DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 2008

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Agulilar, B'Yanka Bre'Ann byanka_avery25@yahoo.com
Anthony, Clay Matthew the12thman22@hotmail.com
Armendariz, Alexia Chanel  
Arriola, Jorge A. Jarriloa_34@hotmail.com
Arsiaga, Elida Graciela e_arsiaga_08@hotmail.com
Batey, Andrea Christine badangel_3@sbcglobal.net
Bean, Kyle David kell_david89@yahoo.com
Bingham, Marilyn Nichole  
Bowman, Sheldon Reed reed_bowman@hotmail.com
Briseno, Raymond Joseph  
Campbell, Christal Deanne john_morrissey@sbc.net
Canter, April Marie  
Carpenter, DeAndra Ryan carpenter_de@ymail.com
Chavez, Amanda Vasquez kitty_kiss_ya@yahool.com
Coldewey, Erin Michelle luv_is_blonde08@hotmail.com
Cypher, Zachary Cole  
Davis, Amber Dawn  
Day, Ryan Scott ramdom_ryan08@hotmail.com
Dempsey, Nicholas Allen  
Dominguez, Jordan Cole  
Dycus, Sydney Alexandra rockerchick0150@yahoo.com
Felan, Bertha Bianca Babykakes20_15@hotmail.com
Forest, Aaron Paul  
Fulfer, Nathan Marc nathan0619@hotmail.com
Gabaldon, Sandy Abila sandee2008@hotmail.com
Galindo, Fernando  
Galindo, Jorge Contreras  
Galindo, Megan Elaine megan.twirlerz_rock_08@hotmail.com
Garcia, Amber Nicole  
Garcia, Christopher Robert bassoonfreak88@hotmail.com
Garcia, Diana M. diana_cool68@yahoo.com
Gardner, Clayton Ross  
Garza, Martha Leticia  
Harris, Dana Chad Harris.Chad08@gmail.com
Hays, Kelsi Breann kbhtoo@msn.com
Helmers, Chance Elliot  
Heminway, Evan Martin em_way66@hotmail.com
Hernandez, Julian Rene hernandez_julian86@hotmail.com
Heslin, Daniel Francis daniel_heslin@yahoo.com
Hickman, Austin Taylor gr8gy16@yahoo.com
Horak, Ashlen Elizabeth track_runner08@hotmail.com
Jaquez, Brandon Robert brj_23@hotmail.com
Jimenez, Pablo  
Jones, Nikki Rose  
Knight, Jeffrey James  
LaCombe, David James  
Lara, April Jean  
Latham, Jordan blonde_cheerleader_10@hotmail.com
Littlejohn, Kristin D'Ann basketball_playa201@hotmail.com
Lujan, Jysell Lynnet  
Lyles, Robert Patrick  
Lynch, Cameron Shane cam_882001@hotmail.com
Madrid, Kimberly Montoya lil_kim_08_ss@hotmail.com
Marcum, Bailey Lynn baileythe_angel@hotmail.com
Marlow, Kelvin Jay  
Marrufo, Amanda Valdez amanda_ldylb2008@yahoo.com
Martinez, Nick Daniel  
Martinez, Ramon Lee dragracer9172@yahoo.com
Martinez, Sandra Annette  
Mendez, Jordano Valdez mendez.hector@sbcglobal.com
Mitchell, Kaitlin Blair kaitlin_mitchell24@hotmail.com
Mitchell, Kelton Thomas lilbill_44_mutt@hotmail.com
Mitchell, Kembra Leigh diamondcut_hella@hotmail.com
Mondell, Monica Elaine lamonica363@yahoo.com
Montgomery, Jacquelyn Anastacyadante Dante_Montgomery@hotmail.com
Montoya, Matthew Lee mtthwmnty@yahoo.com
Moore, Kirstie Le'Rae happily_ever_after_08@hotmail.com
Nunez, Mario Adrian adrian_thug_nunez@yahoo.com
Ochoa, Justin Taylor stringray_steve@hotmail.com
Orona, Andrew Travis ato902008@yahoo.com
Ortega, Monica Ann m_ortega14@hotmail.com
Owens, Tanner Austin tanner_1089@hotmail.com
Pena, Joaquin JPena89@yahoo.com
Popham, Leslie James LesPopham@yahoo.com
Ramirez, Tatiana Isabel Ramirez_Isabel6@hotmail.com
Ramsey, Mikalah Jordin Mikalah02@hotmail.com
Ray, John Douglas johnray2829@hotmail.com
Rendon, Alexandria Monique  
Reyes, 'Chip' Raymond Cameron Chipndale0390@aol.com
Rivas, Felipe Rivas  
Roark, Alyssa Russell longhornchick_10@hotmail.com
Robinson, Hazel Jean  
Rodriguez, Alan Ramon A-Rod_MBL4@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Ruben Cazares mtownloboe_64@netzero.net
Rodriguez, Tiffany Marie  
Ross, Malea Danielle maleyleysachoirnerd@hotmail.com
Roy, Eureka Marie  
Ruiz, Oscar Tavarez oscar.88@live.com
Salcido, Hilary Isette aggiechik08@hotmail.com
Salgado, Melissa Anne babyguel3171990@yahoo.com
Santiago, Angel Anthony  
Santiago, Lana Christine lana_christine08@hotmail.com
Sarinana, Efrain B11quick@yahoo.com
Schulz, Heather Marie volley_chik2008@hotmail.com
Sebastian, Heather Nikole SweetSecrets2me@yahoo.com
Sida, Driana Elyse chickenlittle_lover08@hotmail.com
Sinclair, Jo Lynn Blondie100083@yahoo.com
Smith, Ryan Colt  
Sotelo, Jacob Michael-Paul JacobSotelo@gmail.com
Stanberry, Cory Dante  
Steen, Adam Thomas ats727@yahoo.com
Talamantes, Jose Antonio Ponce  
Tester, Justin Charles JustinT_1989@hotmail.com
Valenzuela, Arturo Ruiz rockrapF@hotmail.com
Valles, Steven Roy State06_#7@hotmail.com
Vasquez, Anthony Kyle  
Venegas, Erica Lynn  
Vidana, Eliza  
Wallace, Jacob Aaron j_ak_10@hotmail.com
Watson, Kristi Ann kristi_punk08@hotmail.com
Wertman, James Dee  
West, Brittany Nichole cheerleaders_rule_2008@hotmail.com
Williams, Chase Olan Gallerbaby60y1136@yahoo.com
Wilson, Kristi Elizabeth kristi_wilson68@hotmail.com
Zubia, Ruben V. rubenzubia@sbcglobal.net