DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1985

(Data researched & entered by Kristel Jones.)

NAME E-MAIL
Jeannie Ables (Raglin)  jraglin@aaapb.com 
Sheila Adams SHEILAH80@aol.com 
Tamara Adcock  
Danny Anderson  
David Anderson  
Jimmy Andrews  
Hortensia Armendariz  
Robert Armendariz  
Geni Arndt  e_arndt@sbcglobal.net
Terry Arredondo  
Domingo Balderaz  
Kippy Barber  
Kevin Barrett  
Dawn Barton  
Dawn Beard mgray@esc18.net 
Randy Bell  
Krisie Billings  
Tammy Blair  
Samantha Bowman  
Annette Bravo  
Sharla Browning  
John Bullock  Deceased
Joey Burke  
Donna Caffey  
Timothy Calder  
Corina Carnero  
Lisa Carrasco  
Michelle Clark  
Paul Channell  
Corina Cobos  
Brian Cooper  
Ernest Covington  
James Cowan  
Travis Creager Deceased
Please contact sister - Nancy Creager  -
ntofflemire@comcast.net
Bessie Davila  
Angela Dearman  
Tim Delaney  
Roy Downs  
Ruben Duran  
Amy Dutchover  
Valynda Elliott  
Yvonne Flores  
Trey Ford  tford501@gmail.com
Kenneth Freeze  
Sheila Froelich  
Lisa Garcia  
Lydia Garcia  
Terry Gilbert  
James Gilliam  
Harvey Gomez  
Darren Greer  
Andrea Gustin (Elkins)  andrea.elkins@saisd.org 
Kathy Hallmark  
Kim Hailes  
April Ham (Forest)  dpforest@apex2000.net 
Ronald Hanks  
Gary Harbin  
Terry Harbin  
Kay Harkey  
Daphne Harms  
Daeon Harris  
Debbie Hawkins  
Cheryl Haynes  
Rose Haynes  
Lorena Hernandez  
Steve Hernandez  
Jimmy Hines  
Sherry Holdman  
Melody Holloway  
Gary Huey  
Shauna Huffman (Thomas) shaunamail@sbcglobal.net   
Ray Jaquez  
Robert Jaquez  
Robert Jarrell  
Melissa Jennings  
David Johnson  
Dewey Johnson  
Robert Johnson  
Doug Jones  
Ronna Jones (Castillo)  ronnacastillo@yahoo.com 
Tommy Jones  
Johnny Juarez  
Andrea Kaim  
Kaleena Kemp  
Larry Kirkland  
Scot Knight  
Per Koch  perkoch@webspeed.dk 
Kisa Koskie  klkoskie@yahoo.com
Robert Kuykendall  
Roger Kuykendall  roger.kuykendall@agmd.org 
Crystal Langley  
Wayne Light  
Gary Marshall  
Dena Massey  
Bill McCrohan  bmccrohan@gascard.net 
Melanie McDaniel  
Angela McDuffee  
Janeyce McKenzie  
Linda McNew  
Michael Millard  
Tommie Mitchell  
Becky Meason  
Ruben Medina  rnsmedina@sbcglobal.net 
J.R. Moreland  jr_moreland@hotmail.com 
Adam McFall  
Chris Miller  
Kristie Miller  
Sherry Morman  
Robert Moore  
Calvin Morrison  
Donna Moshier  
Mike Neace  
Delma Ornelas  
Luis Ortega  
Susan Parker  
Jayne Peniston  
Jeff Perry  
Keith Pipkin  
Steven Pipkin  
Darin Poor  
Sylvia Portillo  
Bernett Prieto  
Leonel Ramirez  
Johnny Redmon  
Martin Reyes  
Nancy Reyes  
Patricia Roberts  
Carlos Rodriquez  
Todd Rose  
Pamela Ann Rowe  
Joe Rubio  Deceased
RoseMary Sanchez  
Lin Sanford  lin_sanford@yahoo.com
Lorena Segura  
Anthony Scurlark  Deceased
Priscilla Silvas  
Jeff Smith  
Johnny Smith  
Mary Smith  
Troy Solomon  
Ginger Sparks  
Lynnel Sprouse  
Cynthia Starustka  
Keith Stidham  
Luis Talavera  
Nora Talavera  
Dorinda Thames  
Sherry Throneberry  
Mark Trent  
Jennifer Ulrich  
Phillip Urquidez  
Sandra Valenzuela (Tillman)  stillman5@hotmail.com 
Patricia Valle  
Criselda Vasquez  
Joe Venegas  
Sandra Victor  
Jessie Warden  
Kimberly Ware  
Laura Welch  
Rachel White  
Cynthia Wilbanks  
Wayne Willmon  
Marilyn Wolfe  
Brian Woolfolk  
James Wright  
Misty Wright