DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1964

50th Reunion Information
Invitation Information

(Data researched & entered by Ryan James.)

NAME E-MAIL
Connie Acosta (Salazar) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Norma Adams (Griffith) normag72941@yahoo.com
Christine Allison (Ward) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Rocky Armstead Deceased
Sam Armstrong slarmstrong5@gmail.com
Mary Arnold (Brillhart) mbrillhart@suddenlink.net
Gail Bains "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Mike Baker Deceased
Teresa Baker (Greear) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Linda Barker (Harris) Deceased
Myra Ballard (Martin) jaym39@yahoo.com
Naja Barrett (Larson) naja@avendesolutions.com
Peggy Bellamy (Ewing) peggy.ewing@halliburton.com  
Jim Birdwell obirdwell@hot.rr.com
Douglas Blair Deceased
Larry Boyd bluechips1998@myexcel.com
Delores Broom (Hittinger)   dhittinger@rma-tx.org
Delores Brown (Brown) fpauldee@att.net
Kathy Browning (Blackman) Deceased
Delois Butalla (Ford) deendougford@yahoo.com
Cynthia Capps (Purcell) cynjohn64@yahoo.com
Melinda Ellen Carroll (Cohenour) Mecohenour@aol.com 
Charles Carter "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Judy Carter (Dain) judyd501@aol.com
Susan Cates (Jaeschke) sjazz@austin.rr.com
Mary Anna Cathey (Wein) marywein@sbcglobal.net
Cecil Clemmer

cwclemmer@gmail.com

Carl Cochran  Deceased
Janice Cook  Deceased
Stephen Cornwell "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Santiago Coronado Deceased
James (Jim) Cutbirth

jimcutbirth@gmail.com

Susan Daily (Leisk) Deceased
Bill Davidson w.f.d@comcast.net
Dixie Davis (Riddel) driddel@fsmb.org
Freda Dendy (Pounds) Pete_freda_pounds@yahoo.com
Rob Dunagan robdunagan@sbcglobal.net
Lynda Duncan (Walker) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Glenn Elrod gelrod46@gmail.com
David Engling Deceased
Suzette Ethridge (Croemer) Deceased
Mike Finch twofinch@yahoo.com
Robert Finney finney64@yahoo.com
Beverly Fletcher (Bennett) beverly79720@yahoo.com
Billy Floyd bfloyd26@att.net
Rudi Fox arose4zorro@gmail.com
Jerry Freeze jlfreeze@yahoo.com 
Bill Garrard

wagarrard1@gmail.com

Margret Glass (Wingrove) margretwingrove@yahoo.com
Lucian Greer Deceased
Leon Grigry lgrigry@celeroenergy.com
Paul Ham "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Judie (Hanks) Miles judiemiles@att.net
Marianne Hargrove (Roemer) mcroemer103@aol.com
Susan Hart (Williams) susanclyde_2010@yahoo.com
Judy Harvey (McGrew) jamy52@hotmail.com
Royce Hays

Deceased

Judie Henry (Mahan) judie@mullenandmullen.com
Albert Hill alhill99@netscape.net 
Alton Hilley Deceased
Leota Hilley "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Linda Holder (Lancaster) livewire@tstar.net
Margaret Ann Hughes (Estorga) (Class of '66) medrew2@plateautel.net 
Jackie Humphries (Rich) jhrich4445@att.net
Hunt, Eddie texarado13@yahoo.com
Randy Jackson rjshowbiz@aol.com
Craig James Deceased
Ronald James  rpjames@kingwoodcable.com
Lou Johnston (Hanna) louhanna_64@yahoo.com 
Andrea Jones Woodward fuzzyADL@msn.com
Randall (Oscar) Jones randyjones45@gmail.com
Henrietta Jones (Duncan) Deceased
Peggye Dale Jones Deceased
Rosalee Jones (Lee) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Stanley Killough  Deceased
Jerry Kirby Deceased 
Donna Kirkland (Cook) tex_mama@hotmail.com
Bob Kizziar rfkdelta6@hotmail.com
Debbye Klewer (Mangum) dmangum62@gmail.com
Stephen Kugle Deceased
Linda Carol Lee (Burgess) dukeburgess@sbcglobal.net
Teresa Leverett (Swift) miltonterriswift@aol.com
Jimmy Lewis jcl_75150@yahoo.com
Lanny Loe Deceased
Mitch Lohmann jmlohmann@sbcglobal.net
Mary Lujan Deceased
Olivia Lujan (Silvas) sosilvas@sbcglobal.net
Debbye Klewer Mangum dmangum62@gmail.com
Carolyn Maxwell (White)  cmgcwhite@sbcglobal.net
Sammy McAuley Deceased
Tommy McNeely Deceased
Jane McVicker (Allen) gsjunkie46@yahoo.com
Leaird Meadows lmeadows@satx.rr.com
Betty Milson (Jones) Deceased
Joyce Milson (Logan)  
Gary Moore gmore200@sbcglobal.net
Reagan Moss reaganmoss@aol.com
Linda Neal Cannot Locate
Jimmy Neidhardt neidjw@ntin.net
Jimmy Noblett jnoblett@yahoo.com
Alcaria Nunez (Garcia) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Jimmy O'Dell jodell12@hotmail.com
Earl Owens "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Linda Owens (Howard) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Brenda Pack (Newbury) newbury@speakerdoc.com
Alfred Parr "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Linda Pearce (Sullivan)  linda.sullivan64@gmail.com
Helen Phipps (Stephens) hpstep@hctc.net
Wayne Pierce waynepie@yahoo.com 
Dianne Pillans (Purkey) dpurkey@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Pittman (Clark) slc613@verizon.net
Charles Pounds Pete_freda_pounds@yahoo.com
Gayland Powers Deceased
Sherry Prescott (Suda) Jim vatexrebs@gmail.com
Joe Ratliff joeratliff@yahoo.com 
Ron Reece rreecesr@hotmail.com
Susan Reeves (Moore) susanrmoore@sbcglobal.net
Gary Richardson marionna@att.net
Jill Richey (McKinney) jmckinney1228@sbcglobal.net
Katie Rodriquez (Pralle) katiepralle@yahoo.com
David (Dave)  Rogers

davemag1@att.net

Dale (Butch) Rowlett butchrowl@cox.net
Delores Rubio Deceased
Carolyn Runyon (Thurston) ThurC@chisd.com
Richard Russell richtigerrich@gmail.com
Laura Salamone -- Foreign Exchange Student In Germany
David Scroggins davis5d@hotmail.com
Karen Sherrill (Crouse)  kcrouse2080@yahoo.com
Lucius (Luke) Shipp lukeshipp@reagan.com
David Sledge PGAFitSeal@aol.com
Nancy Spain (Lansford) Deceased
Johnnie Spencer (Mackey)  "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Sidney Spinks (Hammontre) sidneyhammontre@gmail.com
Lowell Thompson johnlthompson@aol.com
Jo Ann Thrift (Hollister) jahollister@embarqmail.com
Jeanette Vallie (Nicholson)
Deceased
Bill Waldrop "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
O. C. Ward "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Linda Webster (Young) jr9095@gmail.com
Joanne White (Hoyt) "Contact Mary Brillhart or Lou Hanna"
Gordon Williams Deceased
Gary Willmon garywillmon@classicnet.net
Carol Winton (Tamplin) tamplin2@yahoo.com
John Wood j@woodjohn.com
John Young   jr9095@gmail.com