DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1968

 

 

NAME E-MAIL

Anita Alaniz

 
Hugh (Bo) Alexander  
Jo Alice Allison (Pence)  Deceased
Steven Anderson  
Richard Bains  
Lee Baker  Deceased
Thelma Battreal  
Lynn Beair  
Patrician Beckham  
Harold Bell  
Dana Bellamy  ddbellamy@visto.com 
 danabellamy@hotmail.com 
Sharon Blakley  
Jackie Blanchard  
Margaret Booth  md.dunn@verizon.net  
Calvin Boren  
Lesley Boxley lesboxley@hotmail.com 
Becky Bramlet  
Gary Brewer garyandcherry8@yahoo.com
Larry Bryant  beardocs@apex2000.net 
Stephen Cacy  
Gilbert Calderon  
Mike Calhoun  
Carol Carney  
Phyllis Carter  
Lynn Chandler  
Marietta  Chaney   stewartfarms@valornet.com  
Bobby Chrane  
Beverly Clifford  
Jane Coleman  
John Collard  gandolf_77011@yahoo.com  
Charles Compton  
Larry Cooper lcooper@turnerbros.com
Larry Cox  
Melvin Craft lilyc51@msn.com 
Randall Crawford  
Tommy Croft  
Kenny Crozier  
Larry Denson  
John Diehl  Deceased
Sheila Dodson  
Tom Dorough   TSDorough@aol.com  
Mike Dudley  
Jim Dutton  dutton@amerch.com  
Joyce Edwards  
Billy Epperson  
Mike Esparza  
Yolanda Esparza  
Linda Estes  
Pem Estes  
Patti Finney plc@huntpetroleum.com 
Marsha Flowers  
Carolyn Forga carolyn.lee@halliburton.com 
Bobby Forman  
Ricky Fowler fowlfarm@centex.net
Susan Fowler  Bob_Griggs@birdville.k12.tx.us  
Becky (BJ) Freeman (Wade) sweetsfann@yahoo.com 
Linda Fry  
Danny Gallagher gville@sbcglobal.net 
Matt Gandy  
Pat Garrard  moxie@arn.net  
Simon Gomez  
Elidia Gonzales  
James Gonzales jsgmhd@hotmail.com  
Jesus Gonzales  
Martin Gonzales  
Janice Gough  
Lynn Goza  
Robert Grigsby  
Sue Grissom  
Onetta Guynes  
Valarie Hardaway  dvsand@swbell.net 
Billy Harris  
Larry Hartwell  Deceased
Sonia Hellinghausen  
Becky Henson  bdeleon@arn.net 
Camilla Higginbotham  
Glenda Hilley  
Stephen Holinsworth  
Ray Hubbard Deceased
Lauretta Hurt  
Charlie Ice  
Glenna Ivy  
Dan Jennings  
Leslie James  
Bill Keese  
Calvin Keith  
Tommy Kent  
Jack Kimbler  
Marilyn Kirkland  mmprm1@yahoo.com 
Jerry Knight  JerryK88@email.msn.com 
Nancy Kimbrough nwhite@cvm.tamu.edu 
Robert Large  
Linda Law  
Larry Lawson  Deceased
Linda Lawson  lindanoelke@hotmail.com  
Sheryl LeBaron sam1@cableone.net 
Dewey Leftwich (Larpenteur) dlarp@cox.net
Jeanette Lewis  
Marilyn Madison  
Jerry Mann  
Katy Marler  
John Marrs  
Elida Mesa (Toba) emtobar@yahoo.com
Joe Miller  
Marsha Miller  mgdry@cableone.net 
Pam Miller  
Margaret Mings  
James Morris  
Lana Motley  
Linda Myers  
Mackey McAfee jmcafee@ernstconcrete.com
Genese McDonald  
Terry McPheeters  
Paula Newman  
Lee Nicholas  
Cathy Nix  cathy@pvtnetworks.net 
Stan Nunley  
Dwight Owens  
Olivia Oyerbides  
Rod Paine rrpaine@yahoo.com
Marvin Patterson  
Mike Polanco  
Robert Pomroy  
Darryl Pounds  
Jackie Price  
Cathy Proctor  cathy@pvtnetworks.net 
Sammy Prough  
Diane Purcell  
James Ramsey  
John Michael (Micky) Ray jmr@washington.usa.com
Jan Reeves  
Colleen Reib  
Phyllis Rhodes  
Charlotte Ridings  
Kay Ridings  
Judy Rust  
Vickey Rutherford  
Diane Ryan  DWISHZ@hotmail.com  
Suzanne Sanchez  
Faye Sanders  Redcan1@aol.com  
Ray Shoemate  
Susan Sisk  
Janis Sisson (Martin) chynar417@yahoo.com
Stanley Sisson  
Kathy Sleeper  
Linda Smith  
Randall Smith  
Tony Smith  
Wanda Smith  
Jimmy Snelson  ramsnelson@aol.com 
Jimmy Speed  Deceased
Alan Standefer  
Robert Standefer sixsierra@comcast.net
Frank Stapp  
Randy Sturman  
Ricky Tedford  rtedford@jps.net  
Alfredo Terrezes  
Troy Thackerson jantrot@cebridge.net 
Richard Thurman  msawprime@juno.com 
Larry Ueckert  
Gary Upchurch  
Amado Valenzuela  
Don Vallie  vranch@tvec.net  
Jacinto Vasquez  
Cecil Watkins  
Paul West  
Freddie Whitfield  
Sherry Whitmire (Virdell)  lvirdell@grandecom.net
David Williams  
Woody Wilson  
Jane Anne Winborn  
Eddie Wayne Whitt  Deceased
Johnny Youngblood  
Penny Adkins  
Brit Newton