DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 2012

 

NAME E-MAIL
Allen, Richard David Eddy rickyallen_2012@hotmail.com
Armendariz, Brittany Jania jania_1305@hotmail.com
Armendariz, Jose Armando armendariz_red12@hotmail.com
Armendariz, Rocio rocio.aremendariz@hotmail.com
Arroyo, Valeri Lianne v_arroyo_5@hotmail.com
Barmore, Riley Bautista rb.arby94@gmail.com
Barnes, Daniel Travis realtree_db@yahoo.com
Bejaran, Benigno G. (Benny) bennybejaran3@gmail.com
Bernal, Jorge Luis guero_25_bernal@yahoo.com
Burdic, Joseph Malcom  
Bustamante, Jose Galindo josebustamante94@gmail.com
Calixto, Jose A. ajcalixto@yahoo.com
Calixto III, Nelson ncalixto444@yahoo.com
Cano, Pedro Luis koalaswagg13@me.com
Carlos, Aaron Rene aaroncarlos55@yahoo.com
Carlos, Dalia Yolanda dalia_carlos1021@hotmail.com
Celestino, Pura Elizabeth Gamero elizabethcelestino56@yahoo.com
Curlee, Ashton Emily itscurleex3@hotmail.com
Cutbirth, Cassandra Noel cassiecutbirth@gmail.com
Deanda, Christian Edgar chrsdnd.3@gmail.com
Doege, Kara Lee rdscool@att.net
Franco Flores, Delena Gabriella delena.flores@yahoo.com
Flores, Tyler Lee florestyler2@gmail.com
Martinez, Brandon Drake  
Franks, Abby Elizabeth abby@wtxace.com
Freeze, Sidney Ann lil_loboes312@hotmail.com
Fuentes, Eric Anthony eric-3232@hotmail.com
Gomez, Marya Alexis malexisgomez1122@gmail.com
Gonzales, Ashley Nicole  
Gonzalez, Vianae vianae2@gmail.com
Grant, Jordan Beth Grant.bjordan@gmail.com
Grant, William Wayne  
Green, Lauren Elizabeth lg.swimmer_1@yahoo.com
Heflin, Marvin Blake blake.heflin@ttu.edu
Helmers, Chelsea Rae  
Herrera, Emilio Jordan emiliojordanherrera@live.com
Holly, Jessica Jane jessiholly@sbcglobal.net
Huffty, Karissa Janae redhot_1230@hotmail.com
Hyman, Lynzie Nicole lynzielove2012@yahoo.com
Jaquez, Ashley Deanna ashley_jaquez2012@hotmail.com
Jernigan, Jenna Marie jjbball@live.com
Johnson, Desjanee Deshawn lil_loboes_08@hotmail.com
Jones, Brandon Michael Jones20121994@hotmail.com
Jones, Britney Renee  
Lara, Andrea Gabrielle drelara2012@gmail.com
Levario, Abigail Abigaillevario2012@hotmail.com
Lopez, Vanessa  Iveth Bratyiscute93@hotmail.com
Lujan, Brady Mariano bmariano@gmail.com
Lujan, Cody Lee  
Marcum, Payton Scott  
Marquez, Briana Nicole marquez_briana@yahoo.com
Marquez, Gabriella Monique  
Marquez, Gloria Magdalena gloriam445@gmail.com
Marquez, Isaac Nathaniel  
Martinez, Chris Caesar  
Matlalcuatzi, Jose Robert  
McCalister, Trianna Yzetta jones_trianna@yahoo.com
Mckee, Justin Allison mckeejr.justin@yahoo.com
McKeever, Samuel Swimmerboi3@yahoo.com
Mendez, Paige Leigh medezpaige@gmail.com
Mendez, Patricio Orlando  
Meredith, Morgan Leann morganmeredith27@gmail.com
Mitchell, Logan Chase lobo7_2012@yahoo.com
Montes, Anthony Humberto  
Montgomery, Cheyenne Dawn  
Moore, Sarah Nicole sarah_nicolee@live.com
Moreno, Olga Rosa Ortega lilladyloboes_9@hotmail.com
Moya, Marleyna Michele marleyna.moya@gmail.com
Munoz, Randy Dain horns_rm94@yahoo.com
Navarette, Donovan Edward  
Nevarez, Erica Rocio airwrecka21@aol.com
Nieto, Marina Dee princess_d81@gmail.com
Nunez, Marissa Maria marissa_nunez@gmail.com
Ochoa, Hillary Ashlyn  
Patel, Parth Kamlesh Parth919@gmail.com
Phipps, Jensen Nicole loboes_10_runt@hotmail.com
Phipps, Ross Colton ross_phipps@yahoo.com
Pogue, Melanie Danielle mel_uns@yahoo.com
Ponce, Kristal Paige kristalpaige2008@yahoo.com
Poor, Devlin TW  
Popham, Haley Dawn haleydawnpop@yahoo.com
Porras, Emilse Marina  
Rawling, Andrew Lee AndrewRawling@yahoo.com
Rodriguez, Alexandra Venegas  
Rodriguez, Kassandra Venegas kace12@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Stacie Alexis mtown_loboes07@yahoo.com
Rosas, Miranda Sheree mirandarosas12@gmail.com
Sanchez, Jeremy Manuel  
Sanchez, Joselyne joselyne2506@gmail.com
Sanchez, Marco Antonio  
Scharf, Byron Patrick bpat8@sbcglobal.net
Silvas, Gabriel Rey  
Slade, Marissa Ann  
Smith, Cheyenne Gabrielle cheyennegabrielle@yahoo.com
Soto, Adan  
Stafford, Kendra Danielle kenni2012@gmail.com
Stewart, Cody Ryan codyryan12@yahoo.com
Tefertiller, Lyndsay  Nicole Lyndsaytefertiller@yahoo.com
Thomas, Brittany Leah brittany662268274@yahoo.com
Thompson, Leon Anthony  
Thompson, Richard Bryan  
Valdez, Justine Elizabeth jjdance_94@yahoo.com
Valenzuela, Ceann Renee Ceann_val52@hotmail.com
Valle, Jeremy Nicolas  
Venzor, Maria Antonia  
Vidana, Darian Shay DarianV42@gmail.com
Walker, Raymond Morris  
Wallace, Sydney Alyssa swallace0203@yahoo.com
Williams, April Storm missaprilstorm@gmail.com
Ybarra,Ariana I. arianaybarra@gmail.com