DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1990

(Data researched & entered by Jessica Tavarez.)

NAME E-MAIL
Namoi Acosta (Hernandez) nhernandez611@sbcglobal.net 
Victoria Acosta pathgirl77@hotmail.com 
James Brady Allen  
Fernando A'Lvarez alvarezlara@seattleu.edu 
Gabriel Avila  
Michael Alan Baiza  
Delia Burciaga Baltazar  delia@wctcu.net 
Kem Galen Barrett  
John Bascom Blevins III blevins3.john@worldnet.att.net 
Tonya Michelle Bowman (Morris) tbmtiger89@aol.com 
Jodie Kay Brownd ((Blancett) Jkblan@aol.com 
Carrie Sue Brych (Hisel) hisel@hotmail.com 
Timothy Michelle Byrne  
William Kelly Caldwell  
Carlos Alberto Carrasco  
Thomas (Stu) Steward Carrasco tomcat024@cox.net 
Wayne Earl Carter, Jr. wcarter@welltesting.net 
Alfredo Ray Chavez  
Frank Chavez  
Michelle Marie Cisneros MichelleCisneros@aol.com 
Bobbie Wanese Claborn  
Jenique Lavanae Clark  
Stacy Lee Cleveland  
Mark Layne Cockerham  
Jimmie Collin Coffman Collin365@hotmail.com 
Shelia Kay Cogburn (Swafford) sheilaswafford@sbcglobal.net 
Misty Kay Conklin (Whitworth) mistywhitworth@msn.com 
Chantel LaNae Conner chan72@cableone.net 
Robert Aaron Craft craft@ci.cedar-park.tx.us 
Amy Gay Creel ap1971@hotmail.com    
Eric Shane Crouch eric.crouch@ttu.edu 
Joshua Paul Crozier JCrozier@clearframe.ca 
Tonya Renee' Douthit (Hedges) greenxtremesoftball@yahoo.com 
Jeremy Todd Dunham tdunhamnm@hotmail.com 
Allen Joe Dunn  
Larry J. Dunn larrydun@netwest.com 
Tommy D. Eaton  
Patrick Scott Escamilla psescamilla@yahoo.com 
Synthia Everett (Grigry) s_grigry@yahoo.com 
Leigh Charleen Fausett fausett@powr.net 
Armando Oyerbides Flores moondawg28@hotmail.com 
Christine Erica Franco  
Zachary Lee Gallagher  
Maribel Gandara  
Sonja Joann Gandy intregeme@yahoo.com 
Ruben Hinijos Garcia  
Presciliono Gomez  
Christina Ann Gonzales Tripgirl99@yahoo.com 
Alejandra Matilde Gonzales  
Harvey Granado, Jr. bustamab@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Angelica Guzman  
Christopher Scott Hallum Hallumchris@aol.com 
Larry Shad Hanna zerogravityathletics@yahoo.com 
David Wade Harbin d.harbin@comcast.net 
Rosemary Hernandez  
Rachel Ruth Herring (Brownlee)
Karen Denise Higgins  
Christopher Gabriel Hisel lampwich@hotmail.com 
Lisa Michelle Hokerk (Hayes) lisa.hayes@grandecom.net 
Lynda Marie Holguin  
Trista Lynne Holt (Pogue) tlpogue@yahoo.com 
Cynthia Ann Hutcheson  
Cynthia Lynn Irvin  
Cristie Lynn Johnson CristieJ2@comcast.net  
Royce Edwin Jones Deceased
Jennifer Leann Jordan (Crouch) jcrouch464@nts-online.net 
Lorenzo L. Juarez  
Jana Joette Kelley janakelley@hotmail.com 
Shannon Leigh Kennedy shannonh1971@comcast.net 
Scott Wallace King sking@frenchoiltx.com 
Shannon June Kliendienst shannon.kliendienst@syd.com.au 
Catherine Lynn Longbotham catherine@longbotham.us 
Rebecca Gomez Lopez  
Omar Ramos Lujan, Jr. nbrito@wardmemorial.org 
Oswald Ramos Lujan  
Jennifer Gwenn Mann  
