DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1961

Data researched & entered by Raul Alvardo.     

NAME E-MAIL
Agey, Jill (Nelson) JillieNillie@aol.com 
Aldridge, Joseph H (Jay)  JHAldridge@webtv.net 
Andrews, Billy J. billatec@aol.com 
Anthony, Morris anthony@uta.edu 
Applegate, Barbara (Daniel) barbdaniel@yahoo.com 
Armentrout, Laura (Hutcheson) laura_h_70037@yahoo.com 
Avant, Charlie  
Bailey, Kenneth Deceased
Bains, David Deceased
Baugh, Johnny  Deceased
Barker, Ronnie Deceased 
Barrett, Beatrice (Rosier) bearosier@home.com 
Barron, Carter (Casteel) Casteel@nbtx.com
Bartee, Emmitt sparky@power.net 
Bates, Darlene (Warden)  
Beckham, Mary Lou (Perry) landjperry@earthlink.net 
Bengal, Ralph  
Bickle, Betty (May) Deceased
Blair, Leonard  
Bowman, Linda (Hicks) hickslk@aol.com 
Breed, Linda (Sligh) yabbity@worldnet.att.net 
Briggs, Darlene (Pruitt)  
Briggs, Sharlene (Owen)  
Bristow, Dale  
Brown, Edna Ruth  
Brown, Pat (Ellison) SV1138Cayu@aol.com 
Campbell, Billy billcamp@ih2000.net 
Campbell, Diane  
Campbell, Majorie  Deceased
Carney, Delores Jean (Smith) dsmith@sulross.edu 
Carr, Wanda (Cates)  
Carter, Larry lrcnbc@aol.com 
Cates, Carolyn (Wylie) carolyn@utpress.ppb.utexas.edu 
Clonts, Neil  Deceased
Collins, Tommie (Long) long05@yahoo.com 
Cook, Bob rcookhook@aol.com
Corbin, Richard Allen  
Counts, Richard  
Crabtree, John  
Crouse, Jackie jacktheprez@hotmail.com
Davis, Keith  
Davis, Barbara (Dykes) Deceased 
Davis, Woodlyn (Williams)  Deceased
DeWoody, Bob rwoody@apex2000.net
Dirian, Jack  Deceased
Ellison, Allen Lee  
Emanuel, Tommy jte93@aol.com 
Eppler, Floyd M (Mack) msctnt@msn.com
Fambrough, Dixie (Kirchmeier) thednk@aol.com 
Farr, Lanell (Simmons) lsimmons@planetlink.net 
Farr, Odell ofarr@nts-online.net 
Fausett, Bonnie (Wood)  
Fogleman, Sue (Sloan)  
Foster, Carolyn (Curby)  
Franco, Gloria (Guzman)   
Franklin, Dixie (McBride) dlmcbride@university-health-sys.com 
Gardner, Sharon SAGardner@fempartners.com 
Gordon, Howard Wayne  Katwalker95@aol.com 
Griggs, John  Deceased
Grovenburg, Kay (Blackbourn) kaynjoe@juno.com 
Guinn, Sandra  
Guthrie, Marie (Nunley) Grannajag@hotmail.com 
Hammond, Mike  Deceased
Hampton, Donna (Early)  learly@llsn.com 
Hardaway, Don hardawaybronzeart@yahoo.com 
Hardaway, Mike  
Hart, Alice Faye (Bray) okcelectric@swbell.net 
Hart, Jeanita (Johnson) jeanita.johnson@wcom.com 
Hawkins, Richard hawkride@charter.net 
Henderson, Wanda (Cary) raycary@cs.com 
Hendrix, Keith lkhendrix@peoplepc.com 
Holder, Stephanie Ann  Deceased
Holland, Loretta (Edmiston)  loretta.edmiston@netxv.net 
Honeycutt, Mike jmh125@hotmail.com
Howard, Anne (Hoggard) ahoggard@star-telegram.com 
Howard, Tommy Dan tommy654@juno.com 
Howorth, Max mehoworth@hotmail.com 
Isbell, Samuel Truett  
