DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1957

No Picture Available

(Data researched & entered by Joseph Naranjo.)

 

NAME

E-MAIL

Travis Adams Deceased
Julia Alexander (Nance) nance03@charter.net  
Fredrica Applegate (Waldman) nodaway1@earthlink.net 
Jeannette Baker  
Jim Baker  
Joan Barton  
Bertha Marie Beatty  
Dwight Bellamy Deceased
Larry Joe Bilhartz lbilhartz@aol.com 
Patsy Blair  
John Bond  
Dickie Bonine Deceased
Kenneth Braddy  
David Brinkley  
Barbara Brown  
Sandra Bryant  
Kenneth Cook Deceased
Nancy Cosper  
Lois Cowan Deceased
Elizabeth Cox  
Don Covington  
Bobby Crider  
Linda Cullum  
Ramona Cutrell (Howard) kulegrani@yahoo.com 
Jimmye Sue Davis (Mosley) Deceased
Rex Davis  
Dewayne Dickey Dwdickey@hal-pc.org 
Ellen Edwards  
Mike Ethridge  
Brooks Franklin  
Shirley Freeze  
Marsa Lee Garner  
David Geary  
Dea Elma Grisson Deceased
Jean Ann Hachtel  
Patricia Hammond Tlindsey439@aol.com 
Donny Haning  
Beverly Lee (Harper) beverlyaharper@aol.com 
Vickie Hawkins  
Lenore Hedlund Deceased
Zeral Holland  
Dorothy Howze  
Martha Hudson  
Marilyn Jackson (Menchac) menchacains@cox.net 
Pat James  
Jerry Johnson  
Jim King  
Murray Kirkpatrick  
Sharon Kirkpatrick  
Kerry Kretzinger  
Katherine Kugle  
Ed Knox eknox@cfl.rr.com 
Michie Long  
Doris Mann  
Danny Mason Deceased
J.W. McDaniel Deceased
Benny Milburn benmilburn@mail.ev1.net 
Jerry Don Mobley  
Judy Murray  
Cheryl Nichols Deceased
Nancy Parker  
Pat Pattillo  
Betty Ann Pickett  
Bill Poer  
Linda Poer  
David Pomeroy  
Bobby Powers  
Glenda Pounds  
Clydene Ragsdale  
Rosa Lee Ray  
Bill Rains pappyrains@aol.com 
David Roberts Deceased
Judy Scroggins Deceased
Gordon Smith  
Robert Smith  
Jeanne Snelson (Rigsby)
Alicia Tripp  
Lana Turner  
Layne Turner  
Linda Valentine  
Charles Varnnum Contact through his son, Tirey at  --  tirey.cheryl@glade.net 
Dave Wagner  
Bob Ward  
Bascom Warden bwarden@tx.rr.com
Ann Waldrop  
Ronald Walsh  
Wanda Webb  
Devonna Faye White  
Sarah Wilkin  
Don Wilson  
Jimmy Wilson  
Mary Wilson  
Diane Woods  
Dave Wylie