylsilliw@yahoo.com
Tristan Andre Tirrell Williams grengomoose@yahoo.com
Lyric Jade Willis  
Kathleen Nicole Wolfe