DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1981

(Data researched & entered by Michael Morales.)

NAME E-MAIL
Mario Ernesto Almanza  
Kathy Lynn Armstrong  
Mark Aaron Baker  Billwilliams79756@yahoo.com
Richard Banegas  
Noel Wilson Barnett, II  
William Walton Beazley wbeazleydo@hotmail.com
Debra Ann Borrego  
Suzanne Renee Bouressa  
William Dale Bowman  wbowman@esc18.net 
Lasandra Boysaw  
Alicia Kay Branham  
Robin Annette Brooks  
Deborah Lynn Brown  Deceased
Cynthia Kay Burt  
Joyce Camille Burt  
Michael Howard Burton  mhburton@moment.net 
michael_burton@oxy.com 
Anita Torres Cano (Vela) anita.vela@isisd.net
Jacinda Ann Cash  
Shannon Lasonya Cater (Johnson)  cinnamongirl@grandecom.net 
Robin Bobette Cave  Deceased
Berta Alicia Chavez  
William Maurice Christian  wchristian@utsystem.edu 
Cody Dean Claborn
 
Michael Wayne Claburn  mwclaburn@classicnet.net
Tammy Dawn Culpepper  
Gene Findlay Davis  
Cindy Lou Davison  
Jon Randall Derrick  
Rafael Vargas Dominguez  
Autumn Paige Dotson (Bowman)  abowman@esc18.net 
Joe Barton Dowlearn  dowlearn@netwest.com 
Jeanette Lynne Dunham  
Frank Acosta Duran  
Melissa DeeAnn Dutcher  
Stephen Moss Erwin  
David Lynn Escamilla  
Cindy Renee Fambro  Deceased
Cindy Lou Felan  
Steven Allen Fine  
Bobby Randall Finley  
Douglas Edmond Gann  
David Rodriguez Garcia  
Robert Sanchez Garcia  
Mary Flora Geisler  
Gilbert Gonzales, Jr.  
Melwyn Sheree Grant  
David Joel Graves  DGraves@bellhelicopter.textron.com 
Jerold Stephen Greer  jeroldgreerlsa@yahoo.com 
Michael William Hall  
Joel Raymond Hansen Deceased
Billy Joe Hardy  
Pamela Kay Harris  
Jeff Carl Hayes  
Shelley Kathryn Heath (Clingaman) sclingaman@mac.com
Steven Shane Heflin  
Kyle Royce Helm  
Christopher Alan Heltzel  christopher_heltzel@us.ibm.com 
Olivia Louisa Hernandez  
Roy Dominguez Hernandez  
Tory Suzanne Hilburn  
Belinda Kay Hill  
Daniel Russell Ice  
Lanelda Kay Jackson  
Mary Alyson Jordan  
James Dean Keith  
Roger Glen Kemp  
Lori Lee Killian  lori_killian@yahoo.com 
Charlotte Kristensen  
Mark David Langford  
Daniel Wade Langley  dlangley@esc18.net 
Criselda Madrid  
Robin Michelle Marcum  
Maria Elena Martinez  
Martin Martinez  
Charles Dee Miller  
Kimberly Lynn Monroe  
Ronny Ray Mooring  
Ana Belia Morales  
Joaquin Morales, Jr.  
Ricky David Munoz  
Tracy Lynn Myers  peri_odontal@yahoo.com 
Dana Kay McDaniel  
Michael Dale McNeme  
Lisa Janine Nall  ljcnall3@earthlink.net 
Carrie Bernice Nanson  
James Edwin Nay, Jr.  
Julia Lee O;Brien  
Cynthia Delphina Oyerbrides (Hedgcoth) chedgcoth@lubbockisd.org
Donna Lynn Oyerbrides  
Jorge Molina Oyerbrides  
Tammy Jean Pigford  
Roger Lynn Porter  Deceased
Gwendolyn Sue Price  
Jeese Primera  
Rosemarie Rains  
David Ramsey  
Russell Earl Roark  
Charles Wren Rodgers  
Christina Rodriguez  
Jimmy Dan Rollins  
Bealissa Garcia Sais  
Martin Salazar, Jr.  
Monica Bravo Salazar  
Rosa Linda Salcido  
Laura Kaye Schoonover  
Troy Lee Scurlark, Jr.  
Charles Kent Sellers  
Kari Lynn Shepard (Patranella)  
Kimberly Ann Smith  
Tony Ray Smith  
Donna Leigh Strodtman  
Eric Jon Swenson  
Tony Aguilar Talavera tonytalavera@yahoo.com
Eddie Joe Terrasas  
Donald Bradley Thomas  
Tammy Chantel Thompson  
Darren Scott Tice  
Lewis Torres  
Irma Ann Valencia  
Martin Luther Vanlew  
Rodney Wayne Venters  
Oscar Valles Villarreal  
Lillian Elizabeth Vine  
Craig Monty Wales  
Barbara Sue Webb  
James Edward West  
Douglas Philip Wetzig  
Cecilie M. White  
Marc Wesley Widdess  
Dianna Lynn Wilhelm  
Kathy Denise Williams  
Timothy Allen Wilson  
Regina Kay Wooten  
Larry Alan Wright  bullriderwright@sbcglobal.net 
Roman Ray Zepeda