DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1987

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Thomas Lee Oyebides Acosta  
Dodson Bryan Allred  
Rene' Martin Almanza  
Dana Mantee Amos  
Teresa Ward Anaya teresaanaya@yahoo.com 

tanaya@southwestfundingdfw.com

Richard C. Anderson, Jr.  
Jimmy Earl Armstead  
Lizsette Jenean Arndt (Wygle) wygle@verizon.net 
Christopher Lynn Barber  
Jerry Don Bates  
Billy Gene Bell, II  
Jesus Bernard  
Jill Ann Biggs  
Eric Lowell Bishop  
Billie Jeanette Branson  
Julie Gay Brownd  
Stephanie Kay Bryer  
Diana Kay Bullock  
James Shannon Burton  
Pedro Lujan Canava, Jr.  
Rafael Carnero  
Carey Anne Carnett (Beasley) careybeasley@yahoo.com

careybeasley@uvaldeclassical.com

Gailan 'Michaelle' Chamberlain (May) gmcmay@hotmail.com
Johnny Munoz Chavez  
Mark Alan Claburn claburns@sbcglobal.net
Stacy Lee Clark  
Gordon "Niel" Climer gnielclimer@earthlink.net
Susan Lee Cockerham  
Kristi Eilene Cogburn  
Christine Carol Collins (Greer) zookeepergreer@yahoo.com 
Lacy John Connally  
Kelly Porte' Cooper  
Cary Don Coppedge carycoppedge@hotmail.com
Corey Pat Coursey  
Berry Tod Cox  
Lonnie Eugene Cox  
Rhonda Kay Crozier  
Lucinda Ann Dain (Carrell) carrell8@earthlink.net
Bryan Eugene Davis  
Jeremy Alan Denman  
Jana K. Faulkenberry  
Darrell Shanell Fletcher  
Cindy Diane Fuentes (Blanco) daniel-cindy@sbcglobal.net
Abel Cobos Garcia  
Consuelo Garcia  
Raymond Garcia  
Loretha Ann Gardner  
Shannon Kay Germann  
Shayna Jeanne Gober shaynagober@yahoo.com 
Pascual Gomez, Jr. gomp16@netscape.net 
Debbie Ann Gonzales  
Felipe (Phillip) R. Gonzales pgonzales21@sprintpcs.com
Mario Alberto Gonzalez  
Richard Lael Greer  
Clinton Douglas Hall  
Alicia Dale Ham  
Guy Brandon Hash  
Daniel Wayne Hayes  
Michelle Rene' Hill (Brown) apositivesolution@nts-online.net
Mai Huong Ho  
Grifford Thomas Hoffman  
Ricky Lee Hogan rhogan0769@yahoo.com 
Terry Lynn Holdman  
Debra DeAn Horne (Moody) tmoody6@cox.net 
Bartley Hall Howard  
Samuel Gomez Huertas  
Jonathan Thomas Preston Hunter  
Rhonda Mary Johnson  
John Edward Jones  
Raymon Elbert Jones  
Scott Tucker Jordan  
James Edward Keith  
Victoria Sandra Keys  
Jimmy John Kight  
James Bentley King  
Michael Alan Kirkland  
Crystal Ann Krhut  (Pena) penacm@cableone.net
Gary Andrew Kuykendall  
Stanley Alan Laster  
Jerry Don Lee, Jr.  
Veronica Lerma  
John Edwin Meile Lucero  
Carolina Kaye Lujan (Bamford
)
Carol@TheBamfordGroup.com
Toni Glynn Lusk (Proper) t_proper@hotmail.com
Jody Lee Markham  
Jamey Allen Martin  
Michael David Martin  
Manuel Martinez manolly@yahoo.com 
Rachel Martinez  
Larry Glenn May  
Jennifer Kaye McAnally (Simpson) jsimpson@burnet.txed.net
Richard Alan McClanahan  
Kevin Shane McGrew  
April Susanne Meeks  
Karl David Middlebrooks  
Theresa Navarrette Morales  
Missy Michelle Morgan  
Noemi Valdez Myers  
Yvette Natera  
Cesar C. Navarrette  
Amy Jill Nesbitt (Sparks) sparkskj@clearwire.net
William Edward Nichols  
Diana Gomez Nunez  
John Daniel Ochoa boarsnest@suddenlink.net
Anabelle Silvas Ornelas  
Maximina Marin Orosco  
Jimmy R. Ortiz  
Adam Lee Oyerbides  
Adriana Patricia Palacios  
Elizabeth Ann Parada  
Jeffrey Jon Parras  
Rekha Patel  
Nathanial O. T. Petty  
Charles Ray Phillips  
Charlotte Kaye Phillips  
Barry Lynn Pool Deceased
Belinda Porras  
Michael Robert Portillo  
Helen Loredia Potts  
Jim Ray Pralle, Jr.  
Donnie Carson Price price.donnie@yahoo.com
Adolfo Primera Ramirez, Jr.  
Gloria Jean Ramsey  
Sherry Lynn Redmon (Hunter) shunter@esc18.net
Karla Michele Reeves  
Samuel Gonzales Reyes  
Michael Ray Richardson  
Tammy Marie Roach  
Jesus Rodriguez Ruiz, Jr.  
David G. Sais  
Rachel Sais Sanchez  
Angela Beth Schumpert peeweevoodoo@gmail.com
Stephanie Elaine Shelton  
Michael Anthony Slade  
Lorrie Ann Sluder  
Daryl Zane Smith  
Terry Lynn Sprouse  
Jack Oliver Stephens, III  
Vanicia Michele Stidham  
Angela Ann Stone  
Michael Britton Suggs  
Derek George Swenson  
Raul Aquilar Talavera  
Sonia Tavarez  
Guillermo Olimpa Terrazas  
Derek Denzell Thomas  
Ronald Kyle Ulrich  
Nancy Juarez Valdez  
Stephen Ray Valenzuela  
Mary Ann Vargas  
Angie Villarreal  
Tammy Juanette Walls twalls@cebridge.net 
Lisa Rene Ward lisawillmon@yahoo.com 
Melissa Kay Washington  
Leigh Allison Welch (Evans) leigh694@yahoo.com
Shawn Robert Wells  
Mark David Wheeler  
Laura Lee Stafford Willhelm  
Anthony White  
David Harold White  
Sandra Kay Wier  
Lisa Jo Williams  
Patrick James Willis  
Chad Eugene Wood Triplehwood@aol.com 
Johnny Glen Woods  
Karl Leon Wren, Jr. t56-a-14@excite.com
Samuel Floyd Wren, III  
Kristi Gene Wright (Doty) kdoty@aerocare.org