DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 2005

 

NAME E-MAIL
Amy (Irene) Acker peachyqueen10@excite.com 
Israel Acosta  
Leticia Acosta lettie_acosta_2005@yahoo.com 
Johnna Barnett  
Sydney Bassett -- Class Vice President  
Rickey Beard  
Calli Beauchamp calli_14_2000@yahoo.com
April Bingham irresistible713@yahoo.com 
Irene Blocker -- Class President ireneblocker@hotmail.com
Daniel Bundick  
JW Burnett gettindat_55@hotmail.com
Anthony Bustos anthony_bustos10@hotmail.com
Albert Cabello playanumber61@aol.com
Arnulfo Carlos  
Rafael Carrasco apollo_052001@ayhoo.com
Tyson Carter tyson_carter32@yahoo.com
Sara Cash  
Kala Cave -------
Kira Chamberlain  
Brandi Chandler fallenangel8313@hotmail.com 
Trisha Clements  
Ana Collazo -----
Richard Covington sexybear_43@hotmail.com
Allen (Scotty) Cox scotty_cox69@hotmail.com 
Abigail DeAnda abbyd_42@hotmail.com 
Juan Echanove  
San Juana Escamilla swaney_2005@yahoo.com 
Treena Escamilla  
Jenna Fann knots_87@hotmail.com 
Jose Felan  
Tyqualy Fletcher  
Sergio Franco sergio20@hotmail.com 
Jayce Franks jcee2draw@hotmail.com 
Dustin Fuentes  
Stacie Fuentes stac_18@hotmail.com 
Megan Gallaher -- Class Secretary Megan_Gallaher05@hotmail.com
David Garcia TexasBoiPlaya713@aol.com 
Naul Garcia  
Salvador Garcia  
Joe Gonzales iceman8083@hotmail.com 
Michael Gonzales angelette71@aol.com 
Miguel Gonzales -----
Corrie Gonzalez corrie_gonzalez@hotmail.com 
Roy Gray roy_504@hotmail.com 
Kayli Greenfield (Tschauner) kayli_greenfield05@yahoo.com 
Daisy Gutierrez -----
Victoria Gutierrez  
Justin Hall Joker_67@hotmail.com 
Raquel Hawkins hawkins_raquel@yahoo.com
Dustin Heald  
Jared Heminway white_wolf124@hotmail.com 
Benjamin Heredia  
Renee Heslin renee_na87@hotmail.com 
Fabian Hinojos fehinojos@hotmail.com 
Mitchell Horton evilclown_015@hotmail.com 
Lanny (Griffin) Ice griffin.ice@sbcglobal.net 
Ashley Jaquez  
Oscar Jimenez  
Allison Jordan -- Class Treasurer jordan_allison13@hotmail.com 
Charlse Jordan bigtcharlie@yahoo.com 
Kevin Kenyon ------
Crystal Krauter crissy2005@yahoo.com 
Brandi Liles babie7559@aol.com 
Sara Loehman (Johnson) alwaysdance@go.com
Christopher Lujan  
Manuel Lyles manuel_lyles@hotmail.com 
Christopher Madrid  
Jessica Madrid --------
Quintin Malo  
Erick Marquez hollisterthug05@sbcyahoo.net 
Jacob Martinez illegal_mexican16@yahoo.com 
Benjamin McGilvray  
Amanda McKelvey  
Anthony Melendez  
Jorden Melius jmel05@yahoo.com 
Angela Montoya  
Sheana Mooring  
Luis Moreno  
Ryan Munoz onelobosfan@hotmail.com 
Megan Myers mmmyers3@yahoo.com 
Robert Najar escottlobo11@aol.com 
Sean Nall www.chewbacca@_Military.com 
Aaron Navarrette  
Brandon Nichols  
Michael Novian trunks_49000000@hotmail.com 
Nunez, Crystal princess_cn05@hotmail.com 
Bobby (Antwaun) Nunn Rosas -----
Crystal Olguin crystal_olguin05@hotmail.com 
Desarae Orona  
Cosme Ortega lilkobe_84@hotmail.com 
George (Isaac) Oyerbides chicoburrito06@yahoo.com 
Holly Oyerbides  
Aaron Palmer FrankN_Berry@hotmail.com
Tosha Petree toshapetree05@yahoo.com
Zachary Price  
James (Cody) Rankin cody_ford_86@hotmail.com 
Travis Reed  
Adrian Rios  
Olegario Rios  
Julie Ann Rodriguez  
Melanie Rodriguez  
Miranda Russ mirandaruss@hotmail.com
Christie Ryan ------
Cynthia Sauceda ------
Lucina Sauceda  
Ayzha Sedillos b2k_chic2002@yahoo.com 
Cassie Smalls  
Justin Smith  
Kristy Smith  
Kyle Smith kylesmith2005@hotmail.com 
Christopher Sredanovich  
Curtis Steen  
Amanda Stuessy -----
Tristan Swain  
Kimberly Tarango  
Adrian Tavarez  
Allison Valles  -----
Elinordo Vasquez  
Zachary Vaughn zacharyvaughn@hotmail.com 
Holley Westerman  
K.C. Williams coffmanhill@hotmail.com 
Tyson Willmon  
Megan Wittie lady_pink42@hotmail.com 
Cheyrice Wright  
Jimmy Wright  
Kory Yoho kory_11111@yahoo.com