DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1976

(Data researched & entered by Braxton Brin.)

NAME E-MAIL
Donna Denise Adkins  
Linda Kay Anderson  
Jamie Rob Armstrong (Adams) jamieradams@aol.com
Virginia Leos Arredondo  
Maretta Kay (Marty) Avary martyavary@yahoo.com
Donald Ray Baker  
Robert Newman Baker  
Larry Wayne Barber  
Tammy Aleene Barnett (Ruoff) truoff@q.com
Thomas Jeffery Batchelor jbatchelor@mcjunkin.com 
Terri Lanell Beadman  
Pamela Jean Bedrick  
Diana Bentley (Wilks) dianaw58@yahoo.com 
Clinton DeWitt Bigham  
Donald Ray Bingham  
Gina Dian Birkes  
Redette Ann Bookout Deceased
Nina Kay Bowers  
Carolyn Sue Boysdston  
Elise Marie Brackin  
William Mark Bristow  
Kathryn Sue Browning  
Bridget Reed Buchanan  
Dana Kaye Burk (Hardegree) nanaburger58@hotmail.com 
Johnny Edward Burnett  
James Michael Burns  
Latonia Kay Campbell  
David Lyn Carr dcarr@esc18.net 
Misti Bishop Claborn  
Rasco Edward Clark, Jr.  
Teresa Lynn Collins (Perry) teresalperry@msn.com 
Richard Charles Covington  
Deborah Ruth Crawford  
Dena Caren Crocker  
Dianne Colleen Crow  
Paula Sue Daniel  
Joe Ortiz Davila, Jr. joe_davila@att.net
Billy John Davidson, Jr.  
Robert Marshall Dawson Deceased
Dawna Denise Derrick  
Richard Micheal Dillow  
Lee Ann Edwards  
Randy Dee Elam randyGBE@aol.com 
Phyllis Diann Elliott  
Robert Enriquez Deceased
Lisa Ann Estes

lestes@claytonwilliams.com

Walter Sidney Frazier, Jr.  
Tavia Ann Gage  
Ronald Toy Genn  
James Henry Genzling  
James Timothy Glasgow  
Phillip Gonzales  
Rosendo DeAnda Gonzales  
Elizabeth Darlene Griffin  
Jimmie Sue Griffith  
John Clark Griffith  
Pamela Renee Hahne  
Betty Gay Hare  
David Gerald Heath  
William Ted Helmer  
Sharon Latrice Henderson  
Mary Lynn Hendricks  
Sharlene Louise Henthorn  
Albert Lewis Herrington  
Darla Kay Hill  
Rebecca Karen Hill  
Mollie Marie Hodgett  
Teresa Ann Hoinsworth  
Lyndal Joetta Holcomb (Akins) lhakins@cebridge.net
Sheri Lynn Huckabee scarr@esc18.net 
Michael Don Hyman  
Ralph Wayne Idlebird Deceased
Floyd Ray Johnson  
Michael Ried Jolley  
Judy Kaylon Jones  
Teresa Nan Jones  
Stephen Lane Kelley  
Peggy Sue King  
Terry Garland King Tking230@yahoo.com
Randall Guy Kinney  
Gary Eugene Light  
Kyle Onis Lisman  
Douglas Lloyd Loafman  dloafman@esc6.net 
Karen Evelyn Marks  
Billy Angelo McAnally, Jr.  
Kerri Lee McClendon  
Mabel Virginia McCone  
David Lauren McCormick  
Julie Ann McFarlin  
Karen Sue McGill (Hood) mamahood@cox.net
Deborah Lynn McGuire  
Charles Boyd Melius  
Mary Jane Mercer  
Danny Ray Miles  
Vickie Lynn Miller (Bare) Deceased         
Click here to see Obit
Kenneth Ray Mills, Jr.  
Sherry Denise Moore  
Theresa Cheryl Moore  
Kem Lee Morgan  
Stephen Wayne Mullins  
Virginia Lujan Muniz  
Michael Wayne Murphree  
Michael Bruce Nay  
John David Nelson  
Mark Edward Nelson  
Doyle Franklin Newman   
Richard Brian Newport Deceased
Petter Nielsen  
Peggy Sue Nenn  
Daniel Wayne Oxedine  
Joe Randall Palmore  
Sally Parker sally.p.davis1@jsc.nasa.gov  
Jane Evelyn Parks (Shaw) janeevelyn@yahoo.com 
Teresa Lynn Collins Perry  
Judy Phillips JBardin@echd.org 
Steven Wayne Phipps  
Debra Kay Ply (Coffey) littledkc58@yahoo.com 
Ronnie Allen Potts  
Lea Ann Price  
Gregory Vic Puscas  
Michael Joseph Raglin  
Cynthia Elaine Ramsey  
Paula Hughes Raper  
Micheal Alvin Remore  
Mario Jose Rios  
Valerie Jenell Robinson  
Jerry Nell Rockwell  nunkie@email.msn.com 
Carol Jean Silvas Rodriquez  
Joe Raymond Rodriquez  
Debra Kathleen Rolfe  
Joel Buster Rollins JBRO@ChevronTexaco.com 
Jesse Sanchez Rubio, Jr.  
Humberto Lopez Salazar  
Ernesto Hernandez Salcido  
Teresa DeJesus Sanchez  
Jimmy Ray Schoolcraft  
Donald Ray Scott, Jr.  
Leigh Ann Scott  
Guy Robert Sellers, Jr.  
Janna Kaye Shelton (Burnett)  dwburnet@esc18.net 
Gregory Lee Smith  
Sharon Lee Smith  
Susan Lynn Smith  
Donnie Keith Solomon  
Joel Carl Strickland  
Anna Marie Swan  
Teresa Lucille Swan (Wagner)  teresa_wagner@att.net
Rene Villanueva Talamantes  
Howard D'Wayne Taylor II duhhwayne@pbol.net  
Michael Alan Thrasher m-mthrasher@centurytel.net 
Valerie Ann Throneberry  
Elozia Carrasco Valenzuela  
John Paul Wade  
Jimmie Lee Ware jlware@hotmail.com 
Dorothy Jewel Washington  
Lisa Ann Watson margo.rita@gmail.com
Rebecca Lynne White  
Charlotte Denise Winans * charsmith56@aol.com 
Barbara Ann Winkler  
Danny Earl Winkler  
Terri Gayle Wood Bodywork4me@aol.com 
Michael David Woods  
Lou Ann Zweiger