DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1986

(Data researched & entered by Megan Burkholder.)

NAME E-MAIL
Mark G. Acosta  
Kimberly Luann Airington  
Faye Jean Alexander  
Adolfo Ray Almanza, Jr.  
Wanda Lynn Almaraz  
Emilio Armendariz, Jr.  
Craig Allan Barber  
Deborah Kay Beckner  
Robert Morales Bejaran  
Gabino Rodriguez Bejarano  
Roberta Whitt Blackwell  
Vonna Lisa Boydston  
Amy Jearldean Boyett mrsawty@aol.com 
David Brito  
Mark Alan Brooks  
Rebecca Lynn Brych  
Diana J'net Burk  
Michael Lynn Caldwell  
Roxann Carnero  
Dessie Ann Carrasco  
Luis Lara Carrasco, Jr.  
Lewis Dywayne Carter  
Rodney Herrington Carter  
Gwedolyn Sue Cash  
Adam Bernard Chavez  
Ramon Ray Chavez  
ReJena Lynn Cogburn  
Stephanie Renee Conklin  
Laura Lynn Connelly icfaces7@aol.com 
John Charles Conrad  
Kristine LaDon Davis Cook  
Maria Del Rosario Cortez  
Theresa Ann Cowan  
Berry Shawn Cox  
David Heath Cox  
Cynthia  Lori'Ell Crider (Young)   youngbunch@hotmail.com 
Angela Gaye Cunnigham  
Robin Kate Cypher  
Tracy Lynn Dain Tmrnc117@cmaaccess.com
Melissa Mae Damron  
Drucilla Dawn DeCoteau

JacobDD@adapss.com

Eric Alan Delong  
Casey Don Doran  
Howard Franklin Dunn dunnhoward@hotmail.com
Becky Enriquez  
Rodney Jay Erwin  
Alfonso Escamilla  
Donna Rene Fisher (Riley) dfriley@msn.com 
Gerald Pruitt Fletcher  
Omar Morales Flores  
Annette Josephat Franco anetfranco@sbcglobal.net 
Virgil Lee Fuqua, IV le_fuqua@swbell.net 
Ector Domingo Garcia  
Edward Rubio Garcia  
Frank Garcia  
Johnny Garcia  
Reyes Acosta Garcia  
Rosemary H. Garcia  
Jim M. Garden  
Gary Dale Gearard  
Tina Maria Gonzales  
Patricia Beverly Green (Durham) Patricia.Dunham@va.gov
Stephen Guy Greer  
James Benjamin Grigry  
Michele Lea Guzman  
Charlotte Renee Hall  
Matt Cole Hancock mhancock9@hotmail.com
David Harley Hardy  
Tonya Gail Hawthorne (Bryant) tonyagbryant1966@hotmail.com
Wesley Dewayne Heard  
Lee Ann Heflin  
Dru Adolf Helmers  
Jose Herebia, III  
Isabel Heredia  
Ronny Allen Higginbotham  
Kerry Allen Higgins kerryhiggins@sbcglobal.net 
Kathryn Annette Hinds  
Irma Segura Hinojos  
Mary Ann Hisel mhisel@satx.rr.com 
Randy Joe Hogan  
Jon Wesley Holliman  
Rebecca Jeanne Houston  
Wesley Dowe Jenkins  
Robin Denise Killian  
James Wilson Kimble  
Robert Harold Krauter, Jr.  
Stefan Lee Layton  
Lesley Annette Lear  
Deborah Lynn Lester (Flint) debbie_flint@hotmail.com 
Raymundo Pete Leyva  
Guadalupe Garcia Lozano  
Anthony Joseph Nahinu Lucero  
Ernest Randolph McGettes  
Marcela Marenco marcela_marenco@netzero.com
Armando Paul Marin, Jr.  
Debra Lynn Marin  
Manuel Rojo Marquez  
David Gomez Martinez  
Rebecca Ann Martinez  
Mindy Joelee Meek (Boysaw) mboysaw@sbridge.org 
Julie Jeanne Miller  
Kimberly Mae Minter  
Marlene Jo Molina  
Jimmy Gonzales Molinar  
Leslie Don Moore  
Tommy Lewis Moore  
Randy Wayne Moore  
Shelly Jo Moore  
Yrma Morales  
Jarod Shane Morgan wtxlonghorn@gmail.com
Hermerjildo Munoz, Jr.  
Bradford Gregg Myers  
Joseph Edward Nelmh, Jr.  
Melissa Ann Noonkester  
James Douglas O'Dell  
Kevin Wayne O'Dell  
Mark N. Olgin Mark@bridgefamilychurch.org
Cleve Oritz Olibas  
Lonora Ornelas  
Sherry Lynn Oxford  
Brett Allen Palmer  
Graciela Pilar Pena (Reyes) mgreyes3@yahoo.com
Jon Anthony Pescatore  
Kathy Ann Ramsey  
Kenneth Juan Ramsey  
Kellie Deanna Rimer  
Brent Louis Rose  
Jamie Lou Rowe  
David Salazar  
Rebecca Bravo Salazar (Carnero) carnero3@sbcglobal.net
Ruben Rodriquez Salcido, Jr.  
Leeca Ann Salisbury  
Edwardo Sanchez, Jr. edsanchez2000@yahoo.com 
Francisco Vargas Sanchez, Jr.  
Mauricio Saenz Sanchez  
Pamela Sonja Sanchez  
Shawna Christine Schmid  
Randal Wayne Sherman  
Tony Randall Sherman  
Rosendo Rey Silvas  
Ronald Lee Slade, Jr.  
Edward Joe Sotelo  
Janey LaMay Sperl  
Lisa Renee Stevenson (Sinclair) lisa.r.sinclair@gmail.com
Mark Steven Strickland split986@hotmail.com 
Gena Jo Swan (Monroe) genajom2@yahoo.com
Barbara Mae Tarango (Martinez) rbmart_99@hotmail.com 
Lorelei Tatom lorelei_tatom@yahoo.com
Cecil Don Thurmond, Jr.  
Patrick Lee Tillman jobey@cipherghost.com 
Damon Earl Tipping  
Angel Torres  
Carla Diann Tucker  
Elessia Caye Turner  
Michael Urita

murita@philagear.com

Guadalupe Carrasco Valdez  
Paul David Valle, Jr.  
Rosa Lynda Valle  
Sally Dominguez Valle  
Randy Joe Vargas  
Joe Louis Vela  
Hector Jesus Venegas  
Judith Marie Vine  
Loretta Lynn Ward  
Jerusa Leigh White  
Robert Ray White, Jr.  
Todd Wayne Wolfe  
Miguel Lorenzo Ybarra  
Lucy Carol Yoho  
Joe Lewis Ysalde  
Robbie G. Ysalde dydyjysalde@yahoo.com
Michelle Kathleen Zepeda