DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 2006

 

NAME E-MAIL
Stacie Acosta  
Brandon Alvarado  
Cody Anthony huskerfan321@msn.com 
Adriana Armendariz  
Andrew Arredondo Andrew_Arredondo@hotmail.com 
Ruben Arsiaga  
Marcus Ashbrook  
Benjamin Banegas Ben_Banegas69@hotmail.com 
Dakotah Barnett  
La Shay Batey  
Brady Bean  
Richard Bean kamahlfistofnintendo@yahoo.com 
Joe Joe Birdwell  
Tiffany Blackwell  
Timothy Blackwell  
Elizabeth Bouquin  
Tiffany Brewer Tiff_Tiff077@yahoo.com 
Jessica Bustamante Sweetangel_22_06@hotmail.com 
Victor Calzada  
Albert Carlos  
Alan Carrillo coyashito1@hotmail.com 
Chelsea Cartwright  
Fabiola Castaneda princess_fabi06@msn.com 
Blanca Celestino  
Daniel Cervantes dcervantes5150@msn.com 
Brianna Chaney chaneys6-ball@hotmail.com 
Christopher Collins  
Chase Cornelius  
Cole Cornelius cole5_2006@hotmail.com 
Shayla Corrales Shayla_34_99@hotmail.com 
Todd Cosby  
Camilla Cutbirth mc_01_10@hotmail.com 
Nicole Dempsey blupeople172005@yahoo.com 
Christopher Derrick  
Jason Dimm Jason_TheCooler@yahoo.com 
Ruston Dubose  
Ivan Flores  
Joshua Galindo  
Joshua Gallander  
Sarah Gallander twiztidxlilxgurl@hotmail.com 
Erin Garcia  
Kassie Garcia  
Nicholas Garcia  
Stephanie Gardner stephaniegardner06@hotmail.com 
Miguel Garza  
Whitney Gonzales whitneypaige14@hotmail.com 
Sam Graves  
Russell (Chad) Gray  
Kalie Harris kalie_harris_200@hotmail.com 
Jerry Heflin cowboy_Redneck_6900@yahoo.com 
Amanda Hernandez texastrackstar06@hotmail.com 
Rolando Hernandez rolando_h@hotmail.com 
Ashley Hicks ash_hicks10@hotmail.com 
Taylor Hicks taylor_hicks19@hotmail.com 
Brittany Hughes Brittanyalyse5@hotmail.com 
Maria Ibarra  
William (Rawley) Ice Turbobrone@hotmail.com 
Ashton Jarrett ajay08_bballer32@hotmail.com 
Hilario (Larry) Jasso  
Jacob Kesey KeseyK13@hotmail.com 
Katrina Lacombe (Bledsoe)

katrinabledsoe33@gmail.com

Colby Latham CJack_24@hotmail.com 
Sylana Lindsey  
Klarissa Loera klarissal@yahoo.com 
Stephen Lofton  
Crystal Madrid  
Michael Marin  
Eduardo Marquez  
Mary Marquez mary_marquez06@hotmail.com 
Arthur Martinez  
Michelle Martinez  
Steven Martinez ryna49@sbcglobal.net 
Felicia Masias  
Matthew Massey  
Trai'Kole Mcnary  
Gerardo Mendoza  
Topacio (Tobi) Mendoza Tobim_79756@yahoo.com 
Alison Miller (Jennings) babyuey@sbcglobal.net 

amiller@mwpisd.esc18.net

Emily Moser emilymol14@yahoo.com 
Donnie Munoz bulldawg06@sbcglobal.net 
Guadalupe Navarrete lupe_n06@hotmail.com 
Job Navarrete  
Candice Nay Skittl14@hotmail.com 
Emily Neace gorman_is_my_hero_40@yahoo.com
Joshua Neel JoshN123@msn.com 
Kathleen Newbury  
Casey Novian  
Jamie Nunez  
Justin Parks  
Yashica Patel  
David Phariss piLLar388@hotmail.com 
Tristan Pickering  
Izvan Porras green_lobo_06@yahoo.com 
Reid Poynor  
Keeli Proper  
Laura Ramirez lala_ramirez_14@hotmail.com 
Melissa Ramirez angel_hssa@hotmail.com 
Wanda Ramirez  
Viviana Ramos vivianaramos_06@hotmail.com 
Jennifer Ray EmilyRay19@yahoo.com
Steven Richardson LoboMVP34@sbcglobal.net 
Hiram Rios  
James Robinson  
Adrian Rodriguez adrian_rodriguez934@hotmail.com 
Janessa Rodriguez abercrombie_janessa_06@hotmail.com 
Sierra Sanchez  
Juana Sauceda JennySauceda807@hotmail.com 
Adrian Savage COWBOY_TROY31@yahoo.com 
Shea Scott butterscott18@hotmail.com 
Zachary Sedino  
Jordan Sellers blondechick2006@hotmail.com 
Pedro Sepulveda  
Krystal Setzler  
Corbin Shawn Corbin.Shawn@rocketmail.com
Brittany Slade  
Bryan Smith  
Cheyenne Smith klumzy_88@hotmail.com 
Lindsay Smith  
Jennifer (Bravo) Solomon  
Ashley Sotelo Ashley_Sotelo@hotmail.com  
Eduardo Sotelo  
Justin Spinks spanky_1669@hotmail.com 
Justin Steele  
Matthew Swanson  
Candace Swarb Candyerin12@hotmail.com 
Esmeralda Tarango cutie_esmie2002@hotmail.com 
Joshua Truex  
Christopher Vasquez cvasquez_2006@hotmail.com 
Julio Vasquez  
Shayla Wallace tweety_singin_orca@hotmail.com 
Genrty Watson gee_gee06@hotmail.com 
Scott Whiteley ScottLW2001@hotmail.com 
John Willhelm  
Brianna Williams cheergymnast_bree16@hotmail.com 
Daisy Zamarripa  
Donna Zamarron  
Georg Zehetmair