DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1958

  (Data researched & entered by Jessica Tavarez.)

 

NAMES E-MAIL
Blake Henderson Adams  
David Leroy Adkins  
Bonnie Jo Apple  
John Thomas Asbury  
Barbara Ann Asher  
Donald Hubert Bains   Deceased
Nancy Bains (Riggins) nanrig@sbcglobal.net 
Andrew Barbiri  Deceased
Georgia Ann Bengel  
David Wayne Blair pmman1@msn.com 
Edith Marie Bond (Brooks)  tester@nwol.net 
Larry William Brantley silverboys@aol.com
Victor Van Busby busbys@advantexmail.net 
Connie Faye Campbell  Deceased
Darlan Duane Campbell  
Lonnie Campbell *see class of 1959
Clinton Ray Carlisle Crclisega@aol.com
Nancy Jayne Casey njcasey@academicplanet.com 
Bobby Cowan  
Diane Cox  
Homer Dale Cox  
Judith Ann Croft  
Barbara Ann Davis  
Dennis Alvin Davis  
Donald (Butch) Davis  
Letha DeLay  
Billie Demerit  
Kathy Dendy  
Daniel Leon Dorner Deceased
Jeannie (Clara Jean) Downing (Whisenant) LWhise1020@aol.com 
Deanna Duncan  
Arlene Ellison (Clark)  
Joe Richard Fields Joseph91910@gmail.com
John David Fletcher  Deceased
Doris Gray  
Bruce Hamilton, Jr.  Bruce_hamiltonjr@yahoo.com 
Jeannie Bob Hart Deceased
Madelyn Hash  Deceased
Linda Kay Hayes  
Barbara Heacock  
Betty LaRue Hughes  
Sonja Sue Hughes  
Ronald Eugene Hanson  
Jerry Wayne Howorth  
Helen Raye King  
Ronald Eugene Leeson  
Jimmy Don Logan  
Clara Joy Markham bryanthc@earthlink.net
T. O. McAuley  Deceased
Tommy Earl McLain mclainlb@sbcglobal.net
Linda Van Meter  
Marvin Perry Mize, Jr.  
Mary Jeanie Montgomery  
James Burton Morris jmorris@chickashabank.com 
James Kenneth Muldrow  
Marjorie (Margie) Newbert  
Dan Nunley dandadeo@sbcglobal.net
George Van O'Brien georgevancarr@sbcglobal.net 
Lynn O'Brien L.Lynn@OBrien.net
Leorard Parker  
Mary Jan Pattillo (Holleman) jholleman@zianet.com
Faye Paulson  
Jimisu Paxton  
Herbert Lynn Pearce  
Ellen Pearson Deceased
Mary Perkins  
Margaret Katherine Phillips  
Eula Wanell Philps (Hewett) ehhewett@glade.net 
Carolyn Pierce (Mikeman)  
Peggy Pitts Deceased
Glenda Nell Pomroy  
Mary Jane Pounds  
Ruthie Mae Ramsey  
Glenn Adair Ratliff  
Shirley Ann Reagan  
William Dennis Reagan  Deceased
Marthasil  Reamy Deceased
Earl Keith Redmon kredmon@grandecom.net
Viola Roberts  
Neeta Rouse  
Elizabeth Ann Rowland  
Jack Dennis Rowlett  
Betty Sue Runyon  
Robert Oliver Rutherford rob@landdeals.com 
Mona Leah Schneider  
Shirley Francis Scott  
Tonye Darlene Scott  
Barbara Jean Seay  
James Ronald Sherrill  
Martha Ellen Sherrod  
Gail Vernon Sisemore  
Mary Lou Smith  
Delta Fern Stanton  
Robert Leon Stout rstout@ccim.net
Martha Janelle Sudderth (Morris) msmorris@peak.org
Richard Rogers Sutherland  
Bobby Charles Switzer ckwswitzer@cableone.net 
Woody Ray Tabor Deceased
Sue Ann Treadwell  
Billy Ronald Turner  
Nancy Kay Wagner  
David Weir  Deceased
Toby Williams  
Mary Jo Wilson Deceased
Judith Velma Whitley  
Delores Whitfield Deceased
Judy Whitworth  
Ronald Walter Widdess  
Dorothy Jean Wilson  
John Winder jwinder@peoplepc.com 
Thelma Evelyn Williams (Hudson) westtexwalter@yahoo.com
James Kenneth Woodfin Deceased
Loretta Ceclia Young