DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1952

No Picture Available

(Data researched & entered by Megan Burkholder.)

 

NAME E-MAIL
Shirley Agey (Watts)  jswatts2@earthlink.net
Alice Alexander (Wein)   awein@esc18.net
Freddie Baker  Deceased
Ruby Ballard (Franks)  eldu_68@hotmail.com
Gloria Bankston (Wilson)  Deceased
Gracie Chauncy (Holleyman)  debmanke@yahoo.com
Everett Cox  
Toni Devlin  
Billy Gene Dodge  
Troyce Eiland  rmwood@door.net
Robert Eubanks  Deceased
J. D. Floyd  Deceased
Florene Forrester (Kunder) fkunder@gmail.com
Ross Gann  rossgann@sbcglobal.net  
Carolyn Glanton (Wood)

saml.wood@cox.net

Ann Hamm  
June Harper (Hogue) junehhogue@verizon.net
Thomas Hewett  avthewett@sbcglobal.net
Johnny Howorth  jahoworth@aol.com
Margaret Hubbard (Light) dlight@nwol.net
Billy Hunter  hunterbc@swbell.net
Janette Jackson  
Harlis Jackson christychris@sbcglobal.net
Jimmy  Jenkins

jrjenkins@cox.net

Eddie Jenness  Deceased
Tommy Jones  tomlibba@zebra.net
Shirley Ann Jones  
Jim Lee Jordan  
Barbara Kapral  Deceased
Darlene Lee  
Jerald McNeely  
Don McNerlin Deceased

franeli000@hotmail.com     (wife - Frances)

Jean Mills  
Billie Lou Mitchell (Tone)  Deceased
Billy Moore  Deceased
Carl Moreland  bunkhse@aol.com
Eric Nelson  Deceased
Delia Ogus  
Bentley O'Quinn  boquinn@satx.rr.com
Janie Palin (Grayson)  ejgrayson@yahoo.com
Mary Sample (Davis)  MARYSCRIBBLE@aol.com
Marquetta Sargent (Weise)  Weisefam@grandecom.com
Henry Sickels  ttcon2@aol.com 
Bennie Simmers Deceased
May contact his widow at: 

ben.simmers@ttmc.ttuhsc.edu

Donald Smith  Deceased
Myra Taylor (Hays) tmhays2@sbcglobal.net
Mary Sue Ward  
John Ward  jward21@cox.net
Alma Watkins (Hewett)  almahewett@sbcglobal.net
Phil Waynick

pwayn@bellsouth.net

Joan Weaks (Riley)  RJRiley33@aol.com
Teddy Joe 'Hondo' Whitmire Deceased