DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 2001

 

NAME E-MAIL
Aaron Acosta  
Lorenzo Acosta  
Misty Akins (Williamson) mwilliamson@mindless.com 
Kristy Almanza  
Alondra Alvarez  
Shawniqua Anderson (Dodson) shawniquaa@hotmail.com 
Vikki Andrews  
Andrew Arreguy  
Jorge Arroyo  
Sha Barnes  
Calen Baucom hughie01@hotmail.com 
Abel Bernard  
Shellie Bouressa  
Amy Bowman  
Chris Cadena  
Jorge Luis Carrasco  
Heather Cave  
Patricia Cervantes patygiss@yahoo.com
Crystal Contreras  
Melinda Covensky  
Shawn Creel  
Efren Dominguez  
Jaime Easley sk8rjme@yahoo.com

Jaime.easley@dyess.af.mil

Eric Ellison  
Brandy Ethridge brandynhunter@yahoo.com
Chad Eubanks  
Jennifer Fambro (Thurman) lilmess83@yahoo.com
Nick Fausett  
Jon Fickenscher  
Brenna Floyd  
Ruby Franco  
Micheal Franco  
Aide Galindo  
Aime Galindo (Carrasco) aimelulu83@yahoo.com 
Daniel Gambino  
Edie Garcia  
Trini Gardea  
Casey Gatzki  
Jamar Gonzales  
David Graves  
Julia Graves (Herrera) graves6@nwol.net 
Debra Gutierrez  
Jesse Gutierrez jesse_gutierrez@hotmail.com
Rodolfo Guzman Rudy79G@aol.com 
Bryan Hardaway  
Thomas Henry  
Horacio Heredia  
Leonard Angel Hernandez  
BJ Herrera  
Stephanie Herrera  
Carrie Hilliker  
Tiffany Hubbell  
Seth Humble  
Amanda Iley  
Heather Jasso Deceased 
Alex Jimenez  
Chris Jordan  
Clifford Kidd  
Tim Kirby kirby_454@yahoo.com  
Amanda Krone  
Heather Lario  
Nick Ledingham  
Sarah Lively  
Megan Loehman mel00c@acu.edu 
Amy Luckie  
Raul Lyles  
Jaime Marrufo  
Gloria Martinez  
Jaime Martinez jrmartineznd@yahoo.com 
January Martinez  
Ryan Martinez  
Shane Mayer  
Geneva McConal  
Bryan McDaniel  
Kristen McFarlin kristen_d_m@hotmail.com 
Naomi McKinney  
Amanda McNutt  
Josh Melius  
Scott Moore  
Stephanie Morales  
Matt Morgan  
Sarah Moser  
Daniella Myers  
Alberto Nabarrette  
Ashley Neace  
Stephen Neace Deceased
Tanya Ontiveroz  
Crystal Passmore  
Paloma Pedroza  
Jason Pinson  
Erbey Porras erbey_porras@hotmail.com 
Oved Porras  
Ramon Porras  
Sean Porter  
Seth Pritchard  
Kevin Rackley  
Lucas Ramos  
Jocelyn Ramsey  
Chad Ray  
Desiree' Rayos  
Micheal Richey  
Kisha Riley  
Shon Riley  
Kisa Rios  
Jesus Rodriguez  
Nikki Rogers  
Abby Romo  
Eddie Rowe  
Chris Salazar  
Carly Salcido (Martinez) cmartineztx@yahoo.com 
Eric Sanchez  
John Sanchez  
Jennifer Shaw  
Megan Shawn  
Ruben Silvas  
Chris Smith  
Crystal Smith  
Marcus Smith  
Karina Solis  
Sheena Squires  
Kyle Stockton  
Lynsey Stout  
Tanner Swanson  
Stephanie Taylor  
Delvin Thurman delvin_thurman@yahoo.com 
Josh Thurman  
Katrena Tuxhorn  
Amanda Uechi  
Daniel Valle  
Steve Valle  
Jaime Valles  
Rocio Vasquez  
Jeremy Vires  
Jenny Waggoner  
Kasey Walker  
LeeAnna Walker  
Greg Weaver  
Robert Wilbur  
Casey Wilson  
Maribel Yanez  
Tabatha Zocher