DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1956

No Picture Available

(Data researched & entered by Nolan Pritchard.)

 

NAME E-MAIL
Iris Carrol Adams (Armour) iarmour@austin.rr.com
Judy Agey (Rouser)  jandlrouser@yahoo.com 
Wesley Anthony  wanthony@hal-pc.org 
Grace Daniel Applegate  GandRQ@aol.com 
Betty Jeanelle Armstrong (Ray) jeanelleray@cox.net
Bonnie Bains (Pedigo)  
Noel Barfield  
Hazell Best  
Jacquelyn Earlene Carroll Deceased
Albert Cox  
Carol Dean Crosby  
Maurice Crouse  
Clarence William Dittman  
Bobby Fields  
Mary Sue Fletcher  
Nellie Maurine Gardner  
Geraldine Geary  
Barbra Jeanne Glass (Walsh) globar@nwol.net 
Donna Gray  
Wanda Joyse Gunter  
Gerald Dewayne Hare  HaShar4@aol.com  
William Earl Haught  bbhaught@ktc.com 
Benny Lawrence Henry  
Everette Hewett ehhewett@glade.net  
Sandra Hill  
Phylis Jean Hogan  
Lou Ann Holsomback (Page)  lap122037@aol.com 
Glenda Howze  
Glenn Howze  
David Doil Hubbard  
Phillip Huth  
Leona Joan Jackson (Olson)  mncruise@aol.com 
Ray Johns  
Ronald Jones  
Gwen Jordan  
Jo Ann Jordan  
Raymond King  
Bessie Lee Lanning  
Gayvougn Ledbetter  
Sharon Madison (Hare)  HaShar4@aol.com  
Reuben Martinez  
John McInturff  
Shelby Jean McNeely  
Roger Meadows  rtmeadows@adelphia.net 
Ambrose Mendez Deceased
Lusia Ramirz Mendez  
Mary Lynn Mills  
John Myers jcmyers@apex2000.net  
Robert O'Dell Deceased
James Richard Oliver Deceased
Patsy Pence (Vickers)  dan-pat@swbell.net 
Paula Jean Pomeroy  
Estafana Palafox  
Dwight Reagan  dreagan@quicksilverworld.com 
Charles Douglas Rich  
Jeanette Rowlett (Gross) jeanette5611@aol.com 
Roy Franco Rubio  
Thelma Janet Sage  
Connie Lynette Seay Deceased
Jackie Ann Seward  
Wanda Gaile Simpson  
Jim Bob Sims Deceased
Neal Lavoughn Smith  
Lidia Febe Soria  
Harold Edward Stewart hstew99@grandecom.net   
Jerry Lou Talla  
Barbara Jean Tune (Davis) humminbird38@sbcglobal.net 
Iola Louine Turner  
Carlton Gene Ward  
Johnny Watkins  
Sydney Wells (Kennedy)  swells@leaco.net 
Floyd Otho White, Jr.  
Mitchell Leon Widdess  
Jerry Jan Wilkerson  
Mildred Ann Williams  
Jean Marie Willingham  
Floyd Eugene Wingrove  
Carolyn Elizabeth Woods  
Bob Yeates Rdyby@aol.com