DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1960

(Data researched & entered by Josh Robison.)

NAME E-MAIL
Rosa Acosta (Sanchez) lady3r@gmail.com
Cherry Adams  
Johnny Adams ANNADAMS3@att.net
Carol Beckham (Campbell) flojo_15@yahoo.com
Beverly Billups (Parnell)  
Jean Bond jjbond@cebridge.net
Joan Bond jjbond@cebridge.net
Lavelle Bradberry (Counts)  
Tommy Braddy

braddy@skynethouston.com

Gary Brinkley Deceased
Ray Burke  
Lola Butler (McLain) mclainlb@sbcglobal.net
Delores Collins (Soloman) dsoloman@fbcodessa.com
Mary Cooper (Lowe) lrlowe09@att.net
Jackie Cornwell (Geaslin) jgeaslin88@msn.com
Charlotte Davis (Jones)

charlotte.boca@gmail.com

Lu Dawkins (Price) Scrufilydg@aol.com
Charles Dendy Deceased
Steve Donaldson sdonald42@aol.com
John Dunagan  dunagan2@aol.com 
Dana Edwards (Hargrove) danaaddis42@yahoo.com
Virgil Farr kvhfarr@dfwair.net
Wayne Freeze waynfre@peoplepc.com
Ronald Gordon Deceased
Ray Graham ray_graham@byu.edu
Johnie Gratton Deceased
Jack Griggs griggsj@acu.edu
Linda Hall choppyhall@msn.com
Nila Ham (Shrivers)  shrivernila@hotmail.com 
Sharon Hanson (Branam) s_branam@yahoo.com
Addis Hargrove danaaddis42@yahoo.com
Johnny Harper ajharper@fulbright.com
David Haupt dlhaupt@pacbell.net
Jerry Haynes  
Linda Hearron (Pickering)
Leary Hendrix Deceased
Oneda Hinkle (Grimes)

rogrimes_quilts@msn.com

Donnie Hubbard dhubbard41@sbcglobal.net
Barbara James  
Jim Kent xxxxopi@yahoo.de
Trudy King (Kretzinger) btkretzinger@sbcglobal.net
Charles Kirkpatrick ckirk4@gmail.com
Martha Knott (Blair) Deceased
Judy Knox (Willette)

judewill1@live.com

Bobby Kile

bobk30284@yahoo.com

Sonia Law (Brantley) brantley4@sbcglobal.net
Larry Lowe lrlowe09@att.net
Pat Lucas  
Sarah Jane Martin (Wright-Lobodzinski)

sjmwlobo@verizon.net

Patsy Maynard  
Marian Meaders (Tatum)

marianmtatum@att.net

Johnny Molina Deceased
Clovis Money clovis.jamie.m@sbcglobal.net
Jim Moore  
Jimmy Mooring jeanieVA@sisna.com
Clyde Moshier Deceased
Marion Munn marion.munn@ttu.edu
Donna McPherson (Manning) gram1942@hotmail.com
Theada Nesmith  
Beverly Netzel (Kreel) Deceased
Judy Pardue (Snelson) judithsnelson@aol.com
Tom Parker  
Bert Peterson  
Don Pitts dlpittsjp@yahoo.com
Sandy Poer smpassoc@swbell.net 
Barbara Porter (Rowland) Deceased
Nancy Porter (Poage) flatrockranch@sbcglobal.net
'Levi' Weldon  Price Scrufilydg@aol.com
Becky Reeves (Ford) sunnybrook@austin.rr.com
Missy Reynolds  
Jo Ann Rogers (Kolodziejski)  
John Rogers j-jrogers@comcast.net
Shirley Rogers (Sewell) sewellsas@aol.com
T.J. Rogers  
Elva Rubio (Martinez)  
Marvilyn Russell (White) rose-in-bloom@sbcglobal.net
Marie Simmons (Nabors) marnab42@yahoo.com 
Donny Smith dlsmith2828@gmail.com
Jo Beth Smith (Praisner) toigeorge@yahoo.com
Beverly Stephenson Deceased
Joyce Stone (Breeding) topdogdj@sbcglobal.net
Bell Sutherland (Harris) Deceased
Joan Turner (McGee) joemcgee9@aol.com
James Twentier jtwentier@peoplepc.com
Ann Ueckert (Adams) ANNADAMS3@att.net
Bobby Van Dyke cbc1@netzero.net
Judy Walden (Sechrist) rksechrist@hotmail.com
Kay Watson drkwatson@sbcglobal.net
Jean Weaks (Kane) Deceased
Robert White rwjw_white@att.net
Bob Whitson  
Helen Williams (McDaniels) jwhamcd@wildblue.net
Yvonne Wilson (Smith) ylsmith@comporium.net
Bert Wiseley  
Tommy Womack 1tomkat@sbcglobal.net
David Yeary