DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1992

 

NAME E-MAIL
Israel Abila, Jr.  
Jennifer Dean Oyerbides Acosta  
Martin G. Acosta  
Holly Adams  
Anjanet Catherine Aguilar  
Daniel Ray Almanza  
Rene G. Alvarez
Senior Class President
lawdawg41@hotmail.com 
Yolanda Marquez Armendariz  
Regina Starlett Bailey  
Allie Jolene Balk  
Elizabeth Garcia Barreras  
Brian Anthony Baxter, Jr.  
Jana Rose Benad  
Juan Carlos Benavidez  
Jason Brett Bounds  
Silas Boyett mrswty@aol.com 
Samantha Latrice Bracken  
Phillip Breeding pbreeding9856@msn.com 
Jaime Hernandez Brito  
James David Brown  
Rehesa Morgan Browning  
Amando Bustamantes  
Brian Bustamantes Bribusta@cs.com 
Robin Byre rjteters@yahoo.com 
Manuela Patricia Calderon  
Edward Torres Cano  
Cynthia Diane Carrell
Senior Class Secretary
 
Vicki Carter (Adams)  
Melvin Leroy Case, Jr.  
Steven Bradley Caudle  
Scott Shelby Chester  
Kimberly Denise Clark  
Christopher Chad Cockrum  
Christan Leigh Collins ccollins@phlyins.com 
Trevor Ross Collins  
Tammy Nunez Contreras  
Deirdre Lynette Cook swtdeirdre@earthlink.net 
Shane Erik Cooper shacoo@cityline.ru 
shacoo@juno.com 
Randy Crabtree randy1@cebridge.net  
Kevin Douglass Curbow  
Cari Cutbirth caribear007@yahoo.com 
Hendrick Denker  
Amber Diehl  
Nona Kristina Renea Diez  
Norman Dominguez  
Jamie Leon Eaton  
Kenneth Ellison  
Sherry Elaine Escamilla  
Eric Sean Staples Evenson  
Paul Fletcher  
Cynthia Rodriguez Flores  
Jamie Flowers jflow24@yahoo.com 
D'Lynn Forbush
Senior Class Treasurer
the6watts@yahoo.com 
Joe Franco joe_franco_26@yahoo.com 
Andres Navarrette Fuentes  
Domingo Navarrette Fuentes, Jr.  
Elizabeth Leal Garcia  
Larissa Ann Gonzales  
Roger Gonzalez rg_djuan@yahoo.com 
Becci Jill Hardaway  
Darren Robert Hatch  
Ronnie Wayne Hedges  
Bruna Heredia  
Eddie Lopez Heredia Eheredia@gt.rr.com 
Gilberto Pena Hernandez, Jr.  
Michelle Lee Higgins  
Paula June Hokerk  
Brook Wayne Holland  
Keri Horton bgc414@nwol.net 
Janette Michelle Howell (Lusk) michelle1016@gvtc.com
Amy Kititke Johnson  
Joe Kelly   
Elina Kilpi  
Jody Lee Kitridge  
Jason Kuyendall Newdeldom@aol.com 
Jefferson Wayne Lafitte  
James Vincent Lagois, Jr. jimbo0706@msn.com
Brian David Lester  
Angela Charissa Liner  
Jason Markham jmark@smp.stjoe.org 
Miguel Angel Marmolejo, Jr.  
Moises Navarrete Marquez  
Leroy Douglas Gene Martin  
Theresa Marie Martinez  
Vanessa Paige McCaffrey  
Collin Kelly McCormick collin_mccormick@NOSPAM.yahoo.com
Clint McCoy mccoy@nwol.net 
Sara Diane McKenzie  
Kelly Jo McKissick (Tull) ktull@crmwa.com
Kim (Meeks) West bswest@nwol.net 
Venissa Laverna Mitchell  
Susan Ann Molina  
Tomas Baeza Montez  
Brian Moore
Senior Class Vice President
brianm@arn.net 
Bobby Muniz  
Isabel Segura Navarrtte  
Anthony Roderick Niblett  
Brandon Michael Northcut  
Juan M. Ochoa  
Nellie Kay Olson  
Charles Danny Ousley chuckousley@gmail.com
Matthew Jose Pauls  
Mary Ellen Pipkin  
Jesus Porras, Jr.  
Mirna Patricia Porras  
Gabriel Vargas Portillo  
Maomi Ramirez  
Randy Eugene Ramsey  
Christopher Van Randolph christopherr1@sbcglobal.net 
Janet Rivera revisbevis@hotmail.com 
Jesse Rodriguez JesseR73@sbcglobal.net
Kalli Rost  
Joseph Edward Ruiz  
Reynaldo Alberto Salgado, Jr.  
Neyva R. Samaniego  
Shawana Samuels renise_2000@yahoo.com 
Christine Nicole Sanchez  
Ernie Sanchez. erniesa@hotmail.com 
Juan Sanchez, Jr.  
Sais Sanchez tonya@esc18.net 
Stacie Marie Sanchez  
Sammy Schoolcraft  
Henry James Scott  
Joey Lee Schaffer  
Cassidy Smith cassidyandlisa@yahoo.com 
Tracy Ann Smith  
Mario Sotelo, Jr.  
Rogelio Torres Sotelo  
Amy Beth Stark  
Russell Subia russubia@hotmail.com 
Michael James Sustaita  
Jo Ann Terrazas (Ortiz) joaort99@yahoo.com
Becky Thackerson (Hanna) beckyscakesandcatering@yahoo.com
bhanna@esc18.net
 
Burton Kieth Thornton, Jr.  
William Clay Treadaway  
Tamra Dawn Uechi  
Candida Ann Valdez  
Pricilla Gomez Valenzuela  
Leroy Almaguer Valles  
Flor Elena Sanchez Vargas  
Arik Brion Vejil  
Marilyn Cruz Viasana  
Raymond Villa, Jr.  
Shannon Dale Vinsonhaler  
Candice Wells cwells@fulbright.com 
John David West jdwest613@yahoo.com
Kerri Lynn White  
Valari Mae Wilcox (Chavez) rtv@zianet.com 
Audrey Rochelle Williams  
Shelly Lynn Williams  
Christy Faye Wilson  
Donny Lee Ybarra