DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1973

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Bobby Adkins  badkins202@aol.com 
Jerrie Anderton (Barron)  jerry_barron@yahoo.com 
Rudy Arieta  
Coy "Ocoee" Arredondo (Hicks)  coyhicks3@aol.com  
Rachel Arreguy  
Kim Avary  Deceased
Sammy Avary  sacohvac@aol.com 
Jessie Balderaz  
Yevonne Barnard (Creasey)  ycreaseyfl@aol.com
Victor Bassett  vic_hero@hotmail.com 
Leslie Berry (Hanson) leslie.berry55@yahoo.com
Sue Bivins (Jones) sue_larry@msn.com 
Teena Blakley  
Eddie Blakley  
Rhonda Boling (Hooper)  rhooper@apex2000.net 
Jeffrey Bowen  jeffbowen1955@yahoo.com 
Jessey Bowen  
Shannon Brock  
Teresa Browning  
David Burch  
Richard Calloway  
Bertha Cameron (Anderson)  
Steve Candler  thecandlers@earthlink.net 
Jim Cannedy  
Kyle Carr  carrk@charter.net 
Juanita Carranza  
Robert Chavez  
Cecil Childress  
Chuck Claburn  cclaburn@metrongas.com 
Danny Claburn  
Mark Clifford  
Wesley Cox  
Tracey Crozier tcrozier@southwesttrading.com 
Jorjan Cullender (Hendrix)  jorjanhendrix@yahoo.com 
Chris Cypher  
Robert Dally  
Teresa Daugherty  
Sammy Davidson  
Donna Davis (Hammack)  HeyLtsPlaTenS@yahoo.com
Eddie Davis  
June Davison  JDav720957@aol.com 
Connie Dearman  
Clay Dunagan  cdunagan@swbell.net 
Valerie Dye (Banks) valerie.banks@sungardhe.com
Jay Edwards  
Rob Elam  reenviron@aol.com 
Lisa Elenburg (Wendland)  lwendland@marykay.com 
Alicia Elliot  
Sandy Estes  Deceased
Layne Finley  revshere@juno.com 
Martin Fleming  
Lugene Ford  
Nora Franco  
Romelia Franco  
Oscar Fuentez  Deceased
Ronnie Gainey pgai@crcom.net  
David Garrett  
Beverly Gearhart  
David Golden david.golden@dynegy.com 
Sammy Golden  
Cris Gonzales  
Paul Gonzales  
Debra Greathouse  
Conda Greer (Lee) mindalee@nwol.net 
Evelyn Griffin (Kennedy) evelynkennedy@htcomp.net 
Saundra Hardaway Deceased
Steve Hardaway sjjhardaway@hotmail.com
Jim Harkey jjharkey25@cs.com 
Glen Harrington  
Mike Harris  
Roger Harris  rogerharris@mchsi.com 
Tracey Hawkins TLCROZIER@aol.com 
Gary Helm  
Debbie Henley  
Lorenzo Heredia  
Richard Hernandez ricois@msn.com 
Mark Hogg  
Steve Honeycutt shoneycutt@wescodist.com 
Scott Hoyer shoyer@sw.rr.com 
Terry Huey  
Dan Huffman dn1955@sbcglobal.net 
Donna Hurt  
J'Nevelyn Jackson (Lloyd) JSJL629@aol.com 
Elisa Jacques  
Amelia Jara  
Alicia Jara  
Guyma Johnston (Neece) guyma@nwol.net   
Tony Jones tdjones@swbell.net 
Debbie Keele (Mitchell) DebMTX@aol.com 
Kathy Kizer  
Joe Klatt j_klatt@msn.com 
Londa Kletchka londa.kletchka@tdprs.state.tx.us 
Mike Lee  
Gary Lowry  
Scott McNabb  Deceased
Leticia Maldonado (Lujan) glo1055@yahoo.com 
Steve Manley  
Steve Medley  
Lorna Melius  
Johnie Melton  
Dora Molina  Deceased
Steve Moore  
Jan Moseley (Phillips) j1phillips@swmail.sw.org 
Chris Murphree  
Don Nall Deceased
Alan Neel  
Robert Nelson  
Brad Norton bradnorton@halliburton.com 
Elton "Skip" North skipn@cableone.net 
Jackie Neil  
Anna Ochoa  
Donna Odell   
James Ogletree jadub@swbell.net 
Cathy O'Neal  
Jerry Orndorff jomdorff@pureresources.com 
Biatris Oyerbides (Whitaker) biatrisw@yahoo.com 
Mary Oyerbides (Mishler) mmishler@sbcglobal.net 
Pam Pearson (Nall) pnall64322@sbcglobal.net 
David Perry dperry@abchomes.org
Steve Perry  
Sherry Phillips  
Bobby Phipps Deceased
Jerry "Bo" Pinner bopinner@hotmail.com 
Scherry Pinner (Wells) scherrywells@hotmail.com 
Susan Pomeroy  
LaDonna Potts (Truelock) ltruelock@msn.com 
Patsy Prater (Medley) twinmomone@yahoo.com 
Paula Prater  
Gayla Purser  
Tony Radican wilsta@netex.quik.com 
Pauline Ramsey  
Dan Ratliff dan_ratliff@sbcglobal.net   
Rita Ray  
Cathie Riebold (Taylor) cathie_i_taylor@yahoo.com
Mary Rodriquez  
Jana Rushmore  
Joyce Sanchez  
Cecilia Searls  
Robert Searls robertsearls@aol.com 
Eloiza Silvas  
Glenn Smith  
Kay Smith  
Jonatha Snead (Elenburg) gelenburg@aol.com 
Debbi Steinman (-Howell) howell@attbi.com 
Billy Stevenson billstevenson@earthlink.net 
Mike Stevenson mikes@osbornheirs.com 
Steve Swarb  
Joel Talavera jtalavera@gobrainstorm.com 
Judy Tankersley  
Bill Thrasher bthrash@cableone.net 
Rodney Tucker pmtucker1@sbcglobal.net 
Steve Tuxhorn sleetux@sbcglobal.net
Pam Thompson (Hinds) preciousmemoriesmonumentco@verizon.net
Alice Valenzuela (Cherry) jlcherry35@hotmail.com 
Olivia Valenzuela  
Pablo Valles  
Frank Vallie fjvallie@yahoo.com 
Mary Vasquez  
Oscar Virgil  
Rey Villarreal  
Betty Virgin (Heafey) bkheafey@hotmail.com 
Melissa Wade  
Gary Ward gward@our-town.com 
David Washington  
Donnie Washington  
Brad Watson  
Debbie Welch (Gambino) debbiegambino@yahoo.com
Suzie Weld  
Brenda Wells BMWX624@aol.com 
Dennis Wessels  
Londa West LONDA.KLETCHKA@tdprs.state.tx.us 
Gene Wheeler (Agnew) gene_agnew@yahoo.com
David Whisenhunt no1fanno24@grandecom.net 
Donna Wilson  
Donna Winkler  
Larry Winans ljwinans@aol.com  
Donna Winkler  
Connie Witt connie.witt@cingular.com 
Alan Woods Deceased
Rhonda Yount  
Tony Zocher