Scott Allan Mann  
Shawn Lee Mann SMann@eprod.com 
Norma Rojo Marquez  
Nile Martinez III neeleym3@yahoo.com 
Virginia Lee McAllister Deceased
Kelli Leann McCarty (Wall) kelliwall@bluebonnet.net 
Jimmy Wayne McCracken, Jr. Jim.McCracken@atcpanels.com 
Michael Kyon McKenney  
Spencer Wayne McPeak smcpeak@ktmnetworking.net 
Lee Vernon Mitchell kikiandlee@sbcglobal.net 
Ludivina Rodriguez Montejano  
Bernadette Montez  
Cheryl Deniece Montgomery cdm3890@yahoo.com 
Christopher Todd Montgomery catdaddy027@hotmail.com 
Sara Jo Montgomery penguin31@sbcglobal.net 
Wendy Christina Montgomery pestprogfd95@aol.com 
Phillip Ray Morris tbmtiger89@aol.com 
Todd Allen Neatherlin  
Robert Reed Neff rneff95@aol.com 
Adrain Bernard Niblett  
Ricky G. Nunez nunezrickteddy@yahoo.com 
Barbara Duran Olguin  
Prisicilla D. Olguin  
Patricia Acosta Ontiveroz (Ramsey) Ladyp724@yahoo.com
Christina Chris Orona  
Robert Louis Patterson  
Delia Cordero Pena  
David Wayne Pickering  
Elizabeth Valenzuela Porras  
Brady Ray Prather brady_prather@yahoo.com 
Danny Paul Reeves fbcedna_danny@ykc.cc 
Joyce Ann Reynolds  
Monica V. Rodriquez socmom862003@yahoo.com 
Amanda Rochelle Rogers (Sloan) sloanamanda@peoplepc.com 
Richard Dale Rose richardr633@hotmail.com 
Edward Rodriquez Ruiz  
Joe Sais  
Michael Wayne Salisbury  
Cecelia Sanchez whiteponyprincess@hotmail.com 
Elsa Acosta Sanchez Esanchez1171@yahoo.com 
Rene Talamantez Sanchez rtsaltino@yahoo.com 
Richard Reynondo Sanders  
Augustine Najar Santiago  
Ella Michelle Scott  
Tiffany Diane Shelton (Mansschreck) shrek25@comcast.net 
Lu Fayne Shipman  
Sonja Beth Simpson (Allmon) sonja5842@sbcglobal.net 
Lloyd Dale Smethers lsmethers@msn.com 
Joel Glen Smith  
Ronald Todd Smith todd@sanangelosecurity.com 
Rodolfo (Rudy) Torres Sotelo sslobo21@hotmail.com 
Shane Sparks ssparks40874@yahoo.com 
Keelan Heath Spaulding  
Roger Michael Spearman verticalrc@verizon.net 
Tracy DeAnn Spencer (Hallum) Hallumchris@aol.com
Kelly Scott Sprouse libertyoc2004@sbcglobal.net  
David Alan Stephens stephendandc@yahoo.com 
Sandra Lynn Stephens (Massey) bmassey@oaksfellowship.org
Stephanie Leigh Stevenson SStevenson@mfisd.txed.net 
Lisa Rene Sustaita  
Eddie Joe Tavarez  
Billy Troy Thackerson, Jr. scotlander1@netzero.net 
Carolynda Jayne Thames booger22@cebridge.net 
Lonny Ray Thompson  
Kelly Kaye Tittle  
Tracy Kaye Tittle  
Donna Lynn Vallie Torbett wstxsunshine@yahoo.com 
Steve Keith Turner I  
Becky Gomez Valle  
Frain Valle  
Cynthia Louise Vela  
Becky Montez Villa  
J'Ann Wadsworth  
Jennifer Walker (Briggs) jjbriggs@cableone.net 
Brad Edward Wells  
Brian Scott West brian_west@wtcmhmr.org 
Kimberly Ann Wheeler kaw025@sbcglobal.net 
Heather Brooke White (Rezner) whitebrooke@yahoo.com 
Jimmy Ray Whitt  
Gordon Clinton Williams ascian7@yahoo.com 
John Wesley Williams  
Larry Dwayne Williams  
Michael Shane Wilton shane.wilton@netxv.net