Isbell, Sandra  Deceased
James, Linda Kay (Milburn) Kay_Milburn@RoundRockISD.org 
Johnson, Bob  
Jolley, Wayne kayjj@aol.com 
Kent, Mary Ann (Stewart) Maryann@musicmotion.com 
King, Jo Ann  
Kinsey, Teena (Nations) tnations@norman.k12.ok.us 
Klewer, Donna (Witt) Deceased 
Kretzinger, Bobby  
Lear, James  
Lee, Roy Glenn  
Liles, Buddy  Deceased
Long, Diana (Aiken)  
May, Gene gemvideo@alltel.net
McAuley, Kana (Webster) dklwebster@aol.com 
McCormack, Linda (Gremore) lgremore@dsda.com
McDaniel, Sammy brantleytrucking@prodigy.net
McNerlin, Gayle (Udemi) udemi@msn.com
Milson, Alice (Barron) ambarron@shreve.net
Mooring, Patsy (Hunt) Pat@pskcpa.com
Moreland, Douglas  
Nichols, Morris  Deceased
Nickle, Betty (Smith) betmarie1@yahoo.com
Nunley, Perry Deceased
Olibas, Gomesindo golibas@esc18.net
Owens, Deborah (Whitlow)  
Parsons, David Capart@juno.com
Pattillo, Jim Blueshooter@aol.com 
Pattillo, Linda (Nunley) plnunley@the-cia.com
Paulson, Karen (Raper)  
Pavlicek, Linda tedbirddogs@hotmail.com
Pearson, Billy  
Perucca, Kay (Holmes) cottncropgrl@aol.com
Pettes, Roy Deceased
Phipps, Norma Jo (Flynn) njflynn@worldnet.att.net
Pitts, Donnie dlpittsjp@yahoo.com
Pool, Jimmie Ann (Howorth) mehoworth@hotmail.com
Price, Hardy Deceased
Pritchard, Darrell  Deceased
Pritchard, Gene  
Rabun, Gerald (Jerry) Robert suprtool@swbell.net
Randolph, Mary Alice (Parks)  
Ratliff, John johnr@pskcpa.com
Ray, Carol Ann (Collette)  
Redmon, Glen  
Roberts, Barry  
Rogers, Donald Wayne  Deceased
Rogers, Kay (Hillis) Deceased
Rogers, Penny (Dudley)  
Runyon, Janice (Matthews) JaniceM9989@aol.com
Scarborough, Jimmie Deceased
Scott, Gerald Wayne GScott@bjservices.com
Shaid, Ellen (Neal) eneal@ipa.net
Simon, Heidi (Byrnes) byrnesh@georgetown.edu
Sligh, Carolyn (Spiller) Champagne4us@yahoo.com
Smith, Marilon (Barker) Deceased
Smith, Norman nws@ozarkoil.com
Smith, Ronnie rlsrls@thebeam.net
Soloman, Harlan  
Stephens, Gail (Morrow) Jmorrow@Camalott.com
Stephens, Tom tomdotcom4@juno.com
Stiles, John johnstiles@earthlink.net
Strickland, Paula (Buie) paula9@vcn.com
Tabor, Patsy (Copeland)  Deceased
Talley, Pat (Frisbie) patricia.frisbie@bus.utexas.edu
Tamplin, Judy (Lowe)  
Teague, John H. jpteagues@yahoo.com
Terasas, Mary Ann Deceased
Thurman, Marie (Austin) rmaustin2@netzero.net
Valentine, Nell (Spieler)  
Vest, Shirley (Dixon) svdixon@earthlink.net
Wade, Rosalind (Brinkley) bbbelgin@aol.com
Watson, John  
Weed, Gary gypweed@pvtnetworks.net
Wells, Frank fwells@grandecom.net
Whitaker, David  
White, Cecil cwhite@apex2000.net
White, Tommy Twhite@nlecc.gov
Wilkerson, Tommy  
Williams, Allen edward@door.net
Williams, Sammie (Burnett) SammieSwburnett@aol.com 
Wilson, Helen Ruth Deceased
Wingrove, Sheridan SWINGROVE5@aol.com
Young, Mary Lou (Massengale) massenga@swbell.net