DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1972

 

 

NAME E-MAIL
Bessie Acosta  Deceased
Mike Acosta  
Elaine Arnold  elaine_parisher@jmcpa.com 
Keith Austin  
Johnny Avary  
Frances Bedrick  
Ruben Bernard   
Delbert Berry.  
Donald Bicknell  dab2961@email.msn.com 
Jennie Blakley (Jolley)  jenniejolley@yahoo.com 
Pam Routh Blanchard  
John Boggs  
Jana Braswell   
David Briggs  
Rodney Brinkley  
Allen Brock  
Danny Broom  
Tommy Browning  tbrow2954@aol.com 
Debbie  Brusenhan  
Peggy Bryan  
Abigail Buchanan  abpritchard@yahoo.com 
Sherry Burke   
Alice Cameron   
Alfred Carrasco  
Jerry Leray Clark   
Gina Clemons   
Linda Collins   
Bliss Cox   
Connie Cox   Deceased 
Ginny Lynn Creamer   
David Creaser   indianriverlabs@aol.com 
Gary Cunningham   
Emma Dalton (Parker)   sulrossgrad@yahoo.com  
Debbie Davis  
Micheal Davis  
Evelyn Dennis   
Christi Dillow   
Rhonda Edwards   
Gary Elenburg   
Mary Finch (Stafford)   mary1229@msn.com 
Gary Fine   dfine2@austin.rr.com 
Jan Fine  
Pam Fletcher  MARLYNA@aol.com 
Ilda France   
Ishmael Franco  Deceased
Steve Frisbie   
Frank Fuentez   
Shirley Gallagher   
Dale Gary   
Beverly Gearhart  
Doug Gifford   
Wendell Gladden  Deceased
Anita Gonzales  Deceased
Nancy Goza   
Bill Grant   
Glenda Hancock (Burks)   kburks@grandecom.net
Darla Harkey   
James Harris   
Patricia Brooks Harris   
Vernon Hayes   
Sharon Hicks   
Shelly Lynn Hicks   
Gary Michael Hill   
Verna Sue Hilliard   
Billy Hix  
Diana Hix   
Charles Hollingsworth   
Mike Hopkins   
Dub Huckabee.   
Jeff Ice  Deceased
Renee Jacobe   
Raymond Johnston   
Mike Jolley mjolley@sierraok.com
Ted Kelton tsktsk44@aol.com
John King   
Susie King   
Terry Lancaster   
Loyd Lawson   
Mary Beth Leonard  
Doug Lewis  dlewis@the401k.com 
Sham Lipham  
Mickey Long  mickeyllong@aol.com 
Paul Loveless   
Kenneth Michael Lowry   
Cindy Lucas  Deceased
Rita Luckie  Deceased
Mike Marks   
Virginia Martin (Prater) ginabethp@yahoo.com
Tony Martinez   
Rudy Mendez   
Jim Milam   
Mike Mitchell   
Eva Morales    
Jorja Morgan   
Patricia Murphree (McCone)   pgmm54@gmail.com
Jakey McAfee  jjdmcafee@hotmail.com  
Cleta McClure   
Jim McCormick.    
Mary Ellen McDaniel   
Stephanie McDaniel  SPTOO52154@aol.com 
Charla McGuire   
Delma Naegele   
Garland Nall   
Debbie Neeves  ClarkMammy@aol.com 
Sue Nicholson  tsnkel@pvtnetworks.net 
Nancy Nix  Deceased
Paula Norris   
Sammy Owens  
Scott Owens scott.owens@phmc.us
Darlene Ogle (Stevenson)   darlenes@apex2000.net 
Suzi Parker  Deceased
Mary Pate   
Steve Pool  Deceased
David Presley   
Jackie Quick   
Mike Rainbolt   
Suzan Rains   
Gina Ray  gsray53@aol.com 
James Reeves   
Debbie Reynolds  DRGUALCO@gotnet.net 
Ronnie Reynolds  RonnieGeo1@aol.com  
Caleb Rhodes   
Kathy Rice   
Nancy Riddle   
Pepper Robinson  Deceased
Robert Roeber   
Marva Rollins   
Danny Rowell  
Rebecca Rucker  RKRucker2@aol.com 
Robert Russell rrussell@austin.rr.com 
Diane Samples  
Lynn Scott can4chiefs@peoplepc.com 
Ronda Scown  rmareschal@br-inc.com 
Cathy Shellenberger   
Carey Sheppard   
David Silvas   
Kay Smith   
Teresa Smith (Johnson)  teresa.johnston02@gmail.com
Margaret Snelson   
Carl Speed  carl.speed@earthlink.net
Don Staas   
Sandee Stone (Smith)   sandrasmith230@yahoo.com
Shelley Strawn  shelleystrawn@hotmail.com 
Robert Talamantes  Deceased
Naomi Talavera   
Leslie Thompson  
Judy Todd  
George Tuck  
Betty Ann Tucker (Whittaken)  bettywhittaker@yahoo.co.uk 
Billy Tucker  
David Uechi Deceased
Julian Vasquez  
George Vaughn  
Harvey Vela  Deceased
Donna Virgin  
Cathy Wade  
Cynthia Ward  
Donna Ward  Deceased
Ray Ward    
Jackie Warren  
James Watkins  
Marty West  westwords5@hotmail.com  
Doris Wester  ib_dprkr@yahoo.com
Kathy Wheeler (Wright)  kewright@sbcglobal.net
Steve White  Deceased
Leo Williams  
Jackie Wilson  
Theressa Woodruff  
Ricky Wright  
Tommy Yocham  tdyocham@yahoo.com