DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1963

(Data researched & entered by Megan Burkholder.)

 

NAME

E-MAIL

Jimmy Andrews Deceased
Johnny Avent  
Jimmy Babcock  
John Baird  
Patsy Bates  
Barbara Bell bmelton@cox.net 
Jeannie Benson richjean_79760@yahoo.com 
Nancy Bevill nbcnano@hotmail.com 
Sharon Blake  
Frank Blakley frank_blakley@hotmail.com 
Elda Boren  
Jone Bowling  
Dean Breeding Deceased 
Arnold Bright  
Beverly Bristow  
Leslie Butler bearcreek@gwe.net 
Bob Calloway toppers@awesom.net 
Eddie Christensen eddiechr_99@yahoo.com 
Donald Conn  
Natheon Coudding NCoudding@earthlink.net 
Gene Cox genec44@yahoo.com 
Betty Crider LIZANNE21@hotmail.com 
Don Croft  
Tony Cupito tonyc3@flash.net 
Frances Dawkins (Wilson)  
Danny Dunham  
Lynda Fausett interstate20rv@powr.net 
Tommy Lee Fields vpmaint@hotmail.com

petrolia101943@hotmail.com

Sam Flores  
Jimmy Fulmer  
Gloria Gambrell  
Andres Gonzalez Deceased 
Teodora Gonzales  
Sherry Graham sherry@archone.tamu.edu 
Tony Guinn Deceased 
Leland Haning lhaning@hess.com 
Madelyn Hash Deceased
Susan Haupt (Hilton) Deceased
Darrel Hilley

darrellhilley@gmail.com

Pat Honeycutt Deceased
Judy Hughes waymon@hawkpci.net 
Butch Jasper Deceased
Bobby Jean  jeanwoodworks@ev1.net 
Allen Johnson  
Dianne Klewer gronak@ktc.com 
Cliff Lightfoot dannye@precisioncontrol.com 
Lupe Martinez Deceased 
Dickey Maxwell Deceased 
Mike McMaster Deceased 
Dan Moreland  
Roy Lee Moss bartlesvilleupc@juno.com 
Ruth Ann Motley bpraperk@swbell.net 
Gerald Myers  
Elaine Newton  
Rita Nicholson royb20@aol.com 
Bobbie Northcutt bobbiehughes@yahoo.com 
Paul Nunez  
David O'Dell Deceased 
Dian Park DCooper@TASAnet.org 
Jimmie Parkhurst  
Pam Parmelee Deceased 
Lynn Perucca l.perucca@FedEx.com 
Clarence Phipps Deceased 
Connie Pope connieming3@aol.com 
Linda Powers lindasims@webtv.net  
Joe Redmon Deceased
Bob Reib  
Bobby Richardson  
Dave Rutherford druthe1054@aol.com 
Gail Scott gailbains@hotmail.com 
Dannie Shelton Deceased 
Sammy Silvas sosilvas@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn Smith (McGarr) mtnest521@msn.com 
Delois Smith  
Johnny Sprinkle Deceased 
Janice Stanfield jantan2@juno.com  
Sherry Starling sherrysmyrl@cs.com 
Charlene Sumner (Dunagan) Deeceased
Carl Thompson Deceased 
Robert Thrift Robert@thompsonthrift.com 
Billy Tomison Deceased 
Gary Tune  
Ismael Valenzuela  
Amo Vasquez ffcaptainswife@aol.com
Volley Vessels vevessles1@juno.com 
Gary Walker gwwalker45@aol.com 
Mary Ward cmcutrell@aol.com  
Mike Ward Deceased
Pat Ward (Scott) pscott@millswear.com
Jean Weller  
Lee Wheelis lmw78648@yahoo.com 
Kay Whitley Deceased 
Ruth Williamson  
Linda Wilson Deceased 
Hank Womack  
Hank Wurtz hwurtz44@aol.com