DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Class of 1962

(Data researched & entered by Joseph Naranjo.)      

NAME E-MAIL
Bonita Adams  
Aylne Anderson  
Ronnie Apple rmapple@msn.com 
James Armstead Deceased
James Arnold mbrillhart@suddenlink.net
Jim Bob Barton elnjimbart@aol.com 
Jerry Bawcom jbawcom@umhb.edu 
Terry Bawcom  
Bob Billups Deceased
Don Blair dbiadrb@aol.com 
Wanda Blair  
Diane Brantley txsmcdaniel@prodigy.net 
Skip Byron  
Lance Cacy Deceased
Diane Capehart dddove@hawkpci.net 
Mark Carlisle mark.carlisle.adkf@statefarm.com 
Bob Carr  
Kay Carr fluffykay@aol.com 
Carol Chatham  
Carol Chesteen  
Paula Cornwell pfrancis@esc18.net 
George Cox coxgeorgew@msn.com 
John Crabtree  
Linda Cunningham (Brown) jdbrown.family@sbcglobal.net 
Donald Curttright  
Frances Cutbirth  
Keith Davis  
Lavoyda Dorner CoCruisin2@aol.com 
Lynnda (Lindy)Douglas (Isbell) isbell@valornet.com
Andrea Eckerman (Johnson)  
Mac Eppler msctnt@msn.com 
Steve Fambrough sefambrough@msn.com 
Vicki Fowler  
David Fox dvdfox@earthlink.net 
Alfredo Franco  
Karen Goodman  
Patti Goodwin  
Anastacio Gonzales  
Gregario Gonzales  
Jerry Gossage  
Carla Graham (Wells) cwells@grendecom.net
Jane Graham largx@juno.com 
Randy Hachtel RandyH2040@aol.com 
Sharron Hardaway  
Susan Haught (Knight) NANASUE2U@aol.com 
Rosalee Haupt jfink101@prodigy.net 
Delbert Hawkins dhawkins@lcbmail.uoregon.edu 
Lana Hearron lanapayton@yahoo.com 
Albert Hewett alberteh@prodigy.net 
Mary Ann Holt blakerichard@msn.com 
Tina Homer  
Janice Hudson jmh4@pdq.net 
Pat Hull  
Eileen Johnson  
Carol Jones (Woodard) carol.woodard@ttu.edu
bobcarol@nts-online.net 
carol@awiserway.com
carol@theselectshopper.com 
Charlotte Jones rhcarpet@lcii.net 
Judy Keefer  
Eula Faye King (Billups) bobbillups@prodigy.net
Kenneth Kinsey  
Lang Kinsey  
Anita Kirby dedo6@hotmail.com 
Mitchell Kugle bodcausr@juno.com 
Jimmy Labaume jlabaume@sulross.edu 
Linda Langston  
Dorothy Lanehart dorothymoore15@hotmail.com 
Earlene Law  
Bennie Sue Lee  
Donna Lipham dmlr@thrifty.net 
Gloria Lochaby  
Trey Lohmann  
Glenda Love  
Sharon Lovell grahamsheron@hotmail.com 
Carolyn Lowe cward@mckinneyisd.net 
Elias Marin decon1998@aol.com 
Jim Marrs jimemarrs@cs.com 
Mary Martinez mariposa_ca@hotmail.com 
Bob Mathews  
Charles Melton Deceased
Sue Moore jsgross@pocketmail.com 
Tommy McCone jmccone123@aol.com 
Jane McDaniel (Killian) (Armstrong) Deceased
Sammy McDaniel sam_diane@cebridge.net
Shirley Moore  
Bob Parmelee leeparm@aol.com 
parmelee@chappell-law.com 
Jimmy Patterson jtpatt1944@bellsouth.net 
Anita Peterson  
Pete Peveto jpeveto@houston.rr.com 
Calvin Phipps  
Sandra Pillians roygoodloe@door.net 
Diana Pittman dfrazier@esc18.net 
Carolyn Pomroy  
Raymond Earl Pope  
Jeannie Posey crawdad@nwol.net 
Ray Potts  
Lucianne Price  
Danny Reagan dmlr@thrifty.net 
Judy Reeves judyheatly@yahoo.com 
Pam Relaford  
Richard E. Rogers rogers_flog@yahoo.com 
Richard K. Rogers  
Don Scott raiderdon1@msn.com 
Ellen Sitton elnjimbart@aol.com 
Roderic Spain rod.spain@gecapital.com 
Anna Sparks (Lapp) deceased
Jerri Stephenson ercjerri@yahoo.com 
Jo Ann Stuckey perryman@ktc.com 
Melissa Sutherland  
Gordy Tamplin tamplin@xit.net 
Walt Thurston  
Barbara Ueckert  
Linda Vessels (Hitchcock) rnlhitch@msn.com
Howard Ward  
Ted Ward ted_ward@mgic.com 
Johnny White jagoil@hotmail.com 
Skippy White tlw777@swbell.net 
twhite@goodstuffhappens.com 
Jimmy Williams  
Waymon Williams waymon@hawkpci.net 
Jim Wright  
Inice Womble ibeeks@yahoo.com 
Marilyn Woods mwoodsandjulis@hotmail.com 
Wayne Woody woodyc7866@aol.com