DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 2002

 

NAME E-MAIL
Quentin Alexander real36_69@yahoo.com
Raul Carrasco Alvarado, Jr. wow8375@aol.com
Erica Dione Anaya eadione@yahoo.com
Sylvin Leon Anderson sylvin773@hotmail.com 
Riley Craig Atchison rileyatc@msn.com
Jerry Lujan Avila  
Shala Barnes shalabarnes@hotmail.com
Melissa Bonita Barrera bonita_9_99@yahoo.com
Mitch Barron mitch_barron_02@hotmail.com
Christie Lynn Bates lynn15_2002@hotmail.com
Ashley Ann Bean shmurf02@hotmail.com 
Martin Hernandez Brito bubblecum34@hotmail.com
Megan Constance Burkholder megancb@hotmail.com
Vanessa Calderon  
David Callaway pianowonderer@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Villa Carrasco  
Prairie Kay Chamberlain prairie_chamberlain@hotmail.com
Aashish Arunkumar Chopra  
Tamara Lynn Clements clements_tamara@hotmail.com
George John Cobos  
Stephanie May Coffey coffey_stephanie@hotmail.com
Amber Contreras angel_f15_2000@yahoo.com
Joshua Lamar Cook lamarcook@hotmail.com
Nydia Ivet Corrales  
Mark Nolen Covington  
Rodney Wayne Crawford  
Douglas Lee Crumrine  
Shara LaRae Dane cheergirl_sd@excite.com
Steven Casey Dawson  
Ricky Joe De La O mars_m_ountain@yahoo.com
Crystal Rene Dominguez  
Lesley Howard Eason Jr.  
Zackary Sotelo Esparza  
Jose Xavier Estrada  
Stephenie Ann Estrada stephanie_113@hotmail.com
Westley Brian Everett  
Chastity Lynn Franco chass_32@hotmail.com
Christopher Michael Friar cmf1683@yahoo.com
Marcos Anthony Fuentes  
Daniel Ray Gaddis  
Cody Wayne Gaines lies@angelfire.com
David Lloyd Gallager  
Jesus Raul Garcia, III  
Priscilla Nicole Garcia cilla_16_us@yahoo.com
David Romo Gomez color_people@sbcglobal.net
Amy Ruiz Gonzalez  
April Nicole Gonzalez  
Lauren Bre'Ann Gray lauren02_99@yahoo.com
Chad Greenfield chad_greenfield@yahoo.com
Christopher Daniel Hall  
Kristin Dyanne Hall sunflower2002@hotmail.com
Melisa Ann Handy melisa_h@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Todd Harkey loboes_21_02@hotmail.com
Ryan Louis Harrison  
Robert Benjamin Hawkins benhawkins02@hotmail.com
Jearle Patrick Hawthorne  
Nathan Andrew Heald nathanheald45@hotmail.com
Ashley Dyan Heath  
Wesley Wade Helmers redneck382@yahoo.com 
Jane Hernandez lucky_5_02@yahoo.com
JoAnna Maria Hernandez  
Amber Blythe Huddleston peachqueen@hotmail.com
Osvaldo Rivas Huertas, Jr.  
Jennifer Nicole Hughes  
Rick Tyler Hutson lochnessmonster454@hotmail.com
Brandy Jean Jordan  
Joseph Montez Juarez  
Ryan Christopher Kasper  
Jonathan Barrett Kesey  
Alexis Marie Lewallen  
Marty Michelle Lewallen marty_michelle02@hotmail.com
James Lee Leyva elite_vicious@hotmail.com
Jason Lee Leyva  
Don Christopher Lofton  
Roy Franklin Lofton one_cool_roy@yahoo.com 
Amanda Lowe manda4455@aol.com
Elvis Marquez  
Viridiana Calderon Marquez  
Amanda Marie Marshall  
Erika Martinez kay_3d1@yahoo.com
Ronald Lee Mather  
Brin Noelle Melius itty_bitty_30@hotmail.com
Dani Melius rjmeliusdhs@netzero.net
Crystal Mendoza tokecrys18@aol.com
Andi Montez smooches_5108@yahoo.com
Alicia Lizette Montoya amon172@sulross.edu
Veronica Ortega Moreno  
Bertha Calderon Munoz  
Amanda Diane Murphree buglet84@aol.com
Joseph Naranjo i_swim83@hotmail.com
Mark Naranjo man_02@excite.com
Ashley Nichole Neves  
Timothy John Orona  
Nick Painter nickapplewhite@hotmail.com
Jordan Lee (Jordy) Pedraza the_outlaw_02@yahoo.com
Cata-Lina Pelayo  
Chase Hunter Pickering  
Stephanie Pitner stephiesteph@neb.rr.com
Amanda Porras porrasamanda02@hotmail.com
Juan Adrian Porras  
Josh Powell loboehawg76@yahoo.com
Carlos Quiroz   
Sonia Lopez Quiroz  
Linda Geneva Ragan lindarae002@hotmail.com 
Jaquin Rodriguez Ramirez  
Reagan Laura Rhoton  
Joshua Robison jrobison07@hotmail.com
Chelsea Marie Ryan cmryan_02@hotmail.com
Daniel Ruiz Saenz  
Robert Salisbury thebigrob@hotmail.com
Lacey Danielle Sanders lacey_s02@hotmail.com 
Isaac Fuentes Santiago  
Jorge Sauceda, Jr. jrssauceda@aol.com
Emerald Setzler lobo14_02@hotmail.com
Angela Nicole Stafford (Simonton) angie_simonton@sbcglobal.net 
Aaron Alan Steen  
Amber Nicole Swan amberswan02@hotmail.com
Lora Ann Tarango  
Victor Lino Tavarez  
Rocheya Thomas neyshia_r@yahoo.com
Christopher James Vasquez chrisloboes33@aol.com
Laramie Martin White  
Kristia Michelle Wilkinson rebel_babe_02@hotmail.com
Christina Andea Wright  
Melissa Jo Wynn  
Lori Nicole Yoho  

Ryan Wesley Young

ryno_004@hotmail.com