DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 2003

 

NAME E-MAIL
Joey Aguilar -- Class Treasurer LoboAguilar16@aol.com 
Alessi Agundis -- Class President AlessiAgundis02@hotmail.com 
Robert Aldrete KZwolf@hotmail.com 
Eric Alvarado  
Karla Armendariz Luckycharm_142003@yahoo.com 
Maria Armendariz chikitita_bonita_2003@hotmail.com 
Gonzalo Arroyo  
Jared Atchison mr_atchison@hotmail.com 
Fidencio Balderaz Ktrain_80@hotmail.com 
Marcus Balderrama  
Ty Barnett  
Parket Bassett -- Class Secretary p_bassett@hotmail.com 
David Belz dtsb__03@hotmail.com 
Tyler Bethea viranimorum@hotmail.ciom 
Alex Key Blain AKSB@Nts-online.net 
Jerry Bledsoe Vagettous@yahoo.com 
Daniel Boggs  
Michael Boggs SauctusMerc@lycos.com 
Joshua Box packerboy@hotmail.com
Dwayne Brandenburg  
Stephanie Brown stephanie_brown20@hotmail.com 
William Brown TopNotchjigga@Yahoo.com 
Kyla Broz KYLA_ANISE@YAHOO.COM 
Rodney Burrow  
Lauren Bustos  
Lora Canava glossy_angel_2003@yahoo.com 
Cesar Castillo sick65chevy@aol.com 
Orlando Castillo orlandocastillo@juno.com 
Rodrigo Cereceres  
Melissa Chance  
Ariana Chavez twiggi_star_2003@yahoo.com 
Christopher Cherry C_Lane_C69@hotmail.com 
Garet Claborn garet@wesaidplease.net
Dale Collins    Hypotized_mind_69@hotmail.com 
Dianna Contreras  
Amanda Cruz  
Danita Davison  
Stephanie Day willousbby@yahoo.com 
Colywn Dunlap Crimsonlobo@yahoo.com 
Allison Fambro creed_n_korn@hotmail.com 
Mark Franco Mark_23_03@hotmail.com 
Arcelia Fuentes swim_girl63@hotmail.com 
Nathan Gaddis Gaddisnathan@hotmail.com 
Kenton Gaines  
Andrew Galvan A_10_G@hotmail.com 
Jerramy Galvan Moss_84@hotmail.com  
Daniel Garcia katzrpsycho25@yahoo.com 
Mark Graham  
Denise Gray  
Jason Hale  
Kristien Hall Kahmc03@msn.com 
Grace Hawkins Gracey_pooh2003@yahoo.com 
Prtrick Heflin  
Ashley Heredia  
Sonya Hernandez  
Roger Hiers GraysonH432@aol.com 
Kacie Huckabee little_kacie@yahoo.com 
Max'sl Humble Kallie@cutey.com 
David Hurst rebel_dave_31@hotmail.com 
Daniel Iley  
Ryan James ryan1james@hotmail.com 
Cody Jimenez  
James Jordan BigD_10_12@hotmail.com 
Kristel Jones willinghammomma@yahoo.com
Jose Juarez  
Josh Kesey  
Kimberly Kesey K_Almanza12@msn.com 
Amanda Knife nikki_090@hotmail.com 
Matthew Laws  
Quaid Ledingham overkillc4@yahoo.com 
Ethan Lewallen ethanallen14@hotmail.com 
Jennifer Lofton  
Jennifer Madrid  
Eduardo Marquez  
Sally Marquez  
Nichole Marshall cover_girl121@hotmail.com 
Summer Martinez  
Greg McConal  
Allison McFarlin -- Class Vice President  
Amanda McKinney alm4034@yahoo.com 
Shayla McLeod  
Noah Miles Cameroncrazy3@hotmail.com 
Candice Miller candi_foxxx@yahoo.com 
Minerva Navarrete smiles_24_7_6@hotmail.com 
Zach Oliver  
Bonita Ontiveroz  
Andreu Ray Ordonez arch_angel_21@hotmail.com 
Jason Pauls eagle_has_landed_85@yahoo.com 
Dee Porras  
Jessica Porras Jess_Porras@yahoo.com 
Lizeth Porras liz_porras_2003@hotmail.com 
Simon Porter Simon_03_2000@hotmail.com 
Amanda Primera angel_ap00@yahoo.com 
Nolan Pritchard tennis_pigs-rocks@yahoo.com 
Wesley Prough  
Lindsey Riley  
Ronnie Robledo bledo_50@hotmail.com 
Ben Russ he_Ben40@msn.com 
Ever Saenz  
Ashley Salazar  
Conrado Salinas Hip3@aol.com 
Hipc2@netscape.net 
Vanessa Samaniego  
Jason Sanchez Pootie_69_tang@hotmail.com 
Monique Sanchez  
Priscilla (Nikki) Sanchez softball_chic7_2003@yahoo.com 
Logan Schoolcraft Schoolyouind@aol.com 
Noah Sedillos nowa_Sl@hotmail.com 
Aidet Sepulveda  
Cherisse Shokoui cherisseshokoui@hotmail.com 
Hector Sigala hsigala@hotmail.com 
Trent Stradley t_Stradley@hotmail.com 
Brandon Stuessy Brandon_Stuessy@hotmail.com 
Tommy Talamantes tommy_t_8@hotmail.com 
Valerie Tarango  
Sarah Tarin sarah_tarin8403@yahoo.com 
Brandon Thomas  
Holly Thompson  
Julissa Toledo  
Daniel Townsend  
Joaquin Trevizo give_me_a_drink_33@hotmail.com 
Brenda Valeriano smiles_24_7_6@hotmail.com 
Cory Vires  
Shayna Vogel Shayna9602@hotmail.com 
Jason Waggoner snake_eyes53@hotmail.com 
Leland Walker MyfootballNumberis73@hotmail.com  
Christina Wertman christinawertman@gmail.com
Carol Williams  
Daryl Williams  
Heath Wilson buccaneers_20@hotmail.com 
Stacie Winkler sweetie4starz@msn.com