DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 2010

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Katelyn Lee Aguirre Aguirre_katie21@yahool.com
Blanca Flor Armendariz Kmonique_45@hotmail.com
Faviola Araceli Armendariz  
Graciela Guadalupe Armendariz  
Joe Anthony Armendariz  
Navil Arroyo navi_arr10@hotmail.com
Bryan Tory Azuaje Lobotrack2010@live.com
Michelle Lee Azuaje michelle_12lobo@sbcglobal.net
Peraniece La'shawn Baker shortee_14_2006@hotmail.com
Josephine Yolonda Banda Josephine.Banda60@yahoo.com
Phillip Matthew Barnwell phil62@cebridge.net
Chyenne Michelle Billings Chy_Chelle_92@yahoo.com
Ryan Tad Bowman turtle_tad@hotmail.com
Charles Cameron Boyd Chazb1992@hotmail.com
Ruben Lopez Briones  
Julian Christopher Briseno  
Crystal Britton raquelb010@yahoo.com
Omega Kendra Brown  
Maranda May Button  
Angel Leigh Campbell dog_myroom@yahoo.com
Demi Rivas Carrasco demicarrasco@hotmail.com
Stephanie Casares  
Breann Cerna JENIAH1103@hotmail.com
Arique Shahid Chandler  
Kevin James Coldewey kcoldewey53@Olive.com
Steven Andrew Cole Snake11292@yahoo.com
Shelbi Leigh Cornelius Sheibi_leigh_2010@hotmail.com
Colby Shay Denton colbydenton.scd@gmail.com
Hollie Breanne Derrick hollie_breanne2010@yahoo.com
Emmarie Michelle Douglas  
Jeremy Justin Durr  
Nicol Diane Eddings superwoman10_1992@hotmail.com
Bobby Fabian bobby.fabian@yahoo.com
Marie Renea Farris  
Timothy Forbush  
Jennifer Dey Forest j-fo_2010@hotmail.com
Calvin James Franks  
Jenaro Pyatt Fuentes JrFuentes_2007@yahoo.com
Estefana Yesenia Galindo yes_stef@hotmail.com
Jonathan Michael Gaona JOY_G24@hotmail.com
Sammy Luis Garcia SAM-E@hotmail.com
Kimberly Mariah Gonzales  
Matthew Martin Gonzales Matthew_Gonzales_92@hotmail.com
Austin Blake Grigry agrigry@hotmail.com
Sarah Elizabeth Grigry  
Harold Tanner Harris t_harris2010@hotmail.com
Shaylee Raye Harvey shay_raye3_3@hotmail.com
Soncee Roxan Heard  
Ashley Maurine Hernandez  
Karina Ramos Hernandez  
Christopher Higginbotham  
Shelbye Jo Hill bull-dog_2010@hotmail.com
Anthony Ryan Holguin  
Kati Lynn Holly xokatiox@hotmail.com
Kristi Michelle Holly kristi_michelle@sbcglobal.net
Tyler Ray Horton Ty_horton_4@hotmail.com
Peggy Annice Huber  
Adrian Ronquillo Huertas  
Selena Rashel Huertas rashel17_3@hotmail.com
Aaron Brent Huffy  
Eddie Ray Jasso  
Katelan Alyssa Johnson  
Meagan Delaney Johnson  
Alfonso Juarez  
Richard Garrett King GarrettKing313@msn.com
Stephen Michael Lario  
Kali Leann Lewis kali_lewis752@hotmail.com
Cyle Lynch twister242001@yahoo.com
Marcelino Marquez Marcelino_Marquez_333@hotmail.com
Maritza Ruiz Marrufo  
Samuel Nolan Montez ctnies_arto_333@hotmail.com
Cami Brooke Moore thisonegirl13@live.com
Shelbi Seleste Najar najar_13@hotmail.com
Colby Nelson Colbygary51@yahoo.com
Steven M Nichols  
Jorge Luis Nieto  
Ezekiel J Nunez Ezekiel5_Nunez@hotmailcom
Danielle Elaine Olibas Olibas_Danielle@yahoo.com
Preston Ross Ordonez PrestonOrdonez@gmail.com
Matthew Ryan Ornelas 0.matthew@yahoo.com
Danielle Marie Ortiz Orona  
Trevor Ryne Owens Bigdaddy_2010-14@hotmail.com
Sarah Renae Oyerbides  
Beyank Anilkumar Patel Beyank_Patel@hotmail.com
Laura Leigh Phipps Laura_leigh2010@yahoo.com
Braden Pickering  
Bryan Patrick Pippen bpippen11@gmail.com
Kenda Proper  
Xavier Ramon Pumbar_2010@hotmail.com
Allycyn Victoria Ramos judis901@yahoo.com
Mireya Reyes gcgrl21@hotmail.com
Emily Lauren Richardson emlauren32@hotmail.com
Megan Marie Roberts Meganroberts_11@yahoo.com
Raquel Olivas Robledo raquel_robledo10@hotmail.com
Rex Mitchell Rose rexmonahans91@aol.com
Gladys Ruiz gruiz-2375@yahoo.com
Devonau Sachay Rushing  
Nicole Lynne Russ Nicole_russ2010@yahoo.com
Courtney Elizabeth Rutledge courtledge_yy@yahoo.com
Daniel J Sanchez Daniel79756@yahool.com
Librado Sanchez  
Tierra Lea Sanchez tierra_sanchez_OC7@yahoo.com
Matheo Fuentes Santiago mathewsantiago.2010@yahoo.com
Rachel Laren Santiago rachel_Santiago20@hotmail.com
Marsha Leann Sawyer animag423@yahoo.com
Alexandra Rennee Sellers a6xsellers10@yahoo.com
Bryanna Ashley Smith ashleysmith_92@hotmail.com
Shaquille O Neil Smith  
Isaac Stevan Sotelo isotelo@hotmail.com
Brandon Eddy Spinks brandonspinks@msn.com
Shanieka Opal Stanberry Stranberry_nieks@yahoo.com
Stetson Allen Standish  
Seth Stangby  
Alexis Easton Swenson alexiseaston91@gmail.com
Amy La Rae Thee amylaraethee@yahoo.com
George Quincy Titus Quincy7titus@sbcglobal.com
Joseph Michael Todd duin_69@yahool.com
Elizabeth Nicole Truex lizzard_7077@hotmail.com
Stephanie Ann Valles  
Ambre Nicolle Vanderburg bambre-52@hotmail.com
Margarita Ruby Vidana flaca_margie@yahoo.com
Casandra Lee Vita ablakfoxxturnspurpl@yahoo.com
Wyunisha D Walker Wyunisha_Jones@yahoo.com
Brittney Cheyenne White eenttirb@htmail.com
John Walter Witucki john_witucki@yahoo.com
Pedro Luis Zavala boing_32@hotmail.com