DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 2004

 

NAME E-MAIL
Alexander, William (Jonathan) okhick2486@hotmail.com 
Alves, Heather  
Anaya, Rigoberto (Rigo)  
Andrews, Aubrey aubz2604@yahoo.com
Arriola, Jazmin ja_zo4@yahoo.com 
Arroyo, Ruben lobo_sexy@hotmail.com 
Baker, Brian brian_baker_texas@yahoo.com 
Bennett,Emily  
Blalock, Kiley kilblock210@yahoo.com 
Brin, Braxton mbrin@nwol.net 
Brown, Lindsey lindzi_2_5_8@yahoo.com
Burkholder, Bobby bobby_burky@yahoo.com
Butters, Jessica sunreigh@hotmail.com
Carrasco, Arcelia  
Carrasco, Michael michael-carrasco@sbcglobal.net 
Castaneda, Fabian  
Castillo, Ignacio  
Crumrine, Laura lcrum86@hotmail.com 
Cypher, Lyndi silverrain202@hotmail.com 
Dawson, Sheena sheena7817@yahoo.com 
Dickson, Nicole -- Sr. Class Vice-President nicole_dickson12@hotmail.com 
Dominguez, Adrian  
Dutcher, Tyrel  
Eaton, Caleb west_texas_cowboy@att.net 
Eisenbarth, Lauren laureneisenbarth@aol.com
Espino, Veronica  
Estrada, Jose  
Fickenscher, James --Sr. Class President polisheddrummer@hotmail.com 
Flores, Javier  
Garcia, Daniel  
Garcia, Stacy  
Garcia, Cristal  
Gardea, Nubia super_princess19@hotmail.com 
Gatzki, Christy Christy_7_2_8@yahoo.com 
Gutierrez, Noah  
Gutierrez, Joseph  
Harrison, Channell anjunee@yahoo.com 
Hawthorne, Jenna  
Haynes, Shuntel  
Hicks, Michael triggerfinger8104@yahoo.com
Hill, Kadye  
Howard, Melissa luckyducky16_2004@hotmail.com 
Huddleston, Seth goodlookinme@hotmail.com 
Johnson, Derek  
Jones, Amanda amanda2219@sbcglobal.net 
Krone, Cody football_lover_66@yahoo.com 
Landon, Ralph voluble@mail.com
Levario, Heriberto  
Lewis, Taylor taylor_022@hotmail.com
Leyva, Simon  
Ligon, Alex lobodude_60@yahoo.com
Locker, Camille  
Lofton, Felisha nicegurl50@yahoo.com 
Lujan, Damian bigd4000_7@yahoo.com 
Madrid, Geniva madrid561@hotmail.com 
Marin, Richard (Bullfrog)  
Murrufo, Orlando  
Martinez, Tristan fruity_2004@hotmail.com 
Martinez, Julia  
McKellips, Emily  
Merrick, Marissa marissa_merrick19@hotmail.com
Milam, Laura milam_laura@hotmail.com
Miles, Mackenzie  
Miller, Rachel rachi_baby04@yahoo.com 
Mitchell, Whitney little_cheerleader2004@hotmail.com 
Montez, Randy (Scotty) lil_fade9@hotmail.com 
Mooring, Keagan cowboy_up_16@msn.com 
Morales, Michael lil_thumper_2005@yahoo.com 
Morton, Jacob  
Moser, David pitfighter_mecha28@hotmail.com
Myers, John  
Nabarrette, Isaac  
Navarrete, Marina  
Neves, Zachary smokeyjoepeace@hotmail.com 
Neyman, Dusty merlin188@hotmail.com
Nieto, David dpool20012001@yahoo.com
Nunez, Librado (David Lee) dtitan65@aol.com 
Ochoa, Alexia arenaeochoa@CS.com 
Orosco, Shelly  
Pedroza, Jesus  
Polanco, Selina selina_polanco@hotmail.com 
Porras, Dimas d_p_loverboy@hotmail.com 
Porter, Lance  
Powell, Ross -- Sr. Class Treasurer freddiepowell@hotmail.com 
Quiroz, Crystal  
Ramos, Bianca littleone_2004@hotmail.com
Ramsey, Janeen b_bop27@hotmail.com 
Rodriguez, Johnny  
Rodriguez, Raul xiv_norteno_life_x4@yahoo.com 
Rodriguez, Kara karacheer1@hotmail.com 
Rodriguez, Amy sweet_and_innocent_2004@hotmail.com 
Romo, Andrew andrew_romo@hotmail.com 
Rowan, Justin justin_rowan@yahoo.com
Sanchez, Donavan  
Sauceda, Javier  
Schoolcraft, Orrin  
Skinner, Danielle creation10@hotmail.com
Solis, Zolia  
Speed, Emily espaz23@hotmail.com 
Stockman, Houston sexy_lobo32@hotmail.com 
Suton, Tomas  
Swan,Ashley luckey4u@hotmail.com 
Tarver, Audra tatertot_26@hotmail.com 
Tavarez, Jessica  
Terrazas, Kia  
Thompson, Stephanie  
Todd, Nicholas ntodd86@aol.com 
Valenzuela, Rocio  
Vasquez, Fermin  
Venegas, Gilberto (Daniel) silentG4202366@CS.com 
Vidana, Daniel  
Walker, Mary marymw_04@yahoo.com 
Walsh, James (Matt) matt_walsh12@hotmail.com
Welcome, Kylisha  
Wheeler, Christina DSparklez@yahoo.com 
Whiddon, Travis  
Williamson, Amy  
Willson, Allison jsandfuilson@aol.com 
Wright, Ashley -- Sr. Class Secretary djcrash182@hotmail.com