DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Class of 1950

No Picture Available
 

(Data researched & entered by Amber Swan.)

 

NAME

E-MAIL

Gene Adams   giadams@quik.com 
Ann Applegate  
Dorothy Nell Avent  
Jim Ball  Deceased
Gordon Bankston  Deceased
Neal Bingham  
Adele Jo Bradley  
Joe Brooks  
Mary Brumely  
Ann Bucy  
Willard Burrill  
Gloria Campbell  
Patsy Childs  
Carl Chumney  Deceased
Richard Cobb  
Lois Cheek (Grant)  
Bonnie Croom  
Donna Davis (Golden)  Deceased
Betty Jo Delay  
Bobby Driggars  
Marshall Fair mmfair@trailnet.com 
Elizabeth Fields  
Nelda Fontenot  
Jo Ann Fowler  
Betty Sue Franklin  
Heston Gildon  
Howard Greenlee  
Billie Jean Grigry  
Joyce Hahn Deceased
Charles Harper Deceased

Wife -- BeverlyAHarper@aol.com 

Judy Harris  
Keith Hendricks  
Ruth Henry  
Richard Hodges  
Jennie Hogg  Deceased
Alan Ray "Pockets"  Holleyman  Deceased 
Mickey Hubbard  Deceased
Terry Jay  
Hardy Johnson  
Elizabeth Ann Kapral  
Bob Kern Deceased
Wanda Lathan  
Tommy Longbotham  
Charlene Masters  
Sylvia McCarty  
Charotte McMahan  
T. J. Meacham  Deceased
James Milam Deceased
Peggy Jean Milam  Deceased
Bob Mobley  bmobley@apex2000.net 
William F. Nail, Jr.  
Jennie Newton (Thrasher)  jthrasher@powr.net 
Ben Parrish  parrish771@aol.com  
Sarah Pickering  
Patricia Platt (Kelton)  PBKelton@aol.com 
Bob Ragan  
Gordon Ray  
Jo Collins Reynolds  
Joan Rhinehart  
Louise Rockey  Deceased
Norma Jean Rosson  
Lonnie Smith  s.lonnie86@yahoo.com
Mary Sudderth (Perry)  MPerry1953@aol.com 
Don Taylor  
David Uechi  davmar78@dashlink.com 
Donald White  
Claudia Whitefield  
Charles Wolfe  
Dorothy Sue Wood  
Darrell Woods