DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 2009

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Marissa Acosta  
Nedelca Aguilar nedesworld@yahoo.com
Kellie Almanza K-A_09@hotmail.com
Aaron Armendariz aaron_24@24@sbcglobal.net
Mark Arroyo m_arroyo_3@hotmail.com
Diana Avalos la.reyna09@yahoo.com
Brandon Baggett  
Jazmeen Banda  
Hillary Batey  
Kacee Benbow  
Brandon Blackwell  
Trinity Bounds  
Kimberly Brandenburg Kimberly.Brandenburg@yahoo.com
Desiree Briseno  
Sean Britton  
Brittany Bustos  
Bianca Cadena bianca.enrique@yahoo.com
Daniel (Wickett) Canter  
Harlon Carter  
Quentisha Carter  
Hannah Beth Carter drum_head09@hotmail.com
Brandi Cerna BNC_912@hotmail.com
Tyson Childress  
Lyndsay Chowning  
Barbara Cota cota_1405@yahoo.com
Candace Cutbirth pelicancan2000@yahoo.com
Summer Davis  
Michael Derrick michael_tennis_09@hotmail.com
Frank (Tony) Dipasquale  
Justin Dominguez shadow_2009@sbcglobal.net
Hanna Escamilla  
Naphtali (Tali) Fletcher  
Extibal Flores Extibal@gmail.com
Fabian Flores  
Vanessa Flores  
Daniel French daniel_french09@hotmail.com
Timothy Fuentes timmyfuentes09@yahoo.com
Briana Garcia  
Elisa Garcia  
Taylor Garcia mhssexilady@hotmail.com
Kassie George g_kassie2009@hotmail.com
Priscilla Gould  
Debbie Gray supergirl_@msn.com
Phillip Green  
Dereck Hamill  
Travis Harmon  
Cory (CJ) Harris BigMouth2009_24@hotmail.com
Ashton Haynes ashton_345@hotmail.com
Christopher Heredia  
Danica Hicks gadhicks@hotmail.com
Laura Hinojos yeya_31@hotmailcom
Garret (Blake) Hughes Hughes_Blake@live.com
Jordan Jernigan  
Jennifer Lario butternessKupp@hotmail.com
Ryan Layman layman_loboes@hotmail.com 
Daniel Layton  
Thomas Lopez  
Audrianna Marin amangelbaby@hotmail.com
Bianca Marquez bianca_lorenee_09@hotmail.com
Estrella Martinez star_m_2009@hotmail.com
Amiee McBride Sandramcbride2017@sbcglobal.net
Blake McDaniel
Senior Class President
blakemcdaniel/77@yahoo.com
Kimberly Medcalf  
Ryan Moore  
Victoria Moore  
Ryley Munoz ryley_652009@hotmail.com
Madison Murray madi.murray@gmail.com
Mayra Nevarrete Mayra_N09@hotmail.com
Stephen Neel Tweezer12@msn.com
Jesus Nevarez  
Damien Nichols prof_malcolm@msn.com
Michael Ortiz michael_j_ortiz@hotmail.com
Rudolpho Ozuna vannaman22@ad.com
Allison Parks
Senior Class Secretary
allip_09@hotmail.com
Spensor Phipps rockthe55@hotmail.com
David (Matt) Pippen  
Christian Poynor
Senior Class Vice-Present
poynor28@sbcglobal.net
Austin Pressy  
Riley Price bubba-91@hotmail.com
Ivan Rios i_r_42_09@hotmail.com
David (Bo) Rose borose3@sbcglobal.net
Hizael Ruiz  
Seth Salinas salinasseth@yahoo.com
Librado (David) Sanchez  
Angelica Sauceda an_gsauceda@hotmail.com
Arnulfo Sauceda sauceda@cebridge.net
Stormy Scott  
Dillon Smith  
Arik Sotelo  
Savannah Stephens  
Jo Subia mtown_subia13@hotmail.com
Laura Tavarez laura_chiva_09@hotmail.com
Stephanie Tavarez  
Jesus Terrazas  
Catherine (Cat) Terry  
Shelby Thackerson  
Alejandra Valenzuela yasmin.valenzuela@hotmail.com
Yasmin Valenzuela  
Hector Venegas  
Kalep Warden W_Boy@hotmail.com
Tyler Watson
Senior Class Treasurer
techlover80@yahoo.com
Cynthia Wofford  
Amaris Ybarra shorty_0020@hotmail.com