DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1953

No Picture Available

(Data researched & entered by Ryan James.)

 http://picasaweb.google.com/maryeadair/ClassOf1953Reunion#

 http://picasaweb.google.com/maryeadair/MiniReunion2006Oct#

 

NAME E-MAIL
Helen Altom  
Margaret Ammer (Keith)  mkeith@bigplanet.com 
Violet Anderson  
Donald Andrews Deceased 
Shirley  Arender (Baker)  gilbertbaker@aol.com 
Patsy Avary  
Joe Mack Banks  fbaerg@aol.com
Clayton Berry BCBERRY318@AOL.COM 
Celestine Best  
Bransford Bulls  sonnybulls@aol.com 
Billy Wayne Busby  Deceased
Edwina Camp  
Arthur Carpenter  
Mary Carroll (Adair)  marbety@pencilstubs.com 
Hilton Casey  Deceased 
Dennis Collins  dmcgjc1k@netwest.com 
Onmon Claburn  
Walter Crawford  Deceased
Douglas Cramer DC9147@cs.com 
Wayne Crowson  waynec@pointroberts.net 
Charlotte Cunningham  
Benny Davis  bennydavis1@msn.com 
Lloyd Duesler  Deceased
Shirley Eaton (Hanson)  shanson7@suddenlink.net
Ramey Lou Ellis  Deceased 
Elisa Enriquez  Deceased
Bill Fields  
Frank Folbre  
Betty Garrison  
Martha Gray (Keepers)  VKeepers@ptsi.net 
Leon Green Deceased
Patsy Hall (Autrey)  d.autrey@att.net 
Clifton Hankins  
Minnie Harris  
Bill Harrell  Deceased
Nona Harvick  Deceased
James Hodges  jandah@wireweb.net 
Ann Hog (Hodges)  jandah@wireweb.net 
Tommy Lee Holt  Deceased 
Dave Hughes  
Bob James  
Shirley Ann Jean  
Kirk Jones  
Jerry Lewis  geraldrlewis@yahoo.com 
Betty Knox  
Don Kruse  John5Lee@aol.com 
Golden Faye Martin  
Ollie Dell McDaniel  Deceased
Jerald D. McNeely  
Bill Meacham  Deceased
Lynn Mitchell (Moore)  Deceased
Richard Neel  
Arlon Nelms  anauctions@verizon.net
Betty Lou Nichols (Wiginton)  Deceased
Cletha Montgomery (Dennis)  
Riley Osburn  Deceased
Garland O'Quinn goquinn@elp.rr.com 
Angelina Porraz  
W. H. Price  Deceased
Herman Rubio  hsrubio@webtv.net 
Donald Runyon  Deceased
Margaret Schindler  Deceased
Janet Shelton (Bulls)  
Bill Shoemake  
Barbara Jean Sims  Deceased 
Reba Naomi Smith  
Paul Snelson  
Gerald Spray  
Bill Suggs  bjsuggs@wtconnect.com 
Bill Thornton  Deceased
Peggy Thorton  
Ray Todd  
Joyce Torrans  
Bill Tune  
Margie Turnbow  
Lily Urquidez  sirilda@mindspring.com 
Charley Vaught  Deceased   (01/31/07)
Billie Vessels (Tate)  Leebillietate@aol.com 
Vernon Wade cowboy@cyberport.com 
 waddie68@aol.com 
Margaret Ann Walraven (Norwood)  jamesqp@ourtown.com 
James A. Walters  
Billie Jean Ward (Evens)  bje@airmail.net 
Harry Warner  hwwarner@pdq.net 
Melba Watson  Deceased
Pat Watson (Henry)  magsta@sbcglobal.net 
Gayle Watt  Deceased
Velva Jo Weed (Smith)  vjlobo@cebridge.net 
Peggy Joyce White Duncan)  Deceased 
Travis White   traviswhite@worldnet.att.net 
Jim Whitson  
Juanita Winton  
Glenda Witworth (Helton)  jhelton@bluebonnet.net 
Wanda Wolfe  
Jerry Wood