DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1989

(Data researched & entered by Joseph Naranjo.)

NAME E-MAIL
Jerry Dale Adams, Jr.  
Archelle Lynn Amos  
Tommy Cecil Anderson  
Criselda Armenta  
Bryan Philip Atkisson  
Lester Solon Bankhead IV  
Sheila Christine Bell  
Carlos Oliver Benavidez, Jr.  
Amy Margaret Bishop  
Lisa Michelle Breeding  
Zena Lynn Brown  
Kimberly Shannon Bryer  
Shaunna Marie Calvert  
Gabriel Torres Carnero  
Brian David Carnett carnettfive@sbcglobal.net  
Carol Lara Carrasco laceycarol@aol.com 
Michelle Carrasco  
Naomi Olivas Carrasco  
Tammy Lynn Carrasco tsanchez@esc18.net 
Dustin Lynn Cash  
Sheila Louise Christopher (Potter) redheadedangel6955@sbcglobal.net 
Michael Joe Cisneros  
Carleton Edwin Clark   carletonclark@hotmail.com 
Charles Brandon Collins dobc25@yahoo.com 
Heather Lucille Smith Collins  
Larry Louis Collins, Jr.  
Shanna Lee Colwell  
Cheryl Renee' Cupp  
Russell Charles Dobbs russell.dobbs@balad.iraq.centcom.mil 
John Michael Gonzales Dominquez  
Jacky Wayne Dumas  
Larry Earl Durr ldurr70@aol.com
Julie Irene Domgard Edgington jdomgard2002@yahoo.com
Gordon Mathew Mazon Forbush  
Jess Gregory Ford  
Denise Cornelia Franco  
Randal Scott Freeze  
Stephen Wayne Froelich  
Charles Steven Fuentes charles_dallas@yahoo.com 
Daniel Acosta Garcia  
John Lawrence Gardner, Jr.  
Michael Gonzales  
Yvonne Marie Gonzales  
Laura Gonzalez (Bejaran)  lbejaran@hotmail.com
Richard Wesley Gould  
Robert Dwayne Green  
Patricia Karen Hale (Tone) mistrish8@aol.com
Cory Joe Harris  
David Michael Harris  
Billy Burke Helmers billy.helmers@navsoc.navy.mil
Alecia Elaine Helms  
Dollucy Lain Hoffman  
Jacquenettea Dawn Holt  
Debra Genniel Huey (Francisco) bbdfrancisco@yahoo.com
Cassandra Rene James  
Caryl Dyan Jones  
Carlton Ross Jordan crjordan@burlesonisd.net
John Scott Jordan sjordan13@cox.net 
Mary Earnestine Kelly  
Sherman Myles Kemp smk_1170@yahoo.com 
Amy Jean Kirby  
Cindy Sheree Kirkland  
Brenda Louise Kizziar  
Vicki Cee Krhut  
Regina Diane Kuykendall  
Christopher Lee Lapp  
Warren Dewayne Law II dewaynelaw@gmail.com
Shellie Ann Linker (Watson) shellie552000@yahoo.com 
Estevan Rene Lujan  
Marcos Lujan, Jr.  
Flor Guadalupe Mares  
John Marchall Martin  
Lanny Jason Martin Jasoninspain@hotmail.com 
Joel Bernard Martinez  
Virginia Ginger Martinez  
Coty Lance McCoy  
Brent Milam bmilam7@yahoo.com 
Christopher Paul Molina Deceased
John Michael Molina  
Maria Eva Montez  
Dawn Marie Montgomery  (Redmon) dawn_marie_1970@yahoo.com
Selina Anne Natera  
Dayton Wayne Neff  
Angela Jean Nelms  
Michael Edward Nixon mikenlisa94@yahoo.com 
Gabriel Marc Nowlin  
Sonia Maria Ochoa  
Manuel Jon Ontiveros  
Elias Carrasco Ornelas, Jr.  
Jacinto Navaratte Orosco, Jr.  
Joseph Gonzales Ozuna  
Robert Edward Parker  
William Lance Parker  
Jennifer Marie Payne  
Romaldo C. Pena  
Mark Edward Pipkin  
Trina LeAnn Pittman  
Philip Devlin Rae Poor  
Noel Porras  
Roger Hinojos Primera heeler25@gmail.com 
Ronnie Lee Ramsey  
Elizabeth Bail Redwine  
Benjamin Reyes, Jr.  
Shawn LaNelle Fambro Rhodes  
Kevin Lee Roberts  
Claudia Dolores Rodriquez  
Johnny Unitas Roy  Deceased
Joe Luis Ruiz  
Christi Lynn Russell  
Wesley Everett Ruuti  
Oscar Sais  
Federico Roberto Sanchez  
Magali Hernandez Sanchez  
Ralph T. Sanchez, Jr.  
Virginia Ann Sandoval  
Mirco Schmetgen mirco@freyland.de  
Donald Rene Silvas  
Vivian Nunez Silvas  
Joe Lee Smith  
Justin William Snyder  
Danny Ray Sotelo  
Michael Allan Sotelo  
Brian Richard Stephens stephens_s_b@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Eugene Stevenson  
Jennifer Lynn Swaney (Bruce) jb_70usa@yahoo.com  
Mike David Swindle  
Steven Loyd Thames tug75@msn.com 
Kristi Lynn Torbett  
Jay Patrick Treadaway  
Tonja Michell Tuck tmichell1307@yahoo.com
Mark Adam Valencia markv21@msn.com 
Daniel Valenzuela Valle  
Felisa G. Vargas  
Ricardo Valles Villarreal  
Eddie James Wallace  
Kristi Lynn Ward  
Kenneth Ray Watts  
Ingrid Weiner  
Heath Hamilton White  
Melinda White  
Timothy Reeves White  
William Bradley Wiggins  
Christi Mechelle Wilcox (Patton) christipatton1@yahoo.com
Michelle Lynn Williams  
Robert Norvil Williams, Jr.  
Eric Shane Wilson  
Mark Allen Wolfe  
Craig Lee Wooton