DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Ex. MWPISD Faculty

 

 

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 

(Click on letter to go to section - then click on    to go back to the top of the page.)

(If you see a * after any name, you may click on it for more information)

(To add to this list, please e-mail Webmaster by clicking picture.  Please include full name, years taught at MHS, subject or position, and e-mail address.)

 

A   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Paul Ables  *  
Max Acosta  
Dale Allen  
Isabel Almanza  
Kristy Almanza  
Glenna Applewhite  
Marc Applewhite  

 

B   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS

Pam Baker

 
Willa Bartuska  
Michelle Benham  
Lowell Bishop * lbishop@web-access.net
Virginia Bishop * lbishop@web-access.net
Dayna Blevins  
Jan Briggs   briggsjan@msn.com 
Paul Blake  
Kenneth Bond  
David Burnett David.W.Burnett@hotmail.com
Julie Burns  
Kade Burns  

 

C   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Margie Carrasco  
Calvin Carrell  
Cathy Carter  
Alfredo Chavez  
Ashley Cheney  
Thomas Clay  
Ronna Coffman  

James Coldewey

 
Joyce Coldewey  
Barry Cox  
Cheryle Cox  
Frances Curry  
John Curry  
   

 

D   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Gary Dearman  
James Dreyer * jdreyer11@hotmail.com james.dreyer@mail.txed.net 
Kathy (Marks) (Dreyer) Pinner kathypinner@msn.com
   
   

 

E   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Richard Earle earler@kisdtx.net
John Easterling  
Layne Elkins  
Emily (Huey) Eubanks   
   

 

F   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alfredo Franco  
Micaela Franco  
Marie Fuentes  
   

 

G   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Melissa Gallagher  
Lori Garcia  
Dan Gibbs  * DanMGibbs@aol.com 
Karen Gibson  
Dawn Gray  
Vicki Greenfield vrgreen@swbell.net
Dora Dutierrez  
 
 

 

H   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS

Richard C. Hale *

poojay48@wmconnect.com

Joe Hayes * j.lhayes@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Heath *  
Sharon Heath  
Josephine Heredia  
Delores Hill  
Harlan Hinds hindshandl@hctc.net 
Linda Hinds hindshandl@hctc.net 
Larry Hanna *  
Coach Maurice Hodges * pa2bucky@classicnet.net 
Bren Holland BrenH1@aol.com
Sandra Holland  
Terri Hopkins  
Angie (Gibbs) Huckabee ahuckabee@esc18.net
Gary Huckabee ghuckabee@esc18.net

 

I   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Robert Isbell  
   
   
   

 

J   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Peggy Johnson * tjpjohnson@yahoo.com 
Tom Johnson * tjpjohnson@yahoo.com 
Carolyn Jones   
   
Farewell
 
Evelyn Jones  
Rob "Doc" Joyce * hunter76129@gmail.com
Yolanda Juarez  
Belinda Judkins  

 

K   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Janell Kelton  
Sue King  
Kasey Kinney  
   
   

 

L   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Gayla Langley glangley@apex2000.net 
Kayla Lewis  
   
   

 

M   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jim Marks Trooperjim@sbcglobal.net
Josie McAnally josiemc6262@yahoo.com
Debbie McDaniel  
Chris McWilliams  *  
Becky Melius  
Alison (Miller) Jennings  
Brad Miller  
Clarise Mills claricem@netwest.com 
Jeff Mills jeff.mills@wintersisd.org
Ken Mills claricem@netwest.com 
Billy Mitchell  
Scott Murray  

 

N   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Steve Nixon swabo@swbell.net 
   
   
   

 

O   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
   
   
   
   

 

P   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Cathleen Padden  
Sherri Parker  
Patty Pedroza  
Alfredo Pena  
Luisa Pena  
Bill Petteway  
Jose Portillo  

 

Q   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
   
   
   
   

 

R   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Dolores Ratcliff * (Petteway)  
Sherry Reed  
Arcadio Rivera  
Berlinda Rivera  
Doug Roark  
Serena Roark  
Kenneth Rosser * kenneth.rosser@region16.net

 

S   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Phillis Samuels  
Brandt Sayger  
Linda Schulz  
Diane Shipp  
James Segrest  
Daryl Skinner  
Rhonda Sotelo  
Colleen Spinks  
Cory Spivey  
Melissa Steele  
Rita Stephens  
Carie Stoker  
Crosby Swanson  

 

T    

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Emma Tavarez  
Lenora Terrasas  
Kerry Tighe  
Treasure Thaggard  
Bill Thomas  
Pat Thomas  
Pat Tone  * Deceased
Sherry Treadaway  
Cary Tyson  

 

U   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Joe Urquidez  
   
   
   

 

V   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Andy Vargas  
   
   
   

 

W   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jo Walker jowalk@nwol.net 
Lathan Walker    * Deceased
Bryce Waterman  
Kay Watson drkwatson@sbcglobal.net
Diane Weaver-Smyrni dweaver648@yahoo.com
Gina Williams  
Jeanie Williams  
TC Willis  
Lisa Willmon lisawillmon@yahoo.com 
Jeppie Wilson  
Monya Wolfe  
Mitchell Woodard  
   

 

X   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
   
   
   
   

 

Y   

 

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Sally Sue Young  * Deceased
Juanita Ysalde  
   
   

 

Z   
NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jackie Zweiger